Stats: 3,198,051 members, 7,966,853 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 05:21 AM

Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. - Technology Market (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. (1056570 Views)

My Traumatic Buying Experience With Acunon - Buy Plasma, Led, Lcd Smart Tv's / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions At Affordable Price / Plasma, Lcd And Other Electronic Repair Expert. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (578) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by MaziOmenuko: 8:31am On Mar 03, 2016
Tuneday01:
Hi bro,

i am interested in the USB recording, can you put me through on how it works?

i use a Samsung 2014 Smart TV, got it from Acunon...it has two USB ports...working perfect

Btw, i love that TV and i will like it more if its able to do USB record.

kindly reach out to me on my wattsapp/line 07039394895

Dont know how samsung works, so wouldnt be able to put you through. I may be wrong though, but not all smart tv with usb can record programs, some have it for playing external files on the tv. Just check the remote and the functionality.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by MaziOmenuko: 8:35am On Mar 03, 2016
semid4lyfe:

You can get the e-manual of your TV model from Samsung website and read the relevant section

Hey pal, long time, how's it been?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by semid4lyfe(m): 2:06pm On Mar 03, 2016
Hmmmm. . .this is coming rather late but then it's better late than never and it'd be a disservice to Acunon and others if I don't post a feedback so here goes > > >

I got a 2014 Samsung UE48H6400 Smart 3D TV from Acunon not too long ago. (Mid-January).

TV cost me 170k but it was money well spent as it was BNIB (Brand-New-In-Box) and came with the complete accessories (2 pair of 3D glasses, Smart Remote, Magic Remote, Star-shaped base stand, TV Plug Cable, wire packer & manual) keeping in mind that the brand new sells for 220-250k in the shop while London-used of it with all the listed accessories would have cost me about 150k.

Waybill and delivery to Abakaliki was smooth and without hassles. TV was dropped with the Haulage Company on Friday evening and on early Monday afternoon, I got a call as expected to come pick up the TV.

* The TV runs a Quad core processor for better multitasking, faster interaction/operation and generally better all round performance. √

* It has 4 HDMI, 3 USB, 1 Optical Audio Port and other standard connection options √

* Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution, stunning picture quality with vibrant, sharp & deep colours. √

* Excellent Multimedia playback capability as it plays all video file formats I have thrown at it, even HEVC x265 encoded mkv files √

* Screen Mirroring, Voice Control & Recognition √

* Smart Menu & Apps √

* Firmware Support √ (Already downloaded & updated the TV offline to the latest firmware of November 18 2015 on Samsung Website)

I have used the TV for a while and now I know why it was highly recommended by all the TV review sites from techradar, digitalversus, hdtvtest, trustedreviews, whathifi, avforum etc and rated the Best Value for Money TV of 2014.

Thanks @ Acunon for introducing me to the world of smart TVs and giving me such a good deal. Thanks for the tilting wall mount too. It's 2 down and 2 more to go. We still get unfinished business. . . .

@ Octavo, I throway salute. You paved the way and gave me & others the impetus to patronise acunon. Keep on keeping on. . . . .

@ Eghosa1, it was a brief meeting pool-side but I feel I've known you all my life. You made this possible. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule and being my eyes on the ground & on-the-spot assessor.

@ Akerekoroabijawara, I hope I got that right. I sought your advice and you were very emphatic when u said "BUY IT". Although I still dey soak garri, thanks! grin

@ Google, through you I have been to so many TV websites, viewed technical specifications, read so many reviews and assimilated so much info on Smart TVs I consider myself an expert now. Your help was invaluable.

Final word, I leave you with a quote from Octavo. . ."LG na Learner for where Samsung dey"

cc: aieromon, Initialize, princetom1, ebrahym

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by semid4lyfe(m): 2:19pm On Mar 03, 2016
MaziOmenuko:

Hey pal, long time, how's it been?

I dey as u leave me o. Still very much around, not just posting much. . .
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by semid4lyfe(m): 2:34pm On Mar 03, 2016
Will post an ultimate TV buying guide to guide other prospective & intending buyers.

Well researched, from personal experience and experience garnered from seeing/viewing TVs in lots of showrooms.

Keep it locked grin
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Nobody: 2:51pm On Mar 03, 2016
@acunon am the one chatting with you on Whatsapp. am waiting for your reply pls
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by xreal: 5:22pm On Mar 03, 2016
semid4lyfe:

Final word, I leave you with a quote from Octavo. . ."LG na Learner for where Samsung dey"

Octavo

Are you sure?
acunon, come hear your customers o.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by g7ayo: 7:06pm On Mar 03, 2016
acunon:

Good morning sir, it can. Thanks
Give me your contact
Do you have this LG42lf550a
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:53pm On Mar 03, 2016
acunon:

Good morning sir, it can. Thanks
oops!
my bad. It can't*
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:17pm On Mar 03, 2016
semid4lyfe:
Hmmmm. . .this is coming rather late but then it's better late than never and it'd be a disservice to Acunon and others if I don't post a feedback so here goes > > >

I got a 2014 Samsung UE48H6400 Smart 3D TV from Acunon not too long ago. (Mid-January).

TV cost me 170k but it was money well spent as it was BNIB (Brand-New-In-Box) and came with the complete accessories (2 pair of 3D glasses, Smart Remote, Magic Remote, Star-shaped base stand, TV Plug Cable, wire packer & manual) keeping in mind that the brand new sells for 220-250k in the shop while London-used of it with all the listed accessories would have cost me about 150k.

Waybill and delivery to Abakaliki was smooth and without hassles. TV was dropped with the Haulage Company on Friday evening and on early Monday afternoon, I got a call as expected to come pick up the TV.

* The TV runs a Quad core processor for better multitasking, faster interaction/operation and generally better all round performance. √

* It has 4 HDMI, 3 USB, 1 Optical Audio Port and other standard connection options √

* Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution, stunning picture quality with vibrant, sharp & deep colours. √

* Excellent Multimedia playback capability as it plays all video file formats I have thrown at it, even HEVC x265 encoded mkv files √

* Smart Menu & Apps √

* Firmware Support √ (Already downloaded & updated the TV offline to the latest firmware of November 18 2015 on Samsung Website)

I have used the TV for a while and now I know why it was highly recommended by all the TV review sites from techradar, digitalversus, hdtvtest, whathifi, avsforum etc and rated the Best Value for Money TV of 2014.

Thanks @ Acunon for introducing me to the world of smart TVs and giving me such a good deal. Thanks for the tilting wall mount too. It's 2 down and 2 more to go. We still get unfinished business. . . .

@ Octavo, I throway salute. You paved the way and gave me & others the impetus to patronise acunon. Keep on keeping on. . . . .

@ Eghosa1, it was a brief meeting pool-side but I feel I've known you all my life. You made this possible. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule and being my eyes on the ground & on-the-spot assessor.

@ Akerekoroabijawara, I hope I got that right. I sought your advice and you were very emphatic when u said "BUY IT". Although I still dey soak garri, thanks! grin

@ Google, through you I have been to so many TV websites, viewed technical specifications, read so many reviews and assimilated so much info on Smart TVs I consider myself an expert now. Your help was invaluable.

Thanks my oga, though coming late. I like the well explained review seems you have been reading mostly from lots of TV websites smiley
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:18pm On Mar 03, 2016
sidwell:
@acunon am the one chatting with you on Whatsapp. am waiting for your reply pls
Okay sir, sorry for the late reply.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:19pm On Mar 03, 2016
xreal:

Are you sure?
acunon, come hear your customers o.
If i hear say lg better. For me, both are kingpin in the digital tv display world.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:21pm On Mar 03, 2016
g7ayo:

Give me your contact
Do you have this LG42lf550a
Good evening sir
I dnt have that particular lg
Call me 08062363420
Whatsapp 07010381875 only
BBM 58BDEB3A
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Akerekoroabijawara(m): 6:10am On Mar 04, 2016
semid4lyfe:
* Smart Menu & Apps √
I have used the TV for a while and now I know why it was highly recommended by all the TV review sites from techradar, digitalversus, hdtvtest, whathifi, avsforum etc and rated the Best Value for Money TV of 2014.
@ [b]Akerekoroabijawara, I hope I got that right. I sought your advice and you were very emphatic when u said "BUY IT". Although I still dey soak garri, thank[/b]s! grin
Enjoy your money bro.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by g7ayo: 7:09am On Mar 04, 2016
acunon:

Good evening sir
I dnt have that particular lg
Call me 08062363420
Whatsapp 07010381875 only
BBM 58BDEB3A
Which LG smart do you have below 50k
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Damolux01(m): 7:21am On Mar 04, 2016
Good Morning bro! Pls, I'm need of a 40'' to 55'' Plasma or LCD for not more than 35k to 40k. Is this possible? If yes, pls lemme knw so I can over for it. It's for a viewing centre. Thanks!
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:24am On Mar 04, 2016
g7ayo:

