Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,603 members, 7,993,058 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 03:25 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (4068582 Views)
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) (223) ... (3956) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Hueyreckless0007: 10:07am On Apr 03, 2016 |
Star wars the force awakens is awesome. From the stunning visuals, to the thrilling action sequences, to the charismatic new characters. It's loud and full of vim |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by samsard(m): 11:47am On Apr 03, 2016 |
Hueyreckless0007:We must have strikingly different tastes, coz the Star Wars i watched was lame (although my laptop screen has issues), i can tell the movie could have been a lot better. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by samsard(m): 12:15pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
obixcel:Seems i'll need to rewatch it in "clean HD''. I was left wanting more from the copy i have. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Hueyreckless0007: 12:29pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
samsard: Ah, lame?? Naah bro. The movie was perfectly okay. What quality did you watch?? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Hueyreckless0007: 12:31pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
samsard: No wonder.. Try watching it on blue-ray. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 5:00pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Zootropolis. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 6:16pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
samsard:Watch it in Clean HD |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 6:20pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
CaptPlanet:You'll have to wait till 2moro for me to upload it (pending d availability of internet), I'll try. But I only have IP MAN 3 and DEADPOOL in BluRay. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by bobo65(m): 6:31pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by bobo65(m): 6:32pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
batman vs superman was very cool wonder y it had such low ratings 1 Like |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by bobo65(m): 6:35pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
PiccoloBrunelli: u prolly weren't paying attention to the movie movie was cool |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by bobo65(m): 6:36pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
obixcel: ipman 3 I downloaded wasn't English its an mkv file, can it work with subtitles ? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 7:05pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
samsard: seconded. though i watched a cam copy that was horrible i still couldnt get what the hype waas all about. wack movie. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 7:07pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Fxwarrior: its like smile or spectranet. you buy the modem and pay for data. the 32GB is 8k. only in lag for now i think. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 7:07pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 7:22pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
bobo65:Of course it can! I also have the BluRay mkv and I watched it with good english subtitles via my updated 64bit version of d VLC Media player, one can also download subtitles thru' it. Nearly all d movies in my system have downloaded subtitle files. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 7:25pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
armadeo:I confess dat I, personally, haven't watched d older series from inception, but dis one rocks for me. At least I understood the plot so well dat it really made me flow with d movie from start to finish. D imdb rating doesn't lie. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SIRcumalot: 7:29pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
obixcel:if you had you won't be so happy. but still try watch am you'll be surprised at how well they hold up. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 7:37pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
bobo65:It's out here (UK). It was awesome. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 7:44pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
SIRcumalot:ok, at least for d record I've seen dis one, and I'll let d others be history. I've seen movies that started so well, sequels upon sequels, but ended badly, e.g Hunger Games. But Star Wars did ok. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by CaptPlanet(m): 7:56pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
obixcel: Ok baba! Gimme the Ipman make I use dey wait for the other ones tomorrow... thanks in advance |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 8:16pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
CaptPlanet:I meant dat I had both in my system, but not yet uploaded online. 2moro. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by CaptPlanet(m): 9:05pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
obixcel: Oh ok. Got it. Thanks all the same |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 9:29pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
obixcel: No wonder. I still have all initial six episodes. U need to see episode 4,5 & 6. The graphics would be considered poor cos its very old but it was and still is a masterpiece. Even episode 3 was cool, the 1 just there, 2 bleh. Maybe am looking at it from that point of view. Also the imdb ratings are from die hard fans. On the other hand maybe I should get a really clear copy and see it again. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 9:30pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
SIRcumalot: Ooh. I am not alone then. Lol. Check the post above this one |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 10:59pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
armadeo:Watch d HD(480p and above) with quality subtitle, it would help to really get d wordings and u'll enjoy it more, there's a bit of humour to it. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by bobo65(m): 6:32am On Apr 04, 2016 |
obixcel: okay lemme go look for it what's d site for downloading subtitle again |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by phrezzz: 8:09am On Apr 04, 2016 |
O Thank goodness, seen place where i can talk movies. just finished watching bridge of spies and room would love a link on where to download latest hd bluray movies like starwars, spotlight etc |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by iheanyi4u(m): 8:18am On Apr 04, 2016 |
1 Like |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Frei(m): 9:33am On Apr 04, 2016 |
Just watched DeadPool. Man the director is sick man!!!! Love it from A-Z |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 12:18pm On Apr 04, 2016 |
Frei: Deadpool is my new prescription drug. Once each night. Watching Hail Caesar at the moment. So far so hahaha.... |
(1) (2) (3) ... (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) (223) ... (3956) (Reply)
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |