Stats: 3,196,770 members, 7,962,538 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 12:26 PM

Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her (1158 Views)

Let Be Sincere, How Long Should The First Round Of Sex Last? / For How Long You Can Wait To Have Sex With Your New Partner / Relationship Tips: This Is How Long You Must Last In Bed To Please Her (2) (3) (4)

Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by Calebosko(m): 6:35pm On Apr 05, 2016
Group of researchers did carry out a research to put a stop to the questions ask by most men, how long should i last in bed to truely satisfy her?.group of people were randomly selected .the couple had to use clock to count,starting from the time of penetration to ejaculation.the outcome of the result was ranging from 33 seconds to 44 minits,the reasearchers finaly arrived that the actual time a man should last to satisfy his wife is 5.1 minits...so nairaland girls do u agree with the research?if not how long should a man last to satisfy u in bed
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by pattybf(f): 6:37pm On Apr 05, 2016
sounds like jamb question!
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by falconey(m): 6:37pm On Apr 05, 2016
5minute 1second?

Kai!!! starting from offing my cloths to wearing it back after doing it take me 4minutes.

I'm not happy at all.

Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by vizkiz: 6:40pm On Apr 05, 2016
which kin mumu research be that? Sarah have never ever CUM in her life until I spend like 2-3 hours undecided
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by Cutehector(m): 6:49pm On Apr 05, 2016
Just ordinary toasting, she will pour already
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by mackhunter77: 6:57pm On Apr 05, 2016
still chewing my groundnuts LoL
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by Nobody: 7:09pm On Apr 05, 2016
Well with de current flexibility of my waist, the resilience of my muscle, i can satisfy a lady in 70ms. don't event ask me how i do it, but just bear it in mind that my simple harmonic motion is in the zetahertz spectrum. grin.
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by lambros(f): 7:23pm On Apr 05, 2016
crotonite:
Well with de current flexibility of my waist, the resilience of my muscle, i can satisfy a lady in 70ms. don't event ask me how i do it, but just bear it in mind that my simple harmonic motion is in the zetahertz spectrum. grin.
[img][/img]
by 70ms,you mean 70 milliseconds?
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by ettaetta(m): 7:25pm On Apr 05, 2016
5 min? Indomie
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by ShakurM(m): 7:32pm On Apr 05, 2016
Until I kill pesin pikin abi
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by Daniel2289(m): 7:35pm On Apr 05, 2016
Can't comment on dis, cos am not a NOODLES' MAN
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by jworos(m): 7:49pm On Apr 05, 2016
Daniel2289:
Can't comment on dis, cos am not a NOODLES' MAN
LolzZz,you're a beans guy Abi?

Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by Nobody: 7:51pm On Apr 05, 2016
lambros:
[img][/img] by 70ms,you mean 70 milliseconds?
Yep, u rite. wink
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by lambros(f): 8:43pm On Apr 05, 2016
crotonite:

Yep, u rite. wink
lol..guy you no well.
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by Daniel2289(m): 9:30pm On Apr 05, 2016
jworos:
LolzZz,you're a beans guy Abi?
Yes oooooo!!! One like 4 u.
Re: Ever Wonderd How Long You Need To Last To Please Her by multikolour(m): 2:18am On Apr 06, 2016
3 minutes for kiss + 3 minutes to suck bobby + 3 minutes to finger her + 3 minutes to lick kitty + finally 5 minutes of strafing making it 17 minutes.

You'll Never Hear The Cry Of A Baby In Your House; Does Such Curse (still) Work? / 3 Interesting Facts About FIRST LOVE / 10 Reasons Why You Must Have Sex Today..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12