Stats: 3,178,763 members, 7,905,836 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2024 at 07:16 PM

6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible - Religion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible (67373 Views)

Police Storm Celestial Church Of Christ In New York As Members Fight (Pics, Vide / A Catholic Priest Celebrates Christ In A Traditional Way In Anambra / Imo To Unveil The Tallest Statue Of Jesus Christ In Africa (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jan 10, 2016
The fact that humans have to tell me about God. Proves there's none
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:01pm On Jan 10, 2016
ikbnice:
In the Bible, Jesus broke some laws:

1. He first broke the law of biology by coming to this world through a virgin. If you ask a doctor they will tell you it is impossible.

2. He broke the law of chemistry by turning water to wine.

3. He broke the law of physics by walking on sea.

4. He broke the law of economics by feeding 5,000 people with just 5 loafs and 2 fishes.

5. He also disagreed to mathematics which say 1+1+1 = 3 instead he said 1+1+1 is equal to 1 ( TheTrinity ).

6. He broke the law of nature, he died and came back alive.

And He shall break any law binding you down for a miraculous turn-around for greatness. click LIKE if you believe.

Forever my KING....
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jan 10, 2016
Monstertrucks:
The fact that humans have to tell me about God. Proves there's none

.....and you had to wait around enough for your mum to show you to your dad and vice versa and you believed not because they did...BC your family relatives and environment attached your name to 'mum or dad' when calling them.

Only a fool says in his heart there is no God and there lies your destruction.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by SenatorJames(m): 7:16pm On Jan 10, 2016
ikbnice:

1. He first broke the law of biology by coming to this world through a virgin. If you ask a doctor they will tell you it is impossible.

4. He broke the law of economics by feeding 5,000 people with just 5 loafs and 2 fishes.

5. He also disagreed to mathematics which say 1+1+1 = 3 instead he said 1+1+1 is equal to 1 ( TheTrinity ).

And He shall break any law binding you down for a miraculous turn-around for greatness. click LIKE if you believe.

The post with the highest number of likes i ever seen on Nairaland. 1574. To God be the Glory
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jan 10, 2016
Ranks007:

.....and you had to wait around enough for your mum to show you to your dad and vice versa and you believed not because they did...BC your family relatives and environment attached your name to 'mum or dad' when calling them.

Only a fool says in his heart there is no God and there lies your destruction.
you are a big idiot. We need to tell your family members. You idiotic fuckery bleeped fucker! I can easily verify my parents if I smell anything fishy you piece of Bleep. Have you read your Bible? Do you have anything to say about the verses I posted?
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jan 10, 2016
Piece of Bleep!
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jan 10, 2016
The Sky and the Earth on which we live on didnt create themselves.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jan 10, 2016
saheed63:
The Sky and the Earth on which we live on didnt create themselves.
so we created God? He didn't create himself
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jan 10, 2016
[quote author=Monstertrucks post=41851714][/quote]

it should have been better just to say for the fact that my mother or my dad is trying to show me each other then they are not my parent.

if you said you verified why cant painstaking bear the task of to verify if there is God....or not.

but if you insist with your stiff-neckedness, then will I apply the bible to you.....a fool says in his heart there is no God!
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jan 10, 2016
Ranks007:

it should have been better just to say for the fact that my mother or my dad is trying to show me each other then they are not my parent.

if you said you verified why cant painstaking bear the task of to verify if there is God....or not.

but if you insist with your stiff-neckedness, then will I apply the bible to you.....a fool says in his heart there is no God!

