Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,857 members, 7,997,042 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 08:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3547133 Views)
NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (929) (930) (931) (932) (933) (934) (935) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 12:19am On Feb 07, 2016 |
justified10:lol, e go shock u |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:20am On Feb 07, 2016 |
katerine7: Okay |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 12:21am On Feb 07, 2016 |
Fraiser:lol. how does she know u spend all ur time here if she has not been doing d same? I am just curious to know. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraih(f): 12:21am On Feb 07, 2016 |
amodu:Thank you sir I'm doing quite well. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:21am On Feb 07, 2016 |
CROBBOY: Amendment bawo She has just stated nothing but truth |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:22am On Feb 07, 2016 |
justified10:I laff I be I M; Instant Messenger |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 12:22am On Feb 07, 2016 |
katerine7:if Chelsea beat manutd, I no go shock..as I don marry u, u go console me na. abi |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by oluwafirefunmi(f): 12:22am On Feb 07, 2016 |
I don't think this even calls for an argument. Its the simple truth. Well, in my own opinion though. CROBBOY: |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:22am On Feb 07, 2016 |
sirguy542: Lol! Make sense! Go for her! |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:23am On Feb 07, 2016 |
katerine7: Na so! |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 12:23am On Feb 07, 2016 |
sleeping mode activated wake up time: 5:00am time to be in church: 6:30am good morning everyone see you all later in the day |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraih(f): 12:23am On Feb 07, 2016 |
terrymason: |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 12:24am On Feb 07, 2016 |
amodu:Anyway, truths are usually relative to individual assesment and point of view. You may be right my Senator! |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:24am On Feb 07, 2016 |
oluwafirefunmi: I also have opposing views to what you said! But it will only lead to an argument as each party has points. So, let it slide down! |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:25am On Feb 07, 2016 |
Fraih:Mention don't my dear How is your king; Shammak |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 12:25am On Feb 07, 2016 |
LogoDWhiz:Mr President pls I want the red chamber to make law in this city that will permit women to marry more than one man. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 12:25am On Feb 07, 2016 |
it is time for me to sleep... gudnyt everyone... good morning and happy Sunday everyone.. fraih, fraiser, amodu, pressy..all of you should sleep well and have a beautiful dream if u dream at all. to my beautiful iyawo. katerine7..goodnyt to u.. dream of me if u av to dream.. talk to you all later in d day. thanks for making my day. I love dis family. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 12:26am On Feb 07, 2016 |
amodu:intelligent dude. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 12:27am On Feb 07, 2016 |
justified10:all join na win win |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:27am On Feb 07, 2016 |
oluwafirefunmi: You're right jawe BTW, how are you conversant with political issues, are you a politician |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 12:27am On Feb 07, 2016 |
oluwafirefunmi: I love how the words in the bolded sounds from your lips |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:29am On Feb 07, 2016 |
LogoDWhiz:Why are you depriving me of what I love most |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:30am On Feb 07, 2016 |
Oluwafirefunmi is Miss A'16 cc: LogoDWhiz eaglevision |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:32am On Feb 07, 2016 |
justified10: Dream sweet We love you too ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:32am On Feb 07, 2016 |
justified10:For where Well, I will take that as an irony. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:34am On Feb 07, 2016 |
sirguy542: Well, you have to present it to the. Senate. But to have more effect, you can also apply to be a senator and then you can present the bill yourself and defend it |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:34am On Feb 07, 2016 |
Viewing this topic: katerine7 ( f ), sirguy542 (m ),
Fraiser( m), CROBBOY (m ), lonngmann( m),
Classic90 , LogoDWhiz (m ), amodu (m ) and 3 guest
(s) Enough is Enough YOUR BED IS CALLING OFF I GO I GO OFF WE GO OFF.... SEE YOU ALL TOMORROW |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:34am On Feb 07, 2016 |
amodu:She has been a Miss A16 in in the past! First edition! |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 12:36am On Feb 07, 2016 |
LogoDWhiz: I am aware But she wasn't excluded from participating afterwards and she was the first female to comment on that page. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:37am On Feb 07, 2016 |
hearkenwunmi: You're right! Btw, are you a female or male? |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraih(f): 12:37am On Feb 07, 2016 |
amodu:He's very well and fine. I'll mention to him that you asked of Him. *** Justified10, congrats o, Welcome to #teamGoldenCityCouple. Please take care of Katherine7, there is this special likeness I have for Kates. I didn't see Kbs468 today Are you doing fine sir? Crobboy, renaming the city Did Rukkyola go AWOL, or her Mum finally got the phone from her? or she actually created a new account in another skin like she threatened Ok, I'll just retire to bed now too. Good night everyone Cc : Fraiser (please dont pick up a fight there, I can't behold my twin exchanging words) Terrymason, IghravweIG, Amodu. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:38am On Feb 07, 2016 |
After a careful and thorough selection process! Fraih iss actually the current Miss A16 Congrats! |
(1) (2) (3) ... (929) (930) (931) (932) (933) (934) (935) ... (2535) (Reply)
Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |