Stats: 3,171,373 members, 7,881,340 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 05:11 PM

Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? - Pets (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? (28519 Views)

Boerboel And Rottweiler Puppies For Sale / Pedigree Rottweiler And Alsatian Puppies For Sale / Rescue Of A Boerboel (VICDAM KENNEL) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by iPopAlomo(m): 12:28pm On Jun 10, 2015
Prodeegee:

Which yeye charity...not up to the price of royal canine or even diamond extreme. His charity can't feed one dog for a month jare.

If we want to keep quiet it's just cos we want peace to reign undecided

Clearly you're pained...
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Prodeegee(m): 12:29pm On Jun 10, 2015
iPopAlomo:

Clearly you're pained...

Clearly u have a poor sense of judgement wink

Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by iPopAlomo(m): 12:32pm On Jun 10, 2015
Prodeegee:

Clearly u have a poor sense of judgement wink

Lol... small boy...
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Prodeegee(m): 12:44pm On Jun 10, 2015
iPopAlomo:

Lol... small boy...

Ignored... undecided

Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by chucky234(m): 2:08pm On Jun 10, 2015
Prodeegee:

Which yeye charity...not up to the price of royal canine or even diamond extreme. His charity can't feed one dog for a month jare.

If we want to keep quiet it's just cos we want peace to reign undecided
I dey try high the rep na, u suppose understand.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by chydy111: 1:08am On Jun 13, 2015
*Picks up the mic*
And finally peace reigned in this thread, thanks to all you, i had a swell time reading thru this thread, in a great way u hav started my day on a happy mood, love u all.
*drops the mic, adjusts the pillows and smiles to sleep*
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by shitshappen(m): 11:04pm On Jun 22, 2015
chydy111:
*Picks up the mic*
And finally peace reigned in this thread, thanks to all you, i had a swell time reading thru this thread, in a great way u hav started my day on a happy mood, love u all.
*drops the mic, adjusts the pillows and smiles to sleep*

me too, i learnt a thing or two though. I always thought my next dog will be a rott. Now i need to really consider it expecially seeing how jealous DJ (my boerboel) is.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by BOUNTYDOG(m): 2:01pm On Jun 23, 2015
iPopAlomo:

Bros... my uncle had a boerboel and a rottweiler... the rottweiler is older than the former by 2 years... as the boerboel grew... so did its temperament... in a nutshell... it nearly killed the rott when it turned a year and a half... both males... he had to giveaway the rott...

Since... you have a dog... why don't you breed yours with a bullmastiff or a boerboel... walk them everyday and see if they won't kill yourselves later...

Yea it will be very hard for a mastiff male to lve in harmony with other dog breed of same sex,
But in the case of the OP,they can actually live well together because they are different sexes.the boerboel is a virgin now I guess that's why he's not aware the shepherd is a female,once he starts to mate other dogs,even though u don't allow him mate the gsd,they will get along together,just don't ever make mistakes of feeding them together and for now u can feed the gsd when the boerboel won't see
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Prodeegee(m): 3:11pm On Jun 23, 2015
Oh no! I thought this was over angry
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by smileysmiles(f): 3:44pm On Jun 23, 2015
Prodeegee:
Oh no! I thought this was over angry

it is over if you ignore it grin

Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Inkredible(m): 6:07pm On Jun 23, 2015
oluomoadebayo:

I rest my case.

When history speak of men, pls let Oluomoadebayo be remembered.....

Learnt a lot from this thread... God bless you all
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Nobody: 8:59pm On Dec 19, 2015
Dude, just give it a rest!

iPopAlomo:

I'm actually wondering why you chained the Caucasian... and your dogs are still puppies... your sammy is just a year old... tongue
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by iPopAlomo(m): 9:33pm On Dec 19, 2015
Delilah187:
Dude, just give it a rest!

Keep reading...
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Nobody: 9:51pm On Dec 19, 2015
I've read the whole thread bro. They put you in a coffin, nailed it, and buried your ass alive. Pele.

Goodnight

iPopAlomo:

Keep reading...
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by iPopAlomo(m): 10:32pm On Dec 19, 2015
Delilah187:
I've read the whole thread bro. They put you in a coffin, nailed it, and buried your ass alive. Pele.

Goodnight

Did you just register on NL...?!
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Prodeegee(m): 11:12am On Dec 20, 2015
iPopAlomo:

Did you just register on NL...?!
Delilah187:

Goodnight

LOL...i had a nice time reading through this thread...so cool hw we tear something down just to rebuild it again. ipopalomo wadup brov?
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Kseafresh: 12:05am On Mar 28, 2016
this ur alsatian be like 'imbe'
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by rumenase(m): 4:43pm On Jun 28, 2017
lol. love this thread
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by OyinO: 12:50am On Aug 15, 2018
This Alsatian get as e be Oo! looks like All-Asian
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by davillian(m): 7:52am On Aug 15, 2018
iPopAlomo:

Chairman... I only asked for a pics with all the dogs together and the Lhasa... And I got attacked... why can't he just put the pic of all those dogs together... especially...the put and Lhasa or the Boerboel and Lhasa... now I look like the bad person...

As for the other dogs that are not recognised by the AKC...they already have their own bodies... they need a substantial amount of the breed exported to the US to be recognised by the AKC... And if you'll agree with me... it's just a matter of time...

The Rotts in Germany is different from the Rotts in America (Google is your friend)... But wetin concern Nigerian puppy seller... You see people importing dogs made in Siberia from Egypt... Let's be honest...what standard is there...? because it's cheaper... not all puppies sellers does this... The puppies these people sell... Is it AKC recognised... did they pass the temperament test... they sell half baked dogs and they expect it to have the temperament of a pedigree... how now... Imagine talks of people importing GSD from Romania... You too... look at it... A GERMAN SHEPHERD from Romania...

let someone dedicate his life to a unique breed in Nigeria... And see if it won't be patronized... they should for God sake... stop breeding already breed dogs... na them dey spoil the breeds...

Anyone can as well put up a pics of a grown pit or Boerboel playing together with a Lhasa... please don't copy a pics from google... I go cast you...
Bros you want bet?
Lhasa and boerboel playing.
I stumbled on the video on facebook and it's owned by a popular breeder you may even know.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Nobody: 12:59pm On Aug 15, 2018
wait o
so boerboel go fit kill rotweiler

rotweiler!!!!!
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Slowshield(m): 7:00pm On Aug 15, 2018
It's really hard for them to live together especially when they're of different breeds. The only remedy is to release them at different timings... So the don't get to fight.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Ivanmykel(f): 1:17pm On Aug 27, 2018
iPopAlomo:

Chairman... I only asked for a pics with all the dogs together and the Lhasa... And I got attacked... why can't he just put the pic of all those dogs together... especially...the put and Lhasa or the Boerboel and Lhasa... now I look like the bad person...

Hi
Please can I send you a PM? Need to ask you something important about a post of yours I came across.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Nobody: 6:45pm On Aug 27, 2018
Just let them fight don't separate the boerbel is just trying to let your bitch that he is the Alpha so after they fight and he proves to your bitch that he is bigger and stronger they will both get along and live together as husband and wife. Trust me.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Aug 27, 2018
iPopAlomo:

Bless you brother...

I've seen my uncle's boerboel and his rott... first hand... the rott tolerated it from eight weeks till it got to a year and a half... it became alot bigger than the rott... and stronger... both males... until one day... if not for the timely intervention... it would have killed the rott... the same dogs that have been living together... no be small thing...
If you put 2 male dogs to live together they will be fighting alot unless if one of them tolerates the other one as the Alpha but if the other one wants to be the Alpha too they will continue to fight but not all the time.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Nobody: 7:00pm On Aug 27, 2018
Toheeb31:
got five dogs... 2 boerboels, 1 Caucasian and 1 doberman all males except one eskimo which is female.... They all live peacefully together. Some times the eskimo do pick on the Caucasian which is very funny to watch... will post pictures later
Trust me as soon as the Eskimo bitch comes on heat all of the male dogs will be fighting for her so you better keep her away from them as soon as she comes on heat.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by iPopAlomo(m): 10:39am On Aug 28, 2018
Ivanmykel:

Hi
Please can I send you a PM? Need to ask you something important about a post of yours I came across.

You can... but can't access the mail right now... you can send a message to my WhatsApp number...

wink
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Ivanmykel(f): 12:34pm On Aug 28, 2018
iPopAlomo:

You can... but can't access the mail right now... you can send a message to my WhatsApp number...

wink

Thanks will do that this evening when I'm back.
I've saved the number, you can take it down now.
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by iPopAlomo(m): 1:17pm On Aug 29, 2018
Ivanmykel:

Thanks will do that this evening when I'm back. I've saved the number, you can take it down now.

You didn't take it down either... lol...
Re: Dog Expert Alert! Cohabiting A Boerboel And Alsatian? by Ivanmykel(f): 6:18pm On Aug 29, 2018
iPopAlomo:

You didn't take it down either... lol...

Owwww LOL
So sorry

No Criminal Implications In Naming Dog After Person —lawyers / Cross Breed Between German Shepherd And Rottweiler or Causacian / A Nairalander Shows Off His Beautiful Puppies. (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50