A. I said I can easily verify.
B. You're just posting stuffs you heard from your cherry picking Bible passages pastor.
C. You're an idiot.
D. When you're ready to explain Bible passages I'll give you. Quote me
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 8:00pm On Jan 10, 2016
Monstertrucks:

A. I said I can easily verify.
B. You're just posting stuffs you heard from your cherry picking Bible passages pastor.
C. You're an idiot.
D. When you're ready to explain Bible passages I'll give you. Quote me

bro...I wish you knew me better. what if I told you I am the pastor. there lies your destruction unless you pls ask God for mercy.

its more easy to verify God in this world your mother or dad...your mind and your heart isn't right
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jan 10, 2016
Ranks007:

bro...I wish you knew me better. what if I told you I am the pastor. there lies your destruction unless you pls ask God for mercy.

its more easy to verify God in this world your mother or dad...your mind and your heart isn't right
explain any single one verse

Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jan 10, 2016
Ranks007:

pastor I'm waiting.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jan 10, 2016
missKiffy:
I believe, must I click like to show I believe

i tire ooo, its so annoying
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Bakrabas: 10:04pm On Jan 10, 2016
eminent007:

They were "created" not "born"

Maybe you should check the dictionary to differentiate between both terms.

hmmmn,dats to tell u dat how adam and eve came 2 an existenc z more miraculous dan dat of jesus.

jesus was born by woman,but adam and eve nva passd tru womb...greatness of Allah
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Bakrabas: 10:13pm On Jan 10, 2016
malvisguy212:
adam was the first man, that how it supposed to be, the human race must began like that. But Jesus, Jesus was born when God procreation exist, God breach this Law in other for Mary to have the virgin birth.

Listen now,which existence is super-miraculous btw someone that pass through blood,womb of woman and someone that didn't born by woman?
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Haduragbemi95: 10:19pm On Jan 10, 2016
allanphash7:
Lies

Dats d simple truth,dear
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by SuuperMoore(m): 10:19pm On Jan 10, 2016
My fellow humans... we need not assume we can understand the mind of God.

Appreciate that he a loving God and has only plans of Good for us.

Wat our eyes have seen in this human world is enuf to corrupt our mind without us even knowing so ourselves.

Be hardworking and have faith.
Be mindful of fellow humans.
Be wise in ur actions

God bless
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by malvisguy212: 10:23pm On Jan 10, 2016
Bakrabas:

Listen now,which existence is super-miraculous btw someone that pass through blood,womb of woman and someone that didn't born by woman?
Joseph was NOT the biological father of Jesus.
Adam was created without the agency of a human father or mother because, as
the first man on earth, he could not have had earthly parents. Such an act of
creation was necessary at the beginning
of the world of mankind. Someone had to be created first. But in the case of Jesus, he was born without a human father when God’s natural process of
procreation had long been in existence.
Here we see God interrupting the course of nature, and overriding the very laws of procreation that he had himself established, in order that Christ might thus have a virgin-birth. Why? Surely such an act could not have been without meaning. It points to the profound truth that Jesus Christ held a very special relationship with the One who was the architect of this miraculous conception, a relationship that is shared by no other prophet. The birth of no other prophet has been anything as remotely close as the miraculous conception of Jesus Christ.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Bakrabas: 10:40pm On Jan 10, 2016
thas's to tells dat d cming of adam and eve is more mighty dan jesus
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by eminent007(m): 10:45pm On Jan 10, 2016
Bakrabas:

hmmmn,dats to tell u dat how adam and eve came 2 an existenc z more miraculous dan dat of jesus.

jesus was born by woman,but adam and eve nva passd tru womb...greatness of Allah

Quote Koran Chapter 10 verse 94 for me.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jan 10, 2016
So many dullards in here. If na frivolities like Sesualyti thread them go sabi. conventional church goers without an atom of bible knowledge.....I blame the self centered, selfish Idiots you call pastors for all this. Once you drop their offering nothing concern dem again. Slaving and toiling to maintain the extravagant lifestyle of their clueless"spiritual Leaders" See how them dey talk gibberish here... empty brains.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by H2Ossss(m): 11:06pm On Jan 10, 2016
Addicted2Women:
These are all bullshit.
Telling me how Jesus feed 1 million people with a loaf of bread and five fishes.
This was similar story they told us in primary school how the tortoise fell from heaven and cracked it's shell that's why it's shell is still in patches.

Fictional stories that never happened.

The most annoying thing is "They keep showing us a picture of an insane man" and tell us this is Jesus Christ.
Jesus was allegedly born around 1245, that's about 5 million years ago, when there was no camera.
How did you come up with a picture of a man who died 5 million years ago when there was no camera ??

Fucck out of here with that bullshit.

Heard is face was gotten through the hankerchief given to him by mary magdalene, dont knw hw tru it is though, but its very posible, there were also great artist then, only a fool says there is no God..... its very easy to beliv in witches,wizards, charms, (evil powers), than to beliv in Gods power.... y is dat?
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Mozarinia(m): 11:42pm On Jan 10, 2016
Addicted2Women:

OK
Let me believe you.
He wrote an evil book and people abide by those bullshit he wrote.
Jesus is fake.
The bible is fake.
Mohammed is fake
Hell is fake
Heaven is fake.

In Koran, Mohammed's followers are instructed to kill.
In the bible many atrocities were written, telling people to kill every first born of a certain tribe.
God killed a man because he slept with his brothers wife and refused to pour his sperm into the woman's Virgina as instructed by God.
I don't want to bring out all the atrocities in there.

And you will go to heaven after abiding by that fuccking book ??
Religion is a big scam
I love people like you. Just continue. One day, when you check out of this realm, you will find yourself somewhere and at that place you will know that hell and heaven exist for real.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by 4everGrand(m): 11:55pm On Jan 10, 2016
INTROVERT:
OP.. your argument is flawed because most of the 'laws' weren't laws then.

That they weren't laws doesn't mean they were not in effect. The law of gravity, for example, started to take effect when?
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 12:16am On Jan 11, 2016
Monstertrucks:
explain any single one verse

I have one word for you, make your list of those chapters clearly disputing the claim and I will answer. believe you me, I will answer you all....all of it. Unless it is not from the bible my God sent to mankind.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 12:20am On Jan 11, 2016
Addicted2Women:
These are all bullshit.
Telling me how Jesus feed 1 million people with a loaf of bread and five fishes.
This was similar story they told us in primary school how the tortoise fell from heaven and cracked it's shell that's why it's shell is still in patches.

Fictional stories that never happened.

The most annoying thing is "They keep showing us a picture of an insane man" and tell us this is Jesus Christ.
Jesus was allegedly born around 1245, that's about 5 million years ago, when there was no camera.
How did you come up with a picture of a man who died 5 million years ago when there was no camera ??

Fucck out of here with that bullshit.

I hate to say this that's where your destruction lies..
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by 2mNaira: 12:44am On Jan 11, 2016
INTROVERT:
OP.. your argument is flawed because most of the 'laws' weren't laws then.

In science, law is a principle that holds all the time irrespective of its time of discovery.

Economics study human behaviour. Humans have been behaving in those manners before economist notuced them.i.e. Those behaviours always existed.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Nobody: 4:02am On Jan 11, 2016
Ranks007:

I have one word for you, make your list of those chapters clearly disputing the claim and I will answer. believe you me, I will answer you all....all of it. Unless it is not from the bible my God sent to mankind.

I just did??
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Phame: 4:34am On Jan 11, 2016
winner01:
The Creator of the universe is not bound by His created laws.
shut that crap.
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by kechywillz(m): 12:56pm On Jan 11, 2016
What of Walking on Water undecided
Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by 400billionman: 12:56pm On Jan 11, 2016
ikbnice:

This is the highest number of likes and shares I have ever seen here.

Not surprised, they belong to Jesus..

Six Churches That Don’t Celebrate Christmas And Why / Man Burns Church Over Failed Prophecies In Lagos / Ugandan Bride Attacked By "Ghosts" On Her Wedding Day, Undresses Herself

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56