Stats: 3,175,587 members, 7,895,325 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 08:21 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (1009698 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:14pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:
Me i no knoooo..hw u want make i kno

Lolzzz....ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ go soon know
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Teeboy15(m): 3:15pm On Apr 22, 2016
Kbs468:

Yes Bro.

1. If it is a typed post, just go back to it and click on (modify) to erase, edit or correct anything if you wish

2. If it is a pictorial post that are often found below the typed post, still click on (modify) and you will see 'remove' directive row, click on it and that's all.

But after that, you MUST still click on the Submit button to effect ur command, else it would amount to one not haven done a thing
Tnx man u'r way more than useful here
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:17pm On Apr 22, 2016
Sunnepa17:

Lolzzz....ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ go soon know
But lookin at ur moniker, e be like say na Kaduna o..... Ina and sun re almost dsame u kno and Nepa nd ina(light) too..hmmm...horoscope tho
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:22pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

But lookin at ur moniker, e be like say na Kaduna o..... Ina and sun re almost dsame u kno...horoscope tho

ℓ̊ laff in spanish, ko jo rara.
Chop ɖɨs orogbo 2 clear ya eyes coz o tin ri irikuri.
Hope ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ can (•͡.̮ •͡ ) wella nw dat it is ayaya states(Akwa-Ibom)
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by inspire700(m): 3:23pm On Apr 22, 2016
hi house .....am so happy to be here. I felt bad at first but after a calm thinking, I was encouraged to see the brighter side. I chose Ogun,Edo,Kaduna n taraba.....whose in my league of choice?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by molakem(f): 3:23pm On Apr 22, 2016
Hey guys, stream it loading.........
Katsina, Niger, ekiti nd rivers.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Ladyisi1(f): 3:24pm On Apr 22, 2016
Yes oooo stream two tins. God knows y. Kaduna enugu benue ogun

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by inspire700(m): 3:26pm On Apr 22, 2016
Ladyisi1:

u may be posted to my state (Enugu) ooo.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:27pm On Apr 22, 2016
Sunnepa17:

ℓ̊ laff in spanish, ko jo rara.
Chop ɖɨs orogbo 2 clear ya eyes coz o tin ri irikuri.
Hope ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ can (•͡.̮ •͡ ) wella nw dat it is ayaya states(Akwa-Ibom)
Lol...y re u ds scared nah...it will be fun o.....u can imagine ds whole steeam 2 guys in d same camp.....if that will be d case...trust me i am ready
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:29pm On Apr 22, 2016
inspire700:
hi house .....am so happy to be here. I felt bad at first but after a calm thinking, I was encouraged to see the brighter side. I chose Ogun,Edo,Kaduna n taraba.....whose in my league of choice?
Guy...again...kd? Almost everybody has KD bro...me i share Ogun State also with u...u re welcome
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by inspire700(m): 3:30pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

Guy...again...kd? Almost everybody has KD bro...me i share Ogun State also with u...u re welcome

we may be posted to Ogun oooo.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:31pm On Apr 22, 2016
molakem:
Oooo..d exceptions.... U re welcome ma'am
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:32pm On Apr 22, 2016
Ladyisi1:
We share d same states minus Benue...i chose plateau instead.. U re welcm
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Meesquared(m): 3:32pm On Apr 22, 2016
I am stream 2 ooo. the thing tire Mee. another one month buh God knows best tho. Benue Adamawa Rivers Enugu
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:33pm On Apr 22, 2016
inspire700:

we may be posted to Ogun oooo.
Amen o
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Oyehomie(m): 3:34pm On Apr 22, 2016
Meesquared:
I am stream 2 ooo. the thing tire Mee. another one month buh God knows best tho. Benue Adamawa Rivers Enugu
U re welcome bro...we av Enugu in common
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by inspire700(m): 3:38pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

Amen o

so which school did u graduate from?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Meesquared(m): 3:39pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

U re welcome bro...we av Enugu in common
yes ooo. by the way that's my first comment on nairaland. have been following for years buh couldn't comment.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by inspire700(m): 3:40pm On Apr 22, 2016
Ammc:
Let's go there! State your four states chosen while registering. Kaduna, Edo, Benue and Ogun. You?

almost dsame with mine......Edo,Ogun, Kaduna, taraba.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Meesquared(m): 3:40pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

we have Rivers in common. I'm presently in port Harcourt
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 3:41pm On Apr 22, 2016
molakem:

welcome o!. you re one of d few people dat didnt choose kaduna cheesy
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Jamesdman(m): 3:42pm On Apr 22, 2016
GROOOVE:
Here is a little spoiler......John snow is ALIVE, khaleesi now a slave to the dothrakis, the imp has complete rule of meeren, sansa finally escaped, arya still blind, and sese lanister looking to gain back full control of her city......ENJOY smiley

Yeeeeeepeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! grin grin

My Jon Snow is alive!!!! (he's my favorite character)

I was arguing it out with some folks some days back that he can't die. He's the only one with the charisma to lead an army that can stop the white walkers. Plus he fell on snow, the snow is gonna slow down dying from his injuries, so he could get some help.
Arya is gonna remain blind for life, to fulfill the prophecy of the Red Woman.

Something tells me Stannis is still alive.

Wow.. Tyrion is gonna do a great job with Mareen.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by molakem(f): 3:45pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

Thks sir
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 3:46pm On Apr 22, 2016
Meesquared:
we have Rivers in common. I'm presently in port Harcourt

so u live in ph and u still picked rivers?? smiley issorite cool
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:46pm On Apr 22, 2016
inspire700:

Welcom Sir

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Jamesdman(m): 3:46pm On Apr 22, 2016
CaptainKool15:
Una weldone o....
let's keep the thread going cuz it is kinda easing off the stream 2 tension..

Why is everyone talking about Games of thrones but not Vikings?

Vikings is cool, I love the movie so much.

But GOT's story line is just more captivating than it, and the suspense game on GOT is stronger than Vikings'.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:47pm On Apr 22, 2016
Welcum on board ma

molakem:
Hey guys, stream it loading......... Katsina, Niger, ekiti nd rivers.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:48pm On Apr 22, 2016
Ladyisi1:

Welcum on board
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 3:48pm On Apr 22, 2016
Jamesdman:

Vikings is cool, I love the movie so much.

But GOT's story line is just more captivating than it, and the suspense game on GOT is strong than Vikings'.
have u seen Tyrant??
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:50pm On Apr 22, 2016
Oyehomie:

Lol...y re u ds scared nah...it will be fun o.....u can imagine ds whole steeam 2 guys in d same camp.....if that will be d case...trust me i am ready

Buh wait oooo, he go make sense die if all of us D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ d same camp.
ℓ̊ am ready here also if dat wuld b d case
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by chuksdewigs(m): 3:53pm On Apr 22, 2016
Fct, lagos, kaduna and enugu
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 3:54pm On Apr 22, 2016
Meesquared:
yes ooo. by the way that's my first comment on nairaland. have been following for years buh couldn't comment.

Wow....Spintinxy abeg con give ɖɨs my guy one Create of chilled lager beer Origin. Will 4ward d bill 2 ur acct.

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36