Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,771 members, 8,003,729 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 06:15 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl (11316 Views)
Matured Ladies Share Your Most Awkward 69ing Experience 18 And Above(pics) / How Much Bean Cake Will You Buy, If You Come Across This Pretty Lady? / Name The Moniker Of Person You Think That Has A Head Like This One. (2) (3) (4)
Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by RoyalBlak007: 11:31pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Lols...no offence though... ..Irunooboo...Obontami...dashmeyansh...HatEU2.... 1 Like |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by glimpse33(m): 11:34pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
daretodiffer Stupedinluv 3 Likes |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by falconey(m): 11:34pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Mrcork : this moniker is insane, no wonder he thinks with his rod. Wristbangle: haba name don finish? you suppose use leg chain. 4 Likes |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:34pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Stupidity O.bontami Mr.cork Lastm.umu Ihatebuhari La.lasticlal* Tinubut*to Pussysandi* & lot more |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by myfantasies(f): 11:36pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Borntofuck 1 Like |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:37pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
myfantasies:really? |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by samuelson06(m): 11:37pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
SonOfLucifer 2 Likes |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:38pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
LoL! brandnew3 cum4wat kissmyansh I've got like 303 more! |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by RoyalBlak007: 11:39pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx Pussypounder ....Every time you try ta talk to the dude he stretches out the word "pusssssssssy" He never fails Comehoponmydick I think I spelled this wrong Thelastidiot.....you a funny dude. Potbelly.... Hi How's ya belly? 1 Like |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by myfantasies(f): 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Jacksparr0w1207:Yes really |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by vizkiz: 11:42pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
how will someone think of a moniker to use and "lalasticlala" comes up to his mind I am sure the guy wanted to type lacasera but his keyboard was on auto-correct ****Upnepa.. Like seriously ****classcaptain... This one think say him still dey primary two ***Madcow...OK now this is weird *****Hungryboy...what the hell was he thinking ****Kaimallam....Now this is just embarrassing ****vampireem... This one has watched too many vampire diaries *****Estharfabian.... Something seems wrong about this moniker... That was because she added my name to her list though 2 Likes |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by RoyalBlak007: 11:43pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Estharfabian: ..ok just add like.... ..say 4 more...and how come its only guyz |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:44pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
myfantasies:so that's what you born for? tell me yur joking |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by RoyalBlak007: 11:45pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by myfantasies(f): 11:46pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Jacksparr0w1207:Dats someone's moniker |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:46pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Kingcheezypuff (more of hilarious), namedonfinish (its just somethang else ), mrcork (WTF), pussyponder, irunoobo, stupidinluv... I got tonnes more |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:47pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
myfantasies:oh! You scared me |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by 3rdlegxxx(m): 11:48pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by myfantasies(f): 11:48pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Jacksparr0w1207:U r very funny |
RoyalBlak007: Hehehe what can I say; am an awkward fella with a skilled 3rdleg xxxoo 1 Like |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by RoyalBlak007: 11:48pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
vizkiz: |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:49pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
AirSultan:and what's funny with a girl (supposed) with male name and title? |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:49pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
RoyalBlak007:Well, Majority Are Guys. Only guys come up with the Craziest, Unintelligent Names. Love Machine Suckmydick born2fuck potbelly sapiosexual ready4ban biafra4ever dogshit hungryboy madcow pussydestroyer fuckbuhari truckpusher smellymouth lasisi69 vizkiz pussypounder 3rdlegxxx need I continue? The list Is Soooooooo long... |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:50pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
myfantasies:Am I? but that moniker tho. Lol |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by callMeAlpha(m): 11:52pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
. |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:52pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Jacksparr0w1207:I think what you want to make certain is her/his gender. Kindly redirect your question to @ Cc KingCheezyPuff, i'll pass. |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:55pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
KingRex1: AirSultan:My name is the bomb diggity! |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Truckpusher(m): 11:56pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Estharfabian:
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Upnepaa(m): 11:57pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
vizkiz: dem don bring light for ur area 1 Like |
Re: Name The Most Awkward Moniker You've Come Across On Nl by Nobody: 11:57pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff:Its creative i concur. So is mine! |
Does My Aunty Want Sex With Me ?pls Advice Me / Important Info For All Romancelanders (must Read ) / Should I Quit? (Screenshot)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |