Stats: 3,175,535 members, 7,895,208 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 02:31 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (242) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3755899 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (239) (240) (241) (242) (243) (244) (245) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Rhemite(m): 3:59pm On Jan 21, 2016
Enangson:
you simply set a target, then you start with a certain amount. You are expected to stake all your winnings on the next bet until you reach that target. Here is an example of my personal rollover:

i have a target of just 1million Naira using 1,000. All i need to do is every weekends sat/sun i look for sure 2pts and stake, at the 10th weekend i will reach my target.

With Luck and God on my side it's possible.

1000 X 2pts = 2000(week 1)
2000 X 2pts = 4000(week 2)
4000 X 2pts = 8000(week 3)
8000 X 2pts = 16000(week 4)
16000 X 2pts = 32000(week 5)
32000 X 2pts = 64000(week 6)
64000 X 2pts = 128k (week 7)
128k X 2pts = 256K (week cool
256k X 2pts = 512k (week 9)
512k X 2pts = 1million+(week 10)

Nice concept though a bit risk and need lot of patience.

One must have a dedicated bookie for this exclusively.
Also I believe u can add Friday too as ligue 2 and EREDIVISE usually start on Friday .

Also a look at other sport like Hockey will give added advantage too.

Finally I still believe it will take a big determination to stake after BET 7 or 8.
Na to start over again and carry your 200k inside pocket .

Well done to you sha .

Kudos.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Ovie56(m): 4:01pm On Jan 21, 2016
ST ETİENNE - AJACCİO BET :
tip x
ODD : 3.75

confidence 0.00%
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Rhemite(m): 4:02pm On Jan 21, 2016
holuphisayor:

And does cashout guarantee u win?
Sometimes bet365 cashout will disappear into the winds.

Baba Oh

#Respect
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by donlino9: 4:38pm On Jan 21, 2016
taiocol:

Few hours, sometimes it's in minutes
Bro I just opened kokobet account I clicked deposit after entering the amount instead of it to be linked to webpay or interswitch page I keep seeing error
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DoroSuper: 4:47pm On Jan 21, 2016
Deposit & withdraw without stress, do it the SuperiorBet way. Check my signature below to get started.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Akabay(m): 5:00pm On Jan 21, 2016
Estimable:

When u reach 256k or 512k make i hear say u stake d whole on d nxt 2odds, this one is calling Alabi to the party urself....
No matter hw sure d game is
Kindly reply d mail sent to u, tnx.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by soloqy: 5:00pm On Jan 21, 2016
LaExpert:

It is a system of bet where you start with a low stake and you bet on low odds and put 'rollover' all your winnings in the next bet till you get to your target.

Whew !! Finally someone helps . Thanks .

So its not like a special system of betting , its just like going to a bookie and bet on Barca, and if it wins, I use the whole money and bet on Real in the next match, etc ?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by soloqy: 5:07pm On Jan 21, 2016
Enangson:
you simply set a target, then you start with a certain amount. You are expected to stake all your winnings on the next bet until you reach that target. Here is an example of my personal rollover:

i have a target of just 1million Naira using 1,000. All i need to do is every weekends sat/sun i look for sure 2pts and stake, at the 10th weekend i will reach my target.

Woah! Even better explanation here . Thanks . Oh my, its tempting but one may just be really drawn to quit at some point and run with the money made at that point grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rill: 5:27pm On Jan 21, 2016
Abeg make person jejeli help explain this "win to nil" market, that is if I go for the "NO" option.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by holuphisayor(m): 5:46pm On Jan 21, 2016
Rhemite:

Baba Oh

#Respect
respect sir
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Ezone: 5:56pm On Jan 21, 2016
Live in Play
Basketball
Bisons Loimaa vs Pyrinto Tampere
Bisons Loimaa to win and over 142
THANK ME LATER
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jan 21, 2016
sugarsoul:
Abeg, merrybet make una refund my money since Cheltenham match has been postponed...I wan continue my rollover o

Have they refunded your money or Merrybet don use your money take fund another customer payout? grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rayopt(m): 6:21pm On Jan 21, 2016
Enangson:

lol. . .c as rollover sweet for your explanation. .but before any fool rush over to start his own rollover. .

. .be warned!!!
Rollover requires a high degree of accuracy, it is all about winnin consecutively. .it is not even a matter of 2 odds, cos if na just 1.5 odds pere, just make sure u are winnin consistently. .

. .if u dey play dat kain rollover target, omo. . alabi go just dey laugh to d bank ni ooo

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Dotman23(m): 6:28pm On Jan 21, 2016
Cameroon shld score plsssss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Dfash(m): 6:37pm On Jan 21, 2016
DoroSuper:
Deposit & withdraw without stress, do it the SuperiorBet way. Check my signature below to get started.

What is d selling point of ds new bookie ur are marketing?

What is d new stuff they bring on board?

If I register with them..... Whats do I stand to gain.....like % bonus, juicy market? Do they have cashout , what is d average time of effecting withdrawal?

Those are among other things that can drive traffic of punters to their platform.

So please tell me ....

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by drmikeadams(m): 6:41pm On Jan 21, 2016
Dfash:

What is d selling point of ds new bookie ur are marketing?

What is d new stuff they bring on board?

If I register with them..... Whats do I stand to gain.....like % bonus, juicy market? Do they have cashout , what is d average time of effecting withdrawal?

Those are among other things that can drive traffic of punters to their platform.

So please tell me ....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by dopeJemi: 6:46pm On Jan 21, 2016
rill:
Abeg make person jejeli help explain this "win to nil" market, that is if I go for the "NO" option.

Both teams will score but that team will still win
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DavisBloom(m): 6:55pm On Jan 21, 2016
dopeJemi:

chineke God
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:03pm On Jan 21, 2016
rill:
ogeni dis sh-it has bn xplained hundred times

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 21, 2016
Abeg make person explain "home no bet" "away no bet" and "draw no bet market" 4 me..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rill: 7:07pm On Jan 21, 2016
dopeJemi:

I doubt it bro. Cos I picked two games yesterday, one ended goaless and the other o:1(selected home team) and both were green.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Krak(m): 7:08pm On Jan 21, 2016
LordOdin:
ogeni dis sh-it has bn xplained hundred times

You are very wrong. It has actually been explained more than 500 times, not 100.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Krak(m): 7:10pm On Jan 21, 2016
alekz007:
Abeg make person explain "home no bet" "away no bet" and "draw no bet market" 4 me..

Make una dey use Google sometimes na, at least it's free.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by kelvic1(m): 7:11pm On Jan 21, 2016
Rhemite:

Nice concept though a bit risk and need lot of patience.

One must have a dedicated bookie for this exclusively.
Also I believe u can add Friday too as ligue 2 and EREDIVISE usually start on Friday .

Also a look at other sport like Hockey will give added advantage too.

Finally I still believe it will take a big determination to stake after BET 7 or 8.
Na to start over again and carry your 200k inside pocket.

Well done to you sha .

Kudos.
@ the bolded.....You have said it all
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Gangster1ms: 7:12pm On Jan 21, 2016
dopeJemi:

wrong.. Any one can win but the team u selected must score at least a goal if their opposition is winning. if it ends 0-0 it's still green
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by general1970: 7:16pm On Jan 21, 2016
- CF Valencia Over 1,5 goals

- Fenerbahce Win 1.3

- KAA Gent 1X @ 1.30 or (Clean Sheet Away 'No')

Odds 2.0+ @ MERRYBET

BET 1
N1000 to 20,000 in 5days.
(Sevilla Win & St Etienne 1X) to return N1368 @ MERRYBET

Goodluck
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by johnsonsegxy: 7:26pm On Jan 21, 2016
Who can recommend any naija bet site that plays horse racing. can't find anyone.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Timbuktu14(m): 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016
Krak:

Make una dey use Google sometimes na, at least it's free.
cheesy cheesy You are wicked! cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Timbuktu14(m): 7:32pm On Jan 21, 2016
Krak:

You are very wrong. It has actually been explained more than 500 times, not 100.

cheesy cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by guruvick(m): 7:36pm On Jan 21, 2016
johnsonsegxy:
Who can recommend any naija bet site that plays horse racing. can't find anyone.

Na wa oh horse kwa!

Cheat don dey there?

Abeg tell me oh?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jan 21, 2016
how long will it take bonanzawin to credit account since 3pm

(1) (2) (3) ... (239) (240) (241) (242) (243) (244) (245) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53