Stats: 3,181,834 members, 7,915,392 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 10:30 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (1330) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3478462 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1327) (1328) (1329) (1330) (1331) (1332) (1333) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IghravweIG(m): 11:18pm On Feb 18, 2016
amodu:

Senator IghravwelG....

I understand before you press further

Let's see what will happen after this weekend
OK.
Though i have already begun the screening of one of the nominees in the person of Mr Fraiser.
He may eventually be the first to be confirmed.
I am suggesting that the screening be done at random and as at when a particular nominee is available and chanced.
Or What do you think my distinguish Colleague?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 11:18pm On Feb 18, 2016
BlizzydoDo:
1st tinz 1st, you'll av 2 officially apologise 4 threatening mi wit a divorce & after dat yuu will get my answer
hmmm I will do dat bur u hav to promise me u will renounce suneepa17 publicly here too nd tell him to stop disturbing u, abi how can a stranger destroy 2 yrs marriage
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:19pm On Feb 18, 2016
Fraiser:
hmmm I will do dat bur u hav to promise me u will renounce suneepa17 publicly here too nd tell him to stop disturbing u, abi how can a stranger destroy 2 yrs marriage

ha!
okomi, 2years??
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 11:20pm On Feb 18, 2016
BlizzydoDo:

ehmm!
Sunnepa dear, pls dnt take t d wrong way ooo buh I want 2 c if tinz can wok out 4 fraiser & I & 4 d time being stay off his case. I knw yuu can do dat 4 mi
pls babe dont put dear after his name again dat is wot is givin me headache
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Shammak(m): 11:21pm On Feb 18, 2016
Fraih:

Bae, dont lets show ourselves here before we derail the thread completely wink
embarassed embarassed embarassed cheesy
Oya je ka wo inside

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:21pm On Feb 18, 2016
Kbs468:

Aba! Pressy, na my wife we wan impeach ooo but atleast she deserves a fair hearing Na.

Meanwhile I would suggest we let it lay low for now but I put forward Miss Fraih's name as replacement for the oversea based Oluwanimoduroti1 as the mini of State Education because her combination with hubby-shammak being a Ministerial nominee for jokes and laughter would provide a comical, conducive and ambient learning environment for kids and students, hence imparting positively to their learning process

cc
Armynu

Lol. I'm not impeaching her.
Maybe you're. Getting it all wrong.

Pweedyuz is the minister of health. I think.

But the particular ministry I'm talking about is the Ministry of Women Affairs which will act as the umbrella body for the ladies.
And for this post, the ladies will vote for their representatives themselves.

I hope you understand
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 11:21pm On Feb 18, 2016
BlizzydoDo:

ha!
okomi, 2years??
enh now hav u forgoten?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 11:22pm On Feb 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

We want to empower the ladies.
Give them a more powerful voice in the cabinet

That will be laudable

Every society needs them at the corridor of power but their must be limitations because ladies are........lemme keep the rest and drop this about them:

"ONLY A WOMAN HAS THE ABILITY TO SEND A GREAT MAN TO HIS GRAVE WITHOUT LIFTING A FINGER".
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gbemy1Ruby: 11:22pm On Feb 18, 2016
Hello every one,pls a friend of mine needs a help and dis is d issh she is having.....there is an error on my green card,admission year instead of 2010,i saw 2006 dere,av gone to cafe and I was told it can't be corrected and doesn't need as such. hope it won't affect
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:22pm On Feb 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Okay dear! smiley

In case you need anything!
Don't hesitate to call me. I'm just a mention away cheesy
even our president don de turn 2 woman wrapper, ok o all z well. Buh if yuu continew like diz, we will gather strong evidence & impeach yuu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:23pm On Feb 18, 2016
Fraiser:
pls babe dont put dear after his name again dat is wot is givin me headache
smiln, I yaf hearing yuu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 11:24pm On Feb 18, 2016
BlizzydoDo:
yuu are a fear fearing sombori o

Smile

You have taken a wrong impression of my personality

I will give you the chance to enquire
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:25pm On Feb 18, 2016
sammydemperor:
Pls o... M not looking for trouble this time, but i really want to know, are you guys 4 real or these things you write here are just hoaxes... M curious

We are acting a script.

The movie will be out very soon!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Abbeyunique2(m): 11:26pm On Feb 18, 2016
Good evening GC, hope you all had a splendid day? someone should tell fraiser and blizzydodo to makeup with that 3 letter word that start with s and ends with x.
the list of promiscuos citizens(man and woman) is coming up tomorrow. watch out
listening to reggae blues by harrysongs and sipping my burukutu as the curtain fades.
Good night and good morning
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 11:26pm On Feb 18, 2016
Gbemy1Ruby:
Hello every one,pls a friend of mine needs a help and dis is d issh she is having.....there is an error on my green card,admission year instead of 2010,i saw 2006 dere,av gone to cafe and I was told it can't be corrected and doesn't need as such. hope it won't affect

It won't affect her at all. Since he/she was able to register with no hitch and a letter of exemption wasn't prepared
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 11:28pm On Feb 18, 2016
Shammak:

Abeg mention names
I know say kbs468 go dey among
Fraih, did you see what you've caused now cry
Your hubby has refused to move on oo inspite of your commitment to and love for him.

