Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,208 members, 7,991,528 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 08:26 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University (2889 Views)
Breaking News!!! UNIBEN Senate Rusticated The SUG President, PRO and other Excos / Uniabuja SUG President “okoye” Suspended For Looting Millions - 9jaflaver / Who Remembers When This Was A Criteria For Entry To Primary School? (2) (3) (4)
Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 8:21am On Jan 11, 2016 |
pls mods try to move this to f.p...i would like your contributions on this one...what are the criteria to be a university SUG president?...it is also a platform to enable school leavers to work on.. former SUG pls we need your advise |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by johnwizey: 8:32am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Ask the former or current SUG president in your school nw |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by mynduu44: 8:42am On Jan 11, 2016 |
The most important criteria is U must be a "Bigger boy"... 1 Like |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by segunjowo(m): 8:45am On Jan 11, 2016 |
You want to be a politician when all you parents asked you to do is read your books? |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 8:47am On Jan 11, 2016 |
mynduu44:With cash |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 8:50am On Jan 11, 2016 |
segunjowo:Yea...is it bad to be successful |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by mynduu44: 8:51am On Jan 11, 2016 |
princealexndre: Well, that one follow sef. |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by adren(m): 8:51am On Jan 11, 2016 |
activism is long dead in our SUG.. all that is left is dasuki'sm (laundering of fellow student's fund) and fayose'ism (thuggery and societal nuisance).. just collect form.. share money to all departmental president, organise a lavish party for all to drink and merry on the eve of the election day and watch 'em vote for you.. |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 9:02am On Jan 11, 2016 |
adren:i'll say it depends on the type of school.. |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by Kylekent59: 9:03am On Jan 11, 2016 |
1. You must be very wealthy 2. You must be very famous 3. You must be well known by your department 4. You must be very smart 5. Your dressing should always be in coporate with a political bag 6. You must know about politics 7. For some, you should be a cultist(option depends) you need people by your side. But dnt join them ooo. 9. You must back all your doing with prayers 10. Stand in front of your school gate and immagine you have already won. |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 9:03am On Jan 11, 2016 |
adren:any relevance to the g.p |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 9:04am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Kylekent59:all except no 7 |
Re: Pls,what Are The Criteria To Be The SUG President Of A University by princealexndre(m): 9:06am On Jan 11, 2016 |
is it compulsory you have a car of ur own |
JAMB Cut Off Mark For 2017-2018 / Your First Carryover Course Was? / Neco 2008 Date
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |