Stats: 3,173,287 members, 7,887,835 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 02:54 PM

The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics (32934 Views)

Building Of Awka Inner Streets By Obiano / Ikpeazu Inspects Reconstruction Of Aba-Owerri Road In Abia State. PICS / Current State Of Aba Roads, Credits To Governor Okezie Ikpeazu : Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by Caseless: 10:16pm On Mar 27, 2016
asha90:

Like I said earlier Aba means hell in igbo language. The place is cursed.
that's terrible!
Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by SonOfEl(m): 10:18pm On Mar 27, 2016
asha90:
Cry for what when I have just drowned you in your own thread. I am catching fun pummelling you cheesy

[s][/s]

Nwanne are you from abia state?

Pls, permit to ask, what political party are you affiliated to, PDP, APC, APGA?
Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by Nobody: 10:29pm On Mar 27, 2016
inlandtaipan:
Though more work need to still be done but these pictures were taking from the inner road network of aba. I notice the street are now been swept and kept relatively than it use to be. I felt the impact of this administration as massive road construction are scattered everywhere.
ayanma #pukes# and I will be visiting here for the first time in my life to cover an event,and have been anticipating it for. Long time @op this isn't good o,just spoiled everything like that
Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by asha90: 10:33pm On Mar 27, 2016
SonOfEl:

Nwanne are you from abia state?

Pls, permit to ask, what political party are you affiliated to, PDP, APC, APGA?

I am a member of KOWA.

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by Nobody: 10:34pm On Mar 27, 2016
asha90:
Aba is the worst of Nigeria. If you want to run a place down use pix from Aba. All the pix you are posting are still aba cheesy
See more

[s][/s]
their place might be dirty but they have the prettiest girls.this damsel is from ABA and she will be tying the knots this weekend

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by Rayhutar(m): 11:38pm On Mar 27, 2016
Hatred for another ethnic group can kill some people in Nigeria, while the people that they are hating will keep on progressing in life

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by Rayhutar(m): 11:40pm On Mar 27, 2016
southniyikaye:
their place might be dirty but they have the prettiest girls.this damsel is from ABA and she will be tying the knots this weekend
Guy wish you happy marriage, let the haters continue hating and having high blood pressure and eventually die

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by IamAtribalist: 1:36am On Mar 28, 2016
cool The guy is a fellow Igbo and he is exposing another Igbo town's dirtiness in public. What happened to covering your brother's unclothedness? cool

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by ruggedboy01: 2:08am On Mar 28, 2016
Two old foools

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by sweetgala(m): 2:16am On Mar 28, 2016
IamAtribalist:
cool The guy is a fellow Igbo and he is exposing another Igbo town's dirtiness in public. What happened to covering your brother's unclothedness? cool

Bros forget Igbo or not Igbo, there is no point covering anything. Let us discuss our problems and them try to solve them.

I doubt there is a city in Nigeria where the issue of flooding, poor waste management , dirt is not present.

I could easily have changed the title to Ibadan or Lagos and this would still be true.

Ibadan can be just as bad sometimes and even the expensive lekki during rainy season is like river Niger, why those people build houses on a flood plain is beyond me

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by asha90: 10:02am On Mar 28, 2016
B2mario, your attention is needed here fast!
Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by asha90: 10:24am On Mar 28, 2016
Abia State is cursed and tied to this shrine with the governor. Chdiebere can you see your governor tied, so is your state tied? cool

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by inlandtaipan: 10:24am On Mar 28, 2016
asha90:
Chidiebere, aren't you worried that Aba means the same thing as hell? cheesy cheesy

[s][/s]
I like to tickle you, let's go bath in river awka grin

Re: The Inner Streets Of Aba Are Becoming Relatively Neater_pics by onomefm(f): 10:35am On Mar 28, 2016
Caseless:
haba! No wonder it looks like a piggery.

i was posted to abia state last year but i refused to go, i redeployed.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Photo Of Dino Melaye's 3 Children (2 Sons, 1 Daughter) / Onnoghen: You Are A Fraudulent Public Officer, CCT Rules / FG Bans Open Grazing To Curb Herdsmen-Farmers Clashes