Stats: 3,169,784 members, 7,875,938 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 03:53 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (903) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3441492 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (900) (901) (902) (903) (904) (905) (906) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Bukish21(f): 2:35pm On Feb 05, 2016
jayloms:

Blinks uncontrollably @ d emboldened shocked* Bros shey na yoke you dey yoke??
Tis definitely a yoke.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 2:36pm On Feb 05, 2016
CROBBOY:
I believe this should be a much more stronger evidence that camping for A'16 is 2nd - 23rd March for stream I and 30th March - 20th April for stream II.

I saw the Photos below on Unical DSA's Notice Board just now. Much apologies for the poor graphics. The Photocopy itself was extremely faint.

#We will all Match By March#

NYSC is still following this schedule.

Camping is by March.

If you could see from the timetable online, Reg practically ends on Feb 27th. Same as the one on this timetable.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IghravweIG(m): 2:39pm On Feb 05, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

This is a false info.

please disregard it.

It's not from the official NYSC twitter account or website.

#BeInformed
Okay.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by johndanny(m): 2:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
sheylarhh:
How true is dis info?

BREAKING: The National Youth Service Corps Management has approved 2016 Batch'A' Orientation Course to commence as follows: 1. Stream 1: Wednesday, 30th March, 2016 - Monday, 18th April, 2016; 2. Stream 2: Wednesday, 27th April, 2016 - Monday 16th May, 2016. NYSC Management wishes all prospective corps members safe trips to camp, happy and peaceful orientation exercise, and a fruitful service year.
your source please
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by swagifted(m): 2:50pm On Feb 05, 2016
eaglevision:

But sokoto is a nice state anywaiz,plenty correct chicks dae there,stable electricity,a cow goes for 5k(enough for u for a year),hosing for corpers is 2nd to none,d night life is gbam nd d state is paying well.Lobatan
LOL...pls be more specific
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by swagifted(m): 2:53pm On Feb 05, 2016
eaglevision:
Opened d 900th page,oya make una clap for me,this means that I'm gonna get my number 1 preferred state,leggoooooo Taraba
abeg u fit spare me small info why u want taraba...you could help a life.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by akorangela(f): 2:53pm On Feb 05, 2016
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Beckytee(f): 3:00pm On Feb 05, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
beckytee ashake orekelewa, ife re npa mi bi oti, o wumi ki o je aya ati iya awon omo mi nitori ife ti ni si e ko ni afiwe rara. se otigbo, o de ti gba fun ife mi. good morning deary beckytee
hmmmm! nice line... after seeking for advice from the miss and Mrs in d aos and after thinking and thinking and thinking abt what they all said, I see reasons y I shld say yes to your proposal. therefore, on behalf of me myself and I am saying YES to ur proposal this day,dis hour and this minute.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 3:16pm On Feb 05, 2016
Clearer image below...

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:20pm On Feb 05, 2016
IghravweIG:

Okay.

Na so
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Abbeyunique2(m): 3:23pm On Feb 05, 2016
Beckytee:

hmmmm! nice line... after seeking for advice from the miss and Mrs in d aos and after thinking and thinking and thinking abt what they all said, I see reasons y I shld say yes to your proposal. therefore, on behalf of me myself and I am saying YES to ur proposal this day,dis hour and this minute.
wow this is best news, so far today. thanks 4 accepting.
@goldencity peeps, we will soon invite to our wedding. shammak will be the priest, royal father of the day chiefololade,
cc logodwhiz
amodu
kb468
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mohsaaf: 3:40pm On Feb 05, 2016
nysc just updated d TT
2016 Batch A Orientation Course (Stream I) 30th March - 18th April, 2016 12 2016 Batch A Orientation Course (Stream II) 27th April - 16th May, 2016
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 3:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
mohsaaf:
nysc just updated d TT

2016 Batch A Orientation Course (Stream I) 30th March - 18th April,
12 2016 Batch A Orientation Course (Stream II) 27th April - 16th May, 2016
Confirmed! They're just trying to send us in exactly when A'15 is leaving.
I believe the nation's economic state should greatly be responsible.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by johndanny(m): 3:49pm On Feb 05, 2016
Nysc sef this days just de like Nairabet, so unpredictable and confuse
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:54pm On Feb 05, 2016
Abbeyunique2:

@goldencity peeps, we will soon invite to our wedding. shammak will be the priest, royal father of the day chiefololade,
cc logodwhiz
amodu
kb468

Nice one!

