Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,528 members, 7,996,017 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 07:50 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 (39479 Views)
Infinix Hot X557 VS Infinix Hot 3 X554 - See The Similarities And Difference / My Take On Tecno W4 And The Gionee P5W / Gionee P5W With 5 Inch HD Display Officially Launched (with Pics) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Akaolisa: 1:49pm On Jan 16, 2016 |
Kaffytee01:it has a menu tab. thats all i needed |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Akaolisa: 1:50pm On Jan 16, 2016 |
babafrey:just the iPhone i know if sef |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jan 16, 2016 |
Akaolisa:the new galaxy devices use nano |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Akaolisa: 7:12pm On Jan 16, 2016 |
kessintona:oh okay then |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by ayolafeh: 7:34pm On Jan 16, 2016 |
Akaolisa:yes |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Akaolisa: 9:38am On Jan 17, 2016 |
all i know is that, you can never go wrong with a gionee phone sha |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Mariamo88: 2:22pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
True talk my guy Akaolisa: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Mariamo88: 2:23pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
It's like this is the trending launcher because thats ehat i use. Amigo is okay but this is better babafrey: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Mariamo88: 2:38pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
What is geek and power user? kessintona: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Mariamo88: 2:40pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
No abeg, if it's one thing htc has it is amazing and unique ui mogreen22: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by goziesweetie: 2:49pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
I like the amigo though. It's not so bad, but there are other better launchers. It's only a matter of choice. babafrey: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by mogreen22: 2:51pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Mariamo88:power user na person wey dey press phone 24/7 jare |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by mogreen22: 2:52pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
goziesweetie:maybe if they improve on it, but for now, its a no no |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Beckyspicce: 2:59pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Infinix hot 2 is a joke of a phone. I can vouch for Gionee, though I use an splus. Nice thread. |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Code45: 3:04pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
It will be a very good thing if Gionee give us a 3000mah or 3500mah for this phone like infinix did for hot2 users. The 2000mAh battery isn't it at all! |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Code45: 3:06pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
And those complaining about the Amigo launcher, I love it as it is. Just choose a nice wallpaper to make it more beautiful. |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by goziesweetie: 3:10pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
True, but do Nigerians care? Nigerians just want to use phone abeg, they don't even know what ui is mogreen22: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by goziesweetie: 3:11pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Like I said, it's not so bad. People just know of other ones, that's why. A complete novice would love it Code45: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Beckyspicce: 3:19pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
But it has battery optimization which is okay. And when Gionee says 2000mAh you can be sure that is what it has, unlike infinix Code45: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Beckyspicce: 3:20pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Like me O. Can it browse, is the camera fine, does the battery last? That is my concern goziesweetie: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Code45: 3:20pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
goziesweetie: I just laugh at some people with their comments. So if someone likes/loves the default launcher, to you, that makes him/her a novice? Please, just cut it. Those who sees my phone with the default launcher do love it. Mind you, this is my 9th android phone in 4 years. |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Code45: 3:24pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Beckyspicce:I used a 4000mah before using this. So the battery isn't up to par for me. Just hope for what I said at the first place, so that we can enjoy the phone as a user. |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Chiakaebe: 3:39pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Really? It came with the phone o. I did not download it. shakaz: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Chiakaebe: 3:42pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
People who are complaining of amigo ui? Why don't you try my Nocturne ui? Is it not fresh? Me I like it o. Just go to the theme park app that came with the phone and select Nocturne. Don't join all this Nova Nova people that won't let us hear word. Team Nocturne all the way. You can customize the quick access part anyway you want. And in the menu part, it rearranges all the apps alphabetically for easy access. Very fresh and unique. |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Chiakaebe: 3:43pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Team Nocturne
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Beckyspicce: 3:48pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
I don't use the phone though, I opted for an splus. But I feel the battery is okay for a medium price phone and it has so many other features too. Maybe they feel the battery is okay for the type of apps it can run. Code45: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Beckyspicce: 3:48pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Wow this is so nice. I am changing my own to this asap. Thank you for this Chiakaebe: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Code45: 4:04pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Chiakaebe:I have Nova launcher on my phone. I don't just use it again because I see no difference when it can't give numbers of notifications on Whatsapp. |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by goziesweetie: 4:05pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Oga calm down. What I'm saying is majority would like the default launcher because it is not bad. Only people who know of other launchers won't like it. Code45: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by goziesweetie: 4:07pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
What phone is this? It doesn't look like the p5w or the infinix? Chiakaebe: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by goziesweetie: 4:08pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
Madam you are a true Nigerian woman Beckyspicce: |
Re: Gionee P5w vs Infinix Hot 2 by Chiakaebe: 4:14pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
It is the Gionee splus but I'm sure it would look the same on the p5w goziesweetie: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply)
N1.4trn Penalty Too Heavy To Bear – MTN / TECNO Spark 2 Official Discussion Thread / What To Do When Your Phone Drops Inside Water
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |