Stats: 3,196,449 members, 7,961,391 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 September 2024 at 12:22 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (435) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3798135 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 7:32pm On Mar 01, 2016
rill:
Mariosam, we go dey wait tomorrow free game cool
You see them...I will buy match and they will want it free

If you give them free they will insult you

If you give them to pay after winning they will dupe you because they think you are a fool

But if they hear fixed match odds 30, they will waste money on it.do you at all know how much odds 30...cost in the black market

This my small odds, if not for my bet365 account that gives me pounds winnings, do you know how much it will cost me to buy this my small odds..

That's nigerian for you
...its a pity that am a nigerian
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 7:36pm On Mar 01, 2016
Dexter247:

Very high for this chicken odd...
Smh
go and buy a fixed match if at all you will see a legit source.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 7:37pm On Mar 01, 2016
Dexter247:

Very high for this chicken odd...
Smh

Its people like you looking for odds 900 for 150euros....they will end up duping....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by BarnabasCo: 7:42pm On Mar 01, 2016
Time: 20:45 Match: Walsall - Scunthorpe Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.15

Time: 20:45 Match: Livingston - Morton Tip: 1/X Odd: 13.00 Total Odds:40+
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:46pm On Mar 01, 2016
mariosam:

Its people like you looking for odds 900 for 150euros....they will end up duping....

Hmm.. Make i no talk ow
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:46pm On Mar 01, 2016
mariosam:

Hmm.. Make i no talk now
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rill: 7:48pm On Mar 01, 2016
mariosam:

You see them...I will buy match and they will want it free

If you give them free they will insult you

If you give them to pay after winning they will dupe you because they think you are a fool

But if they hear fixed match odds 30, they will waste money on it.do you at all know how much odds 30...cost in the black market

This my small odds, if not for my bet365 account that gives me pounds winnings, do you know how much it will cost me to buy this my small odds..

That's nigerian for you
...its a pity that am a nigerian
Leave all that talks. How do I contact u jare
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:50pm On Mar 01, 2016
Am dropping a 15 odd game by 8.30 pm,if you have money plz play for your own good.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 7:56pm On Mar 01, 2016
[quote author=rill post=43394627]
Leave all that talks. How do I contact u jare[/quot

Am sorry if an wrong,how am I sure you not one of those that duped me of my last game because have all the while seem nice to me,just to chop clean mouth.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rill: 7:57pm On Mar 01, 2016
frankymiller:
Am dropping a 15 odd game by 8.30 pm,if you have money plz play for your own good.
Drop the game now bro, no time
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 8:04pm On Mar 01, 2016
BarnabasCo:
Time: 20:45
Match: Walsall - Scunthorpe
Tip: 1/1
Odd: 3.15

Time: 20:45
Match: Livingston - Morton
Tip: 1/X
Odd: 13.00
Total Odds:40+
This the kind of game they are looking for @ 150euros
Ask yourself him many players that play professional football will collect wages of 150euros
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rill: 8:08pm On Mar 01, 2016
[quote author=mariosam post=43394883][/quote]
Sure not me. Follow me yarn better
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:11pm On Mar 01, 2016
I transferred money via interswitch to my Nairabet account.I was debited after this but my Nairabet account wasn't credited.What do I do?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by oribi(m): 8:12pm On Mar 01, 2016
southampton to score
crystal palace to score

@ 2
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by odiagabros(m): 8:14pm On Mar 01, 2016
frankymiller:

Pls drop bet9ja booking id so i can play it sharply
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:15pm On Mar 01, 2016
Itzmax:
I transferred money via interswitch to my Nairabet account.I was debited after this but my Nairabet account wasn't credited.What do I do?
dance around your village square 20 times chanting Alabi! Alabi! Alabi!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:21pm On Mar 01, 2016
Play and win.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:22pm On Mar 01, 2016
frankymiller:

dance around your village square 20 times chanting Alabi! Alabi! Alabi!
Dont quotte me unnecessarily again pls

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 8:22pm On Mar 01, 2016
Itzmax:
Go to your bankcomplain, then fill a form they will give you.....GTB,correct mine after one week.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:24pm On Mar 01, 2016
Itzmax:
same thing happened to me today, contact naira_bet cc.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mariosam(m): 8:25pm On Mar 01, 2016
Please forgive me,if your the one that left complaint in my maill box.I left a reply for you there.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by AsianTotal: 8:27pm On Mar 01, 2016
drmikeadams:
grin grin grin?......at the end of 90 minutes........Asian total 0..-----mariosam 2..... And the winner is mariosam grin grin grin

TAAAAA,God forbid me been in any competition with that bloody scammer.
By the way you are free to email him and pay his very high fees grin grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by AsianTotal: 8:32pm On Mar 01, 2016
rill:

Leave all that talks. How do I contact u jare

Abeg use all your life savings play the guy game and win big. Dangote go hia ram!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by dennisworld1(m): 8:36pm On Mar 01, 2016
Itzmax:
email and query interswitch for faster recovery bank will take like 3weeks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:42pm On Mar 01, 2016
AsianTotal:

Abeg use all your life savings play the guy game and win big. Dangote go hia ram!
If na me get this so called 'fixed game' enh! The amount wey I go stake, na for NTA news una go see me not on nairaland. cheesy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by postingnysc: 8:44pm On Mar 01, 2016
Barnet vs plymouth
Tip: 1/2
I hope this goes tru testing a trick grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by postingnysc: 8:46pm On Mar 01, 2016
mariosam:
Please forgive me,if your the one that left complaint in my maill box.I left a reply for you there.

Hmm sounding like some dude with another monicker

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by emmaak2(m): 8:50pm On Mar 01, 2016
I had 1k lyk balance ,then i paid in 5k...den withdraw it again...hope d pay me or will d refuse?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:52pm On Mar 01, 2016
The Tip for 'Swindon' match is HT/FT 1/1 .. Sorry for sharing it late.. Network issues
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by bikerboy1(m): 9:00pm On Mar 01, 2016
In play

Chelsea

Bournemouth 1X
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by 2dice(m): 9:03pm On Mar 01, 2016
2dice:
Testing shiii
Fastest Road to Sambisa
01.03.16 20:45 Bury FC - Peterborough United
(1 - 10 min result) Customer type: X @ 1.16
01.03.16 20:45 Crawley Town - Newport County
(1 - 10 min result) Customer type: X @ 1.15
01.03.16 20:30 Ascoli - FC Modena (1 - 10 min result) Customer type: X @ 1.14 Result:
Total 1.52

Okokobioko
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by bikerboy1(m): 9:11pm On Mar 01, 2016
frankymiller:
Play and win.

I hate 10 mins draw with passion.

Just spoilt a very good acca, with their yeye odd.

So angry now

(1) (2) (3) ... (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) ... (3000)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28