Stats: 3,199,544 members, 7,972,070 topics. Date: Thursday, 10 October 2024 at 10:19 PM

OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX (7839 Views)

Owerri: The Most Modern City In Southeast_pix / Breaking News; Recession Ends In Owerri The Capital Of Imo State / Owerri -the glory of the South East (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by TANTUMERGO007(m): 9:09am On Apr 21, 2016
igbos maka why are we fighting each other?
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by khalid11: 9:21am On Apr 21, 2016
The OP is just being silly and stupid! U just showed us a single road with a bad portion and by your assessment it represent the whole Owerri? Just tell us your state of Origin first, before we dignify you with a response.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by mightyhaze: 9:30am On Apr 21, 2016
Owerri wen I visit this easter??

Op must be high on lizard droppings!
If at all such roads exist in owerri,it will be just a few places in the outskirts

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by mightyhaze: 9:35am On Apr 21, 2016
omenka:
That Aba thread yesterday really struck some raw nerves. cheesycheesy

Now, hell has broken loose!!

Make una continue dey entertain us abeg. cheesygrin
I thot u should be more concerned about the massacres goin on in benue by herdsmen.

But then again,sb suggested yestde that u aint 4m benue,...

Most likely from chad republic

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by onomefm(f): 9:59am On Apr 21, 2016
TANTUMERGO007:
igbos maka why are we fighting each other?

The thing just tire me.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by toolovely(m): 10:22am On Apr 21, 2016
babyfaceafrica:
OP ,you showed us only the bad sites,show us the good ones nah,even lagos state wey make sense get bad places like ajegunle,egbeda,ijegun and the likes ..so please be balanced and let us make our choice..

the OP is talking about state capitals. he's referring to Owerri, not the lgas in Imo.the places you mentioned i suppose is not in Ikeja.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by babyfaceafrica: 10:36am On Apr 21, 2016
toolovely:

the OP is talking about state capitals. he's referring to Owerri, not the lgas in Imo.the places you mentioned i suppose is not in Ikeja.
ikeja also have bad places..na GRA make sense there
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by militarily: 10:44am On Apr 21, 2016
This op is crazy!
Owerri is one of the best towns av been to in nigeria.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by fippycbk(m): 11:46am On Apr 21, 2016
akwabassey:
World bank estate Owerri

Please what part or World bank housing estate is that? What Area?
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by MrAnalyst: 12:28pm On Apr 21, 2016
Most talked about people on Nairaland - Igbos!
There are bad roads everywhere. For me,all these are childish. Only capable of entertaining shallow fellows like Omenka.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by NOETHNICITY(m): 10:11am On Apr 23, 2016
omenka:
That Aba thread yesterday really struck some raw nerves. cheesycheesy

Now, hell has broken loose!!

Make una continue dey entertain us abeg. cheesygrin
Where d hell ve u been! U re wanted here; www.nairaland.com/3064485/withdraw-sarakis-trial-eminent-lawyers/3#44963266
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by sleepingTROUBLE: 12:02pm On Apr 23, 2016
Schematics:

It is Owerri because the op is serving there.
Now I know that you are one of the Yoruba posing as Igbo. An apple does not fall far from its tree.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Pwayne2016(m): 12:10pm On Apr 23, 2016
sleepingTROUBLE:
Now I know that you are one of the Yoruba posing as Igbo. An apple does not fall far from its tree.
dey deserved to be barnished from Igboland

Abagworo is a hausaman

Even his name says it all
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Abagworo(m): 12:13pm On Apr 23, 2016
Pwayne2016:
dey deserved to be barnished from Igboland

Abagworo is a hausaman

Even his name says it all

Until the rest of Igboland deal decisively with Anambra we can never emerge politically. I am more Igbo and have invested more time and money to Igbo course more than all these kids but the Anambra factor kills the Igbo spirit.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:16pm On Apr 23, 2016
Coward why not start the ''dealing'' first let us see if you will even be here to tell the story. Like I have kept telling you, we have nothing in common with you and your people. Uwazulike led MASSOB is from Imo state, use it and champion whatever your people want and leave Anambra out of your woes. We are not responsible for what is plaguing you and your people. We don't need you inconsequential worthless people to achieve our political status, if you doubt me ask great Zik, Ekwueme, Ojukwu, etc. B.astards!

