Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,222,837 members, 8,053,402 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2025 at 11:15 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / I Need Help To Complete An Order Online (1087 Views)
Help To Open File Compressed With Winrar! / Use Pin To Complete Transaction Instead Of Token On GTB / I Will Help to Do Your USA Google Adsense Account PIN & Tax ID Verification (2) (3) (4)
I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 5:37pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
Hello, i'm seriously in need of financial help. I listed my domain cb4a.net for sale on 123 reg of which i got a buyer. He's an investor from Canada. He contacted me yesterday via email.. he said he needs the domain for his project of which we both agreed in 20,000 dollars. He said i should send the domain certificate to him to prove my domain has no trademark problems and its appraisal report. I tried ordering for one online but i don't have the price they requested for an order. The price for an order is 170 dollars. i don't have that money now so i want to know if anybody can help me complete the order request. once the purchase is completed, i will pay such person 500 dollars back for assisting me.. Anybody like that? its urgent... |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 5:50pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
I need responds pls |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by aikfrank(m): 7:20pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
Contact me via what's app. |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by Intellab(m): 7:32pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
G3wap:I like your story. 1 Like |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 10:40pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
aikfrank:whats your number pls |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 10:40pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
Intellab:Thanks Intellab |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by aikfrank(m): 10:48pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
G3wap: My sig |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 11:06pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
aikfrank:Hello Frank.. i cant find a whats profile for the num u specify in yhe |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by aikfrank(m): 12:55am On Jan 03, 2016 |
G3wap: Send me urs. |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 5:55am On Jan 03, 2016 |
aikfrank:k.. 0814 639 4189 |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by Nobody: 10:34am On Jan 03, 2016 |
Scam alert |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 11:05am On Jan 03, 2016 |
Strahovski:how do u mean pls |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by MeandSum: 6:38pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
G3wap: Walk away from it because it is a scam. 1000% scam! Your domain is not worth more than $10 (there's no value to it than the age) .. second point, it's not a .com domain ( the .com is with someone else and from what I can see they're not selling). Lastly, the .org is free and I can buy it for $2 if i want. So, logic dictates that a businessman who wants to give you $20,000 would first buy the .com ( the .net has no value without the .com) and buy the .org before even contacting you. Sorry to burst your bubble, you probably thought God heard your prayers abi? 2 Likes |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
MeandSum whats your num? are u on whatsapp |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 10:04pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
MeandSum:are u on whatsapp? |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by MeandSum: 10:32pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
G3wap:why would you ask me that? Trying to sell me a bridge? |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by tomholly: 8:54am On Jan 04, 2016 |
G3wap:lets talk Mobile/Whatsapp:07038641600 BBM:7B663F3A www.africanwebservice.com www.hostgate.com.ng An expert in *Blog Design,Website Development(Joomla,Wordpress,etc) *E-commerce Website(Magento,Opencart.etc) An expert in CCTV,Vehicle Tracking&Biometric.4NGOS,HOTELS |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by amJoe(m): 2:56pm On Jan 04, 2016 |
This is one problem with Nigerians... seriously its a big problem.. you all think that anyone who u come across online is a scammer? this why we aren't progressing in doing business online.. in business we take risk... if you don't take risk in business then it mean u aren't a serious businessperson... u need to take risk with your eyes widely open.. 100% vigilant... I've sold a .org domain @14,300 dollars before... so, i can't believe its a scam.. luck shines if u wait.. i don't even believe a dot org domain has such good market value before.. i wait patiently until i got a serious buyer who's willing to offer anything to get it... there are certainly some investors who needs your domain as long as its free from trademark issues.. |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by MeandSum: 8:58pm On Jan 06, 2016 |
amJoe: Sorry, that's not why we're not progressing. We are not progressing because most Nigerians are scammers and they actually see nothing wrong in it. I've also sold domain for $9000 and for as little as $800. Doing something that's certain to end up with your money gone and nothing to show for it is not called taking business risk. Its called being $tupid. In your case, you sold a .org domain that means something to someone who probably bought the.com, .net too. Here we have someone claiming someone wants to buy his domain that's worth no more than $10 for $20000. Yet, it took me just one minute to do a domain check that shows that domain is free for registration for every other extension except .com and .net. Now ask yourself this question: why would someone be spending $20000 on a .net domain when the .com is with someone else? Let's assume he's also planning to buy that .com for $40000. Then, what stops him from buying the .org for $3 before starting negotiations? Isnt that what a smart businessman would do? #3, to register all the other extensions on godaddy you,all need to spend about $350. Why has he not done that to protect his future investment? Lastly, the .ca & .us of that domain name is available for f*** sake! Now, if you are a very smart guy you should run and run. On the other hand, I suspect the OP is also trying to pull a long con of his own. That, my friends, is why we remain backward as a nation! 2 Likes |
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by yomalex(m): 7:41am On Jan 07, 2016 |
Which one be domain certificate again? You are either buying or not |
How To Get Up To 1000 Views Per Day On Your Blog Using SEO Plugin / Nigeria Verified Adsense Needed Urgently / Blogging - The Best Way To Earn Money
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |