Stats: 3,170,583 members, 7,878,645 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 at 11:54 PM

8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body (40801 Views)

Its Impossible For A Guy To Have Beards And Still Remain Ugly ( See Pix) / Check Out Some Really Funny Reasons Ladies Love Men With Beards. / See What This Woman Said About Ladies Who Give Mouth Action (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by liciouspee(f): 1:44pm On Apr 13, 2016
belvaakala:
Don't shave, use tweezer
Aiit, thanks girl wud try it
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Ada9103(f): 3:46pm On Apr 13, 2016
bammy007:
lol..Hw Wos I Suppose To Knw She's An Underage,wen She Geh Body Pass You,she Kon Still Geh Mami Water Kinda Face Join,u Sef Think Am Na,why I No Go Find Am Cum?,ah Go Stil Cum This Saturday Sef..Buh this Time 'round If You Wan Pour Sumtin For Ma Body,abeg Mk E Be Cold Water(na beq ah beq o)...cus u nearly bleached my skin last time,nd i no want white skin lyk MJ's..lmao

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........if you near my house again. Ama use acid....you know am hairy and you already said am wicked undecided
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Nobody: 4:10pm On Apr 13, 2016
Ada9103:

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........if you near my house again. Ama use acid....you know am hairy and you already said am wicked undecided
Habaaa!!! Acid ke??...be like say u qo qeh bearbear join o,u too wicked jhor!!!...no forqet ur sis love me too o,nd u wuldnt wanna break her heart, wuld u?
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Nobody: 5:33pm On Apr 13, 2016
scentmarlc:
u wont believe its a huge turn on for me oooo... all my NL shawdies get beards ... u fit check them out adeh39 omavik aminat508 omotayor123 cherlene twaci tohpahz mhizkel midehi vhema grin grin
Huhuhuhuhuhuhu!!!

Scent you're high...
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Cherlene(f): 5:22pm On Apr 17, 2016
scentmarlc:
u wont believe its a huge turn on for me oooo... all my NL shawdies get beards ... u fit check them out adeh39 omavik aminat508 omotayor123 cherlene twaci tohpahz mhizkel midehi vhema grin grin

Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by scentmarlc(m): 6:38pm On Apr 17, 2016
Cherlene:

where hav u been ?
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Cherlene(f): 8:21pm On Apr 17, 2016
scentmarlc:

where hav u been ?

Evening dear

I have been well-occupied.
How are you?

Cherlene
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by scentmarlc(m): 10:57pm On Apr 17, 2016
Cherlene:

Evening dear
I have been well-occupied. How are you?
Cherlene

God will see you through... are u still contesting?
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Cherlene(f): 12:16pm On Apr 18, 2016
scentmarlc:

God will see you through... are u still contesting?

In Jesus name Amen.

- Still CONSIDERING dear

Cherlene
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by peeparty(m): 12:21pm On Apr 18, 2016
Cherlene:

In Jesus name Amen.
- Still CONSIDERING dear
Cherlene
please don't consider
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Cherlene(f): 12:23pm On Apr 18, 2016
peeparty:

please don't consider

Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by henryhemon(m): 10:47am On May 03, 2016
liciouspee:

Aiit, thanks girl wud try it

Hi how are you?
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by liciouspee(f): 10:54am On May 03, 2016
henryhemon:

Hi how are you?
Am good and you?
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by henryhemon(m): 11:47am On May 03, 2016
liciouspee:

Am good and you?

Am good too. check your twitter account.
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by liciouspee(f): 12:01pm On May 03, 2016
henryhemon:

Am good too. check your twitter account.
Aiit
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jun 13, 2016
wristbangle:
People tend to have strange thoughts when they spot ladies with beards believing that these kind of ladies are somehow dangerous, mysterious or perhaps, genetically abnormal and this erroneous way of thinking is the main reason why most guys don't even bother to approach let alone woo or marry a hairy lady no matter how beautiful she maybe as they consider her as a big turn off

More emphasis on the stereotypical beliefs about ladies with beards and hairy body are discussed briefly.

1. They are unromantic

Most times when guys spot ladies with obviously hairy body they are concluded to be unromantic beings. This notion boils down to the fact that they believe these ladies will be emotionless, careless and rigid in expressing love. To me, I feel this is just a fallacy to paint them bad. I don't think such feature in a lady holds enough evidence to conclude about her romantic life.

2. They are intimately aggressive

It's indeed funny to wallow in the mentality that a hairy lady will be aggressive when it comes to bleeping and that the chances of satisfying her is very slim.. Even a friend of mine explained his ordeal to me on how a hairy lady rubbished him because he couldn't handle her thirst of pleasure.

3. They are evil and fetish

We live in a society where people believed that, a lady having beards, is one of the salient features of an evil lady, she's being tagged a witch. In fact, people will make all sorts of derogatory comments just to show their disinterest in such a lady.. There is even one in my area that has little or no male suitor. Even my konji-fied guys no dey look her twice.

4. They are ugly

I don't know why some guys condemn and ridicule an overly hairy lady to the extent that they compare her to a monkey. However, sometimes, when guys summon the courage to woo type of ladies and she turns them down, they will be like " this one wey I wan manage sef dey do shakara".

5. They are unfashionable

No matter how good looking hairy ladies maybe, some dumb skull dude will still have this notion that they are not classic and fashionable. To make matters worst, when these ladies wear bump short, guys go begin burst laff seeing the hairs on her laps and perhaps, buttocks. grin

6. They are men beater

The way some people think a times baffles me a lot. I mean it's quite funny to conclude that a lady with beards will not hesitate to trash her husband when provoked. Though, there is one living next to me who's even got six pack and anytime I go inside her room to borrow her charger, my friends will be like, "guy, u wan date person whey go dey beat you?" Honestly I don't know the reason behind this belief.

7. They are arrogant and disrespectful

Even though one must not judge a book by its cover, some guys still judge a lady by ordinary hair. To worsen the case, if the babe get beards come get moustache join am, she's automatically stereotyped an "arrogant and disrespectful" fellow, hence, a big turn off for most guys.

8. They will be desperate to have a husbands

People do believe that a lady with beards may not really receive invitation from guys to date let alone married proposal. So as a result of this, she's seen as a desperate husband finder cheesy

Just say ure in love (and most likely in a relationship) with a bearded woman
Probably getting yabbed for that too
So you want to make your case here see if anyone agrees
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by 247notire(m): 3:00pm On Jun 30, 2016
Ada9103:
Am hairy oooooooo......but not wicked na.........
cheesy. You always got something funny to say. Damn, but I love your sense of humour girl. I still would love for us to get to meet nwanyi oma. Pls stop saying no sad
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Ada9103(f): 3:09pm On Jun 30, 2016
OK....
Let's meet under the tree......in yemi alade's voice
247notire:
cheesy. You always got something funny to say. Damn, but I love your sense of humour girl. I still would love for us to get to meet nwanyi oma. Pls stop saying no sad
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by 247notire(m): 3:17pm On Jun 30, 2016
Ada9103:
OK....
cheesy cheesy cheesy. Kai. You're hilarious. So... Which social media are you most comfortable with? I'm not on bbm though. I'm good with whatsapp if you are dear. And don't give me another of your punchlines biko cheesy
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by 247notire(m): 4:59pm On Jun 30, 2016
Ada9103:
OK....
Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by Augustap(f): 12:45pm On Feb 18, 2017
wristbangle:

Thanks bro. Some people seem not to have sense when they type. Don't mind them.

Lalasticlala, how far boss?
Your number 8 though... A HUSBANDS

Re: 8 Stereotypical Belief About Ladies With Beards And Hairy Body by wristbangle: 1:10pm On Feb 18, 2017
Augustap:

Your number 8 though... A HUSBANDS

Typo error dear cool

New Photos Of Couple Who Got Married After Initially Stuck In The Friendzone / Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen / When She Tries To Play God With Your Destiny (mean Pic)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1