Abagworo:

Until the rest of Igboland deal decisively with Anambra we can never emerge politically. I am more Igbo and have invested more time and money to Igbo course more than all these kids but the Anambra factor kills the Igbo spirit.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by lolzzzz: 12:16pm On Apr 23, 2016
Abagworo:

anambra is the cursed part of igboland, they are the reason we cannot unite. They pick quarrel with both outsiders and insiders.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:18pm On Apr 23, 2016
Chidiebere, welcome back. I know you are still hurt! Your pains and frustration is understandable! Ndo oo cheesycheesy

lolzzzz:
anambra is the cursed part of igboland, they are the reason we cannot unite. They pick quarrel with both outsiders and insiders.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by lolzzzz: 12:20pm On Apr 23, 2016
Schematics:
Chidiebere, welcome back. I know you are still hurt! Ndo oo cheesycheesy

[s][/s]
its evident brother, anambra is the problem igbos have, as long as anambra remain, Igbo will not unite. Even yorubas know this

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Abagworo(m): 12:22pm On Apr 23, 2016
Schematics:
Coward why not start the ''dealing'' first let us see if you will even be here to tell the story. Like I have kept telling you, we have nothing in common with you and your people. Uwazulike led MASSOB is from Imo state, use it and champion whatever your people want and leave Anambra out of your woes. We are not responsible for what is plaguing you and your people. B.astards!

[s][/s]

You are the one gnashing your teeth today because Rochas Okorocha pass all of una. I know the whole antics being played to make sure 1st Ibo President emerge from Anambra but I'm sorry it will be Rochas.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:22pm On Apr 23, 2016
Chidiebere, the owner of IPOB is from cursed Abia state why not use the platform and form your own country with others? We are Anambrans are united and one monolithic state. We don't need you people for anything whatsoever. Bunch of jokers! cheesy cheesy

lolzzzz:
its evident brother, anambra is the problem igbos have, as long as anambra remain, Igbo will not unite. Even yorubas know this
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by lolzzzz: 12:24pm On Apr 23, 2016
Schematics:
Chidiebere, the owner of IPOB is from cursed Abia state why not use the platform and form your own country with others? We are Anambrans are united and one monolithic state. We don't need you people for anything whatsoever. Bunch of jokers! cheesy cheesy

[s][/s]
anambra is more of a threat to Igbo race than Hausa, truth is bitter nwanne.

The earlier anambra is annihilated, the better for Igbo race.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:26pm On Apr 23, 2016
Rochas is a worthless failed incompetent buffoon that does not worth anything in Igboland. He was was severally disgraced in London by the same IPOB that is run by Imolites and Abians cheesy cheesy

It will be so easy for Buhari to rule for 3 times than Okoroawusa emerging president in Nigeria. It is something that will not happen because we can't afford a limping b.astard that his paternity was traced to Taraba to be seen as an Igbo man. cheesy

Abagworo:

You are the one gnashing your teeth today because Rochas Okorocha pass all of una. I know the whole antics being played to make sure 1st Ibo President emerge from Anambra but I'm sorry it will be Rochas.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:28pm On Apr 23, 2016
Chidiebere, but we have made it clear severally that we have nothing in common with you folks! Why are you finding it hard to comprehend? We have nothing with you people as we are a monolithic state and people. Use your IPOB and MASSOB to achieve your own country and leave us out of it because we do not regard you folks! cheesy cheesy

lolzzzz:
anambra is more of a threat to Igbo race than Hausa, truth is bitter nwanne.

The earlier anambra is annihilated, the better for Igbo race.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Pwayne2016(m): 12:31pm On Apr 23, 2016
Abagworo:

ur problem with Chino will also tagged to Anambrarians in General?

Do u think you people dont also see us on ur side of view

One Imo girl mocked an Anambrarian just she made mistake with her typing

But dat doesnt mean that we are not United

Allen Onyema the owner of Air peace is from Anambra but we all can see what he is doing for de Igbos

Innoson have his industries in Enugu also other many Anambrarians,how many Igbos have der own as return except My Orlu peeps that take Onitsha as their own city

Remember wen Peter Obi wasnt getting it right

You use to create threads and mock at Anambrarians

Now Okoroawusa is nt getting it

All Igbos are now mocking you alone but you always push it to Anambrarians coz of de bad deeds u committed against dem

Yet you cant reason at ur age(52years old) dat you are not getting any younger dat u nid to reason like an Elder

Be Warned!!!

