Stats: 3,178,848 members, 7,906,121 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 05:30 AM

Where Is Godswill Akpabio? - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Where Is Godswill Akpabio? (21050 Views)

Godswill Akpabio Attends IniAbasi Emem Akpabio's Graduation Ceremony In The US / Photos Of Godswill Akpabio At Calabar Carnival / Akpabio's Secret Meeting With Tinubu: PDP Moves Against Godswill Akpabio (2) (3) (4)

Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by ajoskele(m): 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2016
Horo:

i dont blame you na jobless make you to hate him somebody that God has rise no weapons will work against him you better help yourself and stop the hate because you have more 3+ years to continue your useless hate that nobody care
Even if Alibaba or I Go Die crack jokes for yu, yu go still dey vex.

Sarcasm noh dey yur dictionary?
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by KateHanson: 2:29pm On Apr 12, 2016
My senator deserve some rest. And instead of busy ranting on social media like........ I think he is using his time to plan on how to reform Nigeria come 2019
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by saltoftheearth: 2:40pm On Apr 12, 2016
is he a witch? why is he not saying much when the buhari govt is only hunting witches?
amtaken:
He's a covenant child of Jehova Almighty and therefore is where God wants him to be.

He's not able to say much for now because of the witch-hunting of the Buhari-led Government.

Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by dtrend(m): 3:35pm On Apr 12, 2016
Baking under d sun sumwhere in bahamas
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 4:21pm On Apr 12, 2016
Silent is the best answer to someone who's not wise.

saltoftheearth:
is he a witch? why is he not saying much when the buhari govt is only hunting witches?
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 4:23pm On Apr 12, 2016
Seun

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

Rule 2 broken.

iamrealdeji:
This woman sounds so foolish. Is Panama papers witch hunting too? You think say the white folks responsible for the leak get your time? 
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 4:25pm On Apr 12, 2016
I know that everyday you pray to be in Akpabio's shoes.

Keep praying girl, who knows one day you will be good enough to mingle with his domestic helps.

Good luck.

philomental:

So why is Buhari not after Fani Kayode, or what about Oga Fayose of Ekiti state who is troubling Bubu...okay how about the common sense man Ben Bruce..theses are people who know their onions, Akpabio doesn't and I will say it again HE KNOWS HIS HANDS ARE NOT CLEAN, thus afraid, SO relax from defending him, okay.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 4:33pm On Apr 12, 2016
Seun

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

Rule 2 broken please.
redsceptic:

You are deficient in commonsense and blinded by the dark light of Lucifer. If you can not discern that Akpabio is an evil kleptomaniac politician who sucked his nation and state dry under the guise of 'development', and instead call him a convenant child of Jehova, then the devil is using you.
Collaborators like you are the reason Africa is backward.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by haqun: 5:59pm On Apr 12, 2016
amtaken:
He's a covenant child of Jehova Almighty and therefore is where God wants him to be.

He's not able to say much for now because of the witch-hunting of the Buhari-led Government as we all know that Buhari is a dictator .

If you don't have skeleton in your cupboard you have nobody to fear.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by billyG(m): 6:01pm On Apr 12, 2016
ajoskele:
Don't mind Buhari jarei. He sha will be hunting witches around. He leaked the #PanamaPapers.

He travels a lot. Now, he is in China to reveal another one. #ChinaJournals. I hate that Buhari sha.
I want 2 bilive some pple are getting paid by pdp d insulting Buhari & getting "like"
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by Skybee1(m): 7:07pm On Apr 12, 2016
So na so una miz my senator reach
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 7:35pm On Apr 12, 2016
Where are all the activists?

Buhari prefers a one-party system and does everything within his power to victimise critics.

I don't blame people for keeping quiet for a while.

Buhari will soon go. Just watch.

haqun:

If you don't have skeleton in your cupboard you have nobody to fear.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by philomental: 9:19pm On Apr 12, 2016
amtaken:
I know that everyday you pray to be in Akpabio's shoes.

Keep praying girl, who knows one day you will be good enough to mingle with his domestic helps.

Good luck.

Sorry I ain't a beggar and would never be. I know you, you are of the Akpabios keep enjoying stolen money. It is well with your soul.

Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by philomental: 9:22pm On Apr 12, 2016
amtaken:
Where are all the activists?

Buhari prefers a one-party system and does everything within his power to victimise critics.

I don't blame people for keeping quiet for a while.

Buhari will soon go. Just watch.

Did Akpabio not do worst? Prominent Akwa Ibom sons were kidnapped, killed and assasinated. Look at a kettle calling the pot black. Mtsssss. Pls just enjoy daddy's money and keep quiet okay.

Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by ajoskele(m): 4:15am On Apr 13, 2016
billyG:

I want 2 bilive some pple are getting paid by pdp d insulting Buhari & getting "like"
hmmm?
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 4:36am On Apr 13, 2016
Akpabio was blamed for the death of people that he did not kill including the people that died in road accidents. #SMH.

When greedy youths kidnapped people Akpabio for pecuniary reasons, Akpabio was blamed.

If you know how Akpabio fought kidnappers along with the then DSS, you would have not commented like you did.

I once saw how Akpabio risked his life to stop a fight between his security entourage and some soldiers. If you had witnessed that scene you would know that Akpabio is one of the kindest souls ever.

Akpabio did everything to forgive his detractors. He even gave them contracts and appointments for peace to reign.

If you are not an insider you would not know.

The only sin Akpabio ever committed against you people is that he comes from the minority tribe of Annang. Ibibio people see themselves as born to rule in Akwa Ibom State. Akpabio was the 1st and only Governor so far from Annang tribe and he did what all other Governors combined together couldn't do and you people are angry.

The elders were used to the former way whereby a Governor would not develop the state but would rather share some money among them for them to maintain silence.

Akpabio suffered the same fate as GEJ: coming from the minority tribe, but thank God that didn't stop him from installing a successor and becoming a Senator.

Akpabio bailed AKS out from a state of house helps to a state of business tycoons and prominent citizens.

How much were your lands/houses/shops worth before Akpabio developed the state?

Fear God please and give honour to whom honour is do.

NB: I believe I have explained everything to you. I won't come back to this post no matter what you say. If you don't appreciate Akpabio, GOD DOES.

Bye.

philomental:

Did Akpabio not do worst? Prominent Akwa Ibom sons were kidnapped, killed and assasinated. Look at a kettle calling the pot black. Mtsssss. Pls just enjoy daddy's money and keep quiet okay.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by amtaken(f): 4:42am On Apr 13, 2016
You can say whatever you wanna say. I don't have to be an Akpabio to know that Akpabio developed AKS beyond human expectations.

I won't argue with you.

You are angry that someone from the minority tribe of Annang did what all the other past Governors from Ibibio couldn't do in the state. God bless Akpabio so much.

I won't talk to you again on this topic.

Bye.

philomental:

Sorry I ain't a beggar and would never be. I know you, you are of the Akpabios keep enjoying stolen money. It is well with your soul.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by philomental: 9:13am On Apr 13, 2016
amtaken:
You can say whatever you wanna say. I don't have to be an Akpabio to know that Akpabio developed AKS beyond human expectations.

I won't argue with you.

You are angry that someone from the minority tribe of Annang did what all the other past Governors from Ibibio couldn't do in the state. God bless Akpabio so much.

Bye.
You actually blinded on tribalism yes.. because the money Akpabio received Attah never received one tenth of that, check records pls abd stop blind folding yourself, bye too.

Enjoy the stolen money

Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by philomental: 9:16am On Apr 13, 2016
amtaken:

I won't argue with you.

Bye.

Human expectations ko...minority ni...okay he built stadium for 100 billion, the same amt other countries use to build Olympic cities...relax babe
You are actually blinded on tribalism yes.. because the money Akpabio received Attah never received one tenth of that, check records pls abd stop blind folding yourself, bye too.

Enjoy the stolen money
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by philomental: 9:20am On Apr 13, 2016
amtaken:

I won't argue with you.

Bye.

Human expectations ko...minority ni...okay he built stadium for 100 billion, the same amt other countries use to build Olympic cities...relax babe
You are actually blinded on tribalism yes.. because the money Akpabio received Attah never received one tenth of that, check records pls abd stop blind folding yourself, bye too.

Enjoy the stolen money while it lasts.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by naijagobetter(m): 10:19am On Apr 13, 2016
billyoung:
The guy is keeping a low profile. If you remember a certain former "south south governor" recently tried to transfer a large sum out of Dubai because of of the deal we signed with the UAE. Guess who that governor is.
hahahaha you got it right, he is in UAE to sign a counter deal so he an have his stolen money back, a master stroke from buhari no one thought possible.
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by stinggy(m): 8:56am On Apr 14, 2016
amiibaby:
ok
Re: Where Is Godswill Akpabio? by stinggy(m): 8:57am On Apr 14, 2016

Christmas: The Mysterious Disappearance Of Usual December Fuel Scarcity / Doyin Okupe Blasts Nigerians On Twitter For His Commendation Of EFCC Officials / 2023 Presidency: Why Osinbajo Won’t Contest Against Tinubu – Daniel Bwala

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37