Congrats!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:56pm On Feb 05, 2016
CROBBOY:
Confirmed! They're just trying to send us in exactly when A'15 is leaving. I believe the nation's economic state should greatly be responsible.

NYSC fall my hand big time. Chai! E pain me gan!

Yea. I guess so.
They can't finance the two sets together at thesame time!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by chiefololade: 4:03pm On Feb 05, 2016
Abbeyunique2:

cc logodwhiz
amodu
kb468

Finally!

Gbayi

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by JaneJoanJohn(f): 4:06pm On Feb 05, 2016
johndanny:
your source please
Very Legit Source o...March 30th loading 27%
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Dudecollins(m): 4:07pm On Feb 05, 2016
During the online registration, do u think NYSC ask for states you av visited b4 simply cos they would nt want the system to post u to dos state or cos they actually want the system to post u to one of dos states u are familiar with? Let's deliberate on this pls.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 4:08pm On Feb 05, 2016
At last NYSC has decided to suspend the hide and seek game...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by smileeey(f): 4:08pm On Feb 05, 2016
JaneJoanJohn:
Very Legit Source o...March 30th loading 27%
the complete TT has been uploaded on nysc portal
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 4:09pm On Feb 05, 2016
It's true, lads

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 4:09pm On Feb 05, 2016
Whatever mhen...

Confused set of homo sapiens..

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yaso(m): 4:10pm On Feb 05, 2016
Hearing about the dates for camping is really exciting but my own challenge here is that am new in Kano and I dunno where I can do my NYSC online registration and more so I'd love to serve here in Kano state but I dunno how am going to go about if peradventure I don't get to do my registration on monday.......abeg make una helep una brother ooo those of you in Kano and who has resided here in kano
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by seyibaale(m): 4:10pm On Feb 05, 2016
F**K NYSC...just shattered my heart with the news*
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 4:12pm On Feb 05, 2016
I don't see how 3 batches will be possible though...

Ksb468... Anybody... Start the count down abeg...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 4:12pm On Feb 05, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

NYSC fall my hand big time. Chai! E pain me gan!

Yea. I guess so.
They can't finance the two sets together at thesame time!
No be only you oooo...
Me too!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by JaneJoanJohn(f): 4:13pm On Feb 05, 2016
Dudecollins:
During the online registration, do u think NYSC ask for states you av visited b4 simply cos they would nt want the system to post u to dos state or cos they actually want the system to post u to one of dos states u are familiar with? Let's deliberate on this pls.
My dear I placed emphasis on this same question,but guess what,peeps are more interested in "nairaland marriage"... I just dey observe. meanwhile check previous pages for the answer logoDwhiz gave.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 4:13pm On Feb 05, 2016
seyibaale:
F**K NYSC...just shattered my heart with the news*

Aswear...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by princesunny(m): 4:14pm On Feb 05, 2016
BREAKING: The National Youth Service Corps Management has approved 2016 Batch'A' Orientation Course to commence as follows:
1. Stream 1: Wednesday, 30th March, 2016 - Monday, 18th April, 2016;
2. Stream 2: Wednesday, 27th April, 2016 - Monday 16th May, 2016.
NYSC wishes all prospective corps members safe trips to camp, a peaceful and happy orientation exercise, and a prosperous service year.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 4:15pm On Feb 05, 2016
shuaibbs:
I don't see how 3 batches will be possible though...

Ksb468... Anybody... Start the count down abeg...

Honestly,NYSC just showed us that we can't believe them from here to dia not even on this Camping date!... still subject to change, because we re in Nigeria where everything do not work perfectly!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (900) (901) (902) (903) (904) (905) (906) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33