Which LG smart do you have below 50k
Good morning g7ayo
I dnt have any Lg at that amount for nw, bt a 32" smart tv lg might cost 50k.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:34am On Mar 04, 2016
Damolux01:
Good Morning bro! Pls, I'm need of a 40'' to 55'' Plasma or LCD for not more than 35k to 40k. Is this possible? If yes, pls lemme knw so I can over for it. It's for a viewing centre. Thanks!
Good morning Damolux01
You can a 42" plasma Samsung/Lg 2008/2009 for 38k,50" plasma Samsung/Lg 2008/2009 for 50k. 40" Samsung/42" Lg Lcd is 48k. You can come and examine it and also check for power consumption et al...
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Damolux01(m): 7:39am On Mar 04, 2016
acunon:
Good morning Damolux01
You can a 42" plasma Samsung/Lg 2008/2009 for 38k,50" plasma Samsung/Lg 2008/2009 for 50k. 40" Samsung/42" Lg Lcd is 48k. You can come and examine it and also check for power consumption et al...
Thanks for the swift reply. Pls which one is best in terms of quality and less fuel consumption? Send pix of the 3 tvs u posted pls...u can 4wod them to me on whatsapp. 08067888694.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by bedford101(m): 7:49am On Mar 04, 2016
Goodmorng, I need a 43"inch LG smart tv, WebOs 2.0
LG 43 Inch Full HD Smart LED TV - 43LF630T
Brand new in Box
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by bedford101(m): 7:53am On Mar 04, 2016
acunon:
Stocks still available
Samsung UE48H6200 smart tv and 3D for 130k
Samsung UE48J6300 curve smart tv 2015 TinzenOz model for 170k
Samsung UE50F6400(2 Pieces) smart tv and 3D for 140k
Samsung UE55F6400 SMART TV AND 3D for 170k
Panasonic 40" 4K smart tv and 3D for 85k
Lg 43" WebOs 4K UHD Smart TV and 3D for 130k negotiable
Lg 55" WebOs Smart TV and 3D for 160k
Lg 55" 55UF850V smart tv 3D 4K UHD for 270k
Samsung UE46F6320 smart tv and 3D for 110k.......
Do you still have the bolded? Is it brand new in box?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by g7ayo: 11:08am On Mar 04, 2016
acunon:

Good morning g7ayo
I dnt have any Lg at that amount for nw, bt a 32" smart tv lg might cost 50k.
Can't 39" go for that amount
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by rev2214(m): 1:37am On Mar 05, 2016
What can you do for me on this Samsung 32" screen defeat
The screen will display and later fade but TV will be working.

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by rev2214(m): 8:43am On Mar 05, 2016
How do you sell 43 inches full HD smart LED TV
i.e 43-46 inches 3d full HD smart led TV
Tnx
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:52am On Mar 05, 2016
bedford101:
Goodmorng, I need a 43"inch LG smart tv, WebOs 2.0
LG 43 Inch Full HD Smart LED TV - 43LF630T
Brand new in Box
Good morning bedford101
I dnt sell new for now, n i dnt have the lg you requested for
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:52am On Mar 05, 2016
bedford101:

Do you still have the bolded? Is it brand new in box?
It has been all sold, and its not brand new its a London used sir.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:54am On Mar 05, 2016
g7ayo:

Can't 39" go for that amount
No sir, it can't. The 39" LG/SAMSUNG sells at the same rate with 40" SAMSUNG & 42" LG. Thanks
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:55am On Mar 05, 2016
rev2214:
What can you do for me on this Samsung 32" screen defeat
The screen will display and later fade but TV will be working.
Led right?
If yes, its a screen function problem. Whats the model?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:57am On Mar 05, 2016
rev2214:
How do you sell 43 inches full HD smart LED TV
i.e 43-46 inches 3d full HD smart led TV
Tnx
A 40"/42" Samsung or Lg smart tv cost 65-80k depending on the model and specification. A 46" Samsung smart tv and 3D cost 110k.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by rev2214(m): 10:32am On Mar 05, 2016
acunon:

Led right?
If yes, its a screen function problem. Whats the model?
LED, I will check the model
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by g7ayo: 11:53am On Mar 05, 2016
acunon:

No sir, it can't. The 39" LG/SAMSUNG sells at the same rate with 40" SAMSUNG & 42" LG. Thanks
Send me the pic of LG 40 or 42" pic
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 1:10pm On Mar 05, 2016
rev2214:

LED, I will check the model
Okay sir

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (578) (Reply)

Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50