Now, I had already married my 5 wives b4 even attempting to take you away from his advances towards you then as well as trying out Rukkyola too,

Still, ever since then, I was never being reported as carrying out shows in Brothels, Hotels or motels that abound in Golden City, so where does the name promiscuous as he is referring to me originate from? Even when senator Amodu that made the bogous statement never mentioned names nor any name for that matter. grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2016
BlizzydoDo:
even our president don de turn 2 woman wrapper, ok o all z well. Buh if yuu continew like diz, we will gather strong evidence & impeach yuu

Stop dreaming!

Btw, I'm not "woman wrappering" or whatever you would term it.
I'm only being friendly to the citizens.

I have to engage the people, relate with them. And not secluded in my Villa waiting to read about the latest on news.

I'd advice you apply to join the senate. Your voice will be needed there.
And you can have the opportunity of being the first female senator.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2016
Shammak:
Awon abore aye atijo niyen o Abore nowadays ti n spit buburu BTW, no be buburu u wan talk na Wen u turn abore sef, no be amodu u be
Those are the fake and tokunbo abores
I am agba awo and agba awo o kin ba awo je
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eaglevision(m): 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2016
My people my people *in Okorocha's voice*,how una dae,sm circumstances don turn me to night crawler,but I got my eyes on y'all especially my concubines,b like say some people dn dae share dem self,God is on the throne,seems evry1 is in bed,y'all have a splendid and romantic nyt rest
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2016
amodu:

That will be laudable

Every society needs them at the corridor of power but their must be limitations because ladies are........lemme keep the rest and drop this about them:

"ONLY A WOMAN HAS THE ABILITY TO SEND A GREAT MAN TO HIS GRAVE WITHOUT LIFTING A FINGER".

yuu b bad belle o, are yuu sure yuu av our interest in mind @ all?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by hardie14(f): 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2016
amodu:

Shukran
Don't mind that promiscuous man ooo............
BTW, what is her real name
adijat
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IghravweIG(m): 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Lol. I'm not impeaching her.
Maybe you're. Getting it all wrong.

Pweedyuz is the minister of health. I think.

But the particular ministry I'm talking about is the Ministry of Women Affairs which will act as the umbrella body for the ladies.
And for this post, the ladies will vote for their representatives themselves.

I hope you understand
I am in favour of this.
The ministry for women affairs should indeed by headed by a woman.
We at the senate would be waiting for the official letter containing the name of whoever you have deemed fit for this enviable position Mr president.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by hardie14(f): 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2016
amodu:

Shukran
Don't mind that promiscuous man ooo............
BTW, what is her real name
adijat
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gbemy1Ruby: 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2016
amodu:

It won't affect her at all. Since he/she was able to register with no hitch and a letter of exemption wasn't prepared
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2016
Gbemy1Ruby:

Nothing can be done again.

Wait till camp to make necessary corrections
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Abbeyunique2(m): 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2016
Gbemy1Ruby:
nobody will mock if u tell us it was you, we are all one big family here.
as per ur question, it wont affect since she will bring her SOR or certificate to camp.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
Good evening GC, hope you all had a splendid day? someone should tell fraiser and blizzydodo to makeup with that 3 letter word that start with s and ends with x.
the list of promiscuos citizens(man and woman) is coming up tomorrow. watch out
listening to reggae blues by harrysongs and sipping my burukutu as the curtain fades.
Good night and good morning
wetin s and x imply Oga sorry I b novice 4 som tinz..lols
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 11:32pm On Feb 18, 2016
Shammak:
Awon abore aye atijo niyen o Abore nowadays ti n spit buburu BTW, no be buburu u wan talk na Wen u turn abore sef, no be amodu u be
Amodu - 5 letter words
Abore - 5 letter words
Both started with letter 'A'
Finally, somethings are better kept unsaid and keep to yourself.
'Ohun ti agbalagba fin jejo abe ewe lowa'
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gbemy1Ruby: 11:32pm On Feb 18, 2016
Tanx
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:32pm On Feb 18, 2016
IghravweIG:

I am in favour of this.
The ministry for women affairs should indeed by headed by a woman.
We at the senate would be waiting for the official letter containing the name of whoever you have deemed fit for this enviable position Mr president.

Okay then!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraih(f): 11:33pm On Feb 18, 2016
sammydemperor:
Pls o... M not looking for trouble this time, but i really want to know, are you guys 4 real or these things you write here are just hoaxes... M curious

Cc : Shammak, Abbeyunique2, BlizzydoDo, bolagabriella, Kbs468, Amodu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:34pm On Feb 18, 2016
Abbeyunique2:

nobody will mock if u tell us it was you, we are all one big family here.
as per ur question, it wont affect since she will bring her SOR or certificate to camp.

Lol!

Your post made me re-read the comment. And I can't stop laughing

(1) (2) (3) ... (1327) (1328) (1329) (1330) (1331) (1332) (1333) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61