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by lolzzzz: 12:33pm On Apr 23, 2016
Schematics:

Chidiebere, but we have made is clear severally that we have nothing in common with you folks! Why are you finding it hard to comprehend? We have nothing with you people as we are a monolithic state and people. Use your IPOB and MASSOB to achieve your own country and leave us out of it because we do not regard you folks! cheesy cheesy

[s][/s]
fixed, a justification for my previous comments, is it not your miserable ojukwu that brought Igbo race to what we are today?

It is the greed of ojukwu that landed igboland in this mess, its also an anambra man that sabotaged Biafra during the war. You people are just cursed

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by lolzzzz: 12:34pm On Apr 23, 2016
Pwayne2016:

Allen Onyema the owner of Air peace is from Anambra but we all can see what he is doing for de Igbos

Innoson have his industries in Enugu also other many Anambrarians,how many Igbos have der own as return except My Orlu peeps that take Onitsha as their own city

All Igbos are now mocking you alone but you always push it to Anambrarians coz of de bad deeds u committed against dem

Yet you cant reason at ur age(52years old) dat you are not getting any younger dat u nid to reason like an Elder

Be Warned!!!
God forbid I unite with an anambra man, you people are the genesis of igbo problems, you are also the Genesis of Igbo problem on Nairaland.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:35pm On Apr 23, 2016
He is a frustrated jobless old man that live off wandering with his Ikwerre cousins all over PH. But he has a superior match in me because my sole aim of being on NL today is to keep a close watch on him. He is evil but by the time we are done he will realise that he is still a learner. Just leave the b.astard for me I know my way round him. cool

Pwayne2016:

Be Warned!!!
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:37pm On Apr 23, 2016
Chidiebere, I warned you when you started acting like James Bond but today you are cursing and fighting your shadow whereas you started the mudslinging. Stay away from us and you will know peace on NL if not I am here to teach you i.diots what you don't know that exist. Go your own way as we have nothing in common with you folks. It is that simple!

lolzzzz:
God forbid I unite with an anambra man, you people are the genesis of igbo problems, you are also the Genesis of Igbo problem on Nairaland.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by lolzzzz: 12:39pm On Apr 23, 2016
Schematics:
Chidiebere, I warned you when you started acting like James Bond but today you are cursing and fighting your shadow whereas you started the mudslinging. Stay away from us and you will know peace on NL if not I am here to teach you i.diots what you don't know that exist. Go your own way as we have nothing in common with you folks. It is that simple!

[s][/s]
stop taking things personal, is anambra not genesis of every Igbo problem? Tell me, you people are the cursed entity in igboland.

Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:41pm On Apr 23, 2016
The real curse is on Abia state which is manifesting from all angles today. cheesy

You i.diots are pawns in our hands we asked you people to kill yourselves and you did. Today Kanu your brother is in prison. Did Ojukwu send him? Why are you people so foolish?

Ojukwu the real face of Igbo nation. Deal with bro! cheesy cheesy

lolzzzz:
fixed, a justification for my previous comments, is it not your miserable ojukwu that brought Igbo race to what we are today?

It is the greed of ojukwu that landed igboland in this mess, its also an anambra man that sabotaged Biafra during the war. You people are just cursed
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Schematics: 12:42pm On Apr 23, 2016
I am not taking it personal, I am only advising you to use your MASSOB and IPOB to navigate your way out. We have nothing in common with you, so now you have found out that we caused your down fall why not get Kanu and Uwazulike to help you dunces out since they are your own people? cheesy cheesy

lolzzzz:
stop taking things personal, is anambra not genesis of every Igbo problem? Tell me, you people are the cursed entity in igboland.
Re: OWERRI: The Worst State Capital In The SE- PIX by Agbaletu: 12:46pm On Apr 23, 2016
It is enough, you guys should stop this nonsense.

Next Level: What Fg Is Doing To Improve Governance, Service Delivery – Osinbajo / Check Out The World Class Road Leading To Sen. Okorocha's House / Mark And Bankole Got $30m Monthly From NNPC?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59