Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,873 members, 8,007,396 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 09:48 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3559276 Views)
NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1008) (1009) (1010) (1011) (1012) (1013) (1014) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by nonstan(m): 8:08am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Mehn ds administration self..everything na one chance |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ayosco2008(m): 8:10am On Feb 09, 2016 |
boboLIL:Lol. Na true. The rest revalidation stuff was not working perfectly well yesterday until midnight. So it's now u can choose states and finalise the reg.. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:10am On Feb 09, 2016 |
OlaSalo: From OAU we've been taught how to stand on our right and fight for it but that's not the case with other parts of the country!!!! 3 Likes |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by tobikay01(m): 8:10am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Please whats the difference between green card and call-up letter? Anybody help |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 8:11am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Going to cyber cafe.... See y'all soon 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ayosco2008(m): 8:11am On Feb 09, 2016 |
boboLIL:It's for does that want to correct thier date of birth using waec result |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 8:13am On Feb 09, 2016 |
boboLIL: Let's go dia |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lonngmann(m): 8:14am On Feb 09, 2016 |
DTOBS: which lead into several strikes that turned young boys to men and girls to mothers 7 Likes |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by MissOyin(f): 8:15am On Feb 09, 2016 |
eddykisses1:Check ur dashboard nw. I saw mine dis morning |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by urchmail2015(m): 8:23am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Please dear where did u see ur call up number?am yet to see mine oh Jimab: |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by rusty9: 8:23am On Feb 09, 2016 |
ayosco2008:i jst did mine nw on my laptop. It worked. And i got 2 chuz better states sef compared 2 d rubbish dem feed us ystday. Tnx man. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ayosco2008(m): 8:25am On Feb 09, 2016 |
rusty9:Yea you welcome. What states did u eventually choose? |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eddykisses1(m): 8:29am On Feb 09, 2016 |
boboLIL:It is, though I got a text from them yesterday saying they are processing it. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by officialEGO(f): 8:29am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Please is the mail stuff working now? Thanks rusty9: |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mizjules(f): 8:33am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Still yet to get the link in my inbox |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:34am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Oyehomie:pls i neva receive any link ooo.any idea watin da happen.tanx 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gosj01(m): 8:35am On Feb 09, 2016 |
After series of preaching, seems like I will be registering this weekend Good Morning |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by sydneyboss(m): 8:35am On Feb 09, 2016 |
mizjules:chil, we all in same shoe. let's see what today have for us 2 Likes |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Antigal(m): 8:36am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Sup guys....pls can somebody help me with the link to different registration centre's for nysc...tanx. In advance |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chomzy19(f): 8:36am On Feb 09, 2016 |
oluwafirefunmi:yes it did help. Thanks |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kezifils(m): 8:39am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Antigal: That won't solve anything |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by PHEMIEY(m): 8:39am On Feb 09, 2016 |
the 3k payment, can anyone justify the payment... I am still at a crossroad whether to pay or not |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:41am On Feb 09, 2016 |
sydneyboss: |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by pyod(f): 8:41am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Want to ask is it compulsory to pay the 3k online for those dat want to wait for skool list |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by JaneJoanJohn(f): 8:43am On Feb 09, 2016 |
tobikay01:basically, I think green card is a proof of your registration and carries your registration details, while call up letter is further proof of mobilization for your batch and stream and essentially tells you where you'll serve e.t.c...I think o,I'm a pcm like you too,but this is just what I think 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by nonstan(m): 8:43am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Nawa oo...this is online stuff..even if u go to abj u will still get same result..let's just wait..once d link is going we won't HV issue |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:45am On Feb 09, 2016 |
So I think if you've not yet started the registration, you can start by creating an account at home, chill, relax and wait for the confirmation link... No point wasting time at the cafe... #Cheers... 2 Likes |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by JaneJoanJohn(f): 8:46am On Feb 09, 2016 |
PHEMIEY:I'll advise you you to pay...i don't have real facts to back it up presently but if you can take out time and read previous threads from our predecessors they were ALL of the same opinion, pay online. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by tottinova: 8:47am On Feb 09, 2016 |
JaneJoanJohn: I no stop anybody na You are free to go and serve your father's land(that's if your father is still proud of the land) |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by JaneJoanJohn(f): 8:48am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Kezifils:Lool.... by fire,by force registration.. make una buy 10 groundnut, dey chop,dey exercise patience.. you can't rush this process. |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by nonstan(m): 8:49am On Feb 09, 2016 |
pyod: Its not.. If ya school is nearby..but online is better to avoid bureaucracy |
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by JaneJoanJohn(f): 8:49am On Feb 09, 2016 |
tottinova:Na u sabi.. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1008) (1009) (1010) (1011) (1012) (1013) (1014) ... (2535) (Reply)
Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |