Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,771 members, 7,996,740 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 02:42 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing (110422 Views)
12 Amazing Facts About Breasts That Will Make You Love Them Even More / This Photo Of A Couple Kissing Publicly Has Got The Internet Buzzing / See The Ice-cream Inspired Pre-wedding Photo-shoot That Got The Internet Buzzing (2) (3) (4)
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by VickyRotex(f): 2:13pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
spicymir: lmaooo! I think sey na only me see that Topic. Tautology of Life. |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by chuzero(m): 2:14pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Chei |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Saheed88(m): 2:18pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
End time Bobby... |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by macaranta(m): 2:19pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
She should be investigated for taking someone else's boobs |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Chuksyno(m): 2:20pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Are you are aware of disease called elephantisis? So also we have disease called breastisis. 1 Like |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 2:21pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
it seems like you are the girl uplawal: |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Dollaz: 2:21pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
kenonze: Who told you dat Saraki and others are not happy. For ur info the are even happier than u are. Forget all those media gimmick. If have their kind of wealth and fame is ur definition of unhappiness, I rather be unhappy. My take no vex. |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Skibofire(m): 2:24pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Spicylate:you just want to play with it right? |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by samueldinho(m): 2:25pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Maybe she is a Manchester United fan! |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by jeje123(m): 2:26pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Cowbell ayaaaaa mi |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by IceMan85(m): 2:31pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
kenonze:May Amadioha disfigure your bre**st for mentioning Nnamdi Kalu name! Who told you that he is not happy? |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by myked(m): 2:33pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
endtimesblog: I followed the link & saw only this same pix of her........ Liar! |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Kazrem(m): 2:34pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
This is not real and can never be. Even Yemi, my former jss 3 classmates', who was heavily loaded, was not like this. 1 Like |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Olufemiolaolu(m): 2:42pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
kenonze:Hmmmm urs is portable & succulent. This is too big abeg |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 2:46pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Dollaz: No no no. I hardly pick offence in a forum like this. We are entitled to our opinion. Shalom bro |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by leksy07(m): 2:49pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
hmmm |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Rhea(f): 2:51pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
endtimesblog: Enough back pain. She is suffering in silence. Reduction necessary 1 Like |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by nbright: 2:52pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Flat asz, yuck not my thing 1 Like |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 2:53pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
IceMan85: May Amadioha disfigure your bre**st for mentioning Nnamdi Kalu name! Who told you that he is not happy? Three tabs of postinor would have save us from having u in this planet. As the most active /motile sperm, u wraggled ur way to beat millions of ur competitors just to form an embrayo of no significance. U don't understand simple grammar no matter how hard i try to make it. ... . "She is happier than Seraki Etc, ..... . It doesn't mean Seraki et'al aren't happy 1 Like |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 2:54pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
People are busy snapping pics and she's posing... |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by akinremedy(m): 2:59pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
[quote author=julie78 post=45089924]she carry [/quotle] Lol |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 2:59pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
clintino700: So she'll make a fine side chick then |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 3:00pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Rhea: Jealous much? |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by goingape: 3:03pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
endtimesblog:highly impossible! the breas.t is highly proportional to the velocity of her body which make an upthrust pointing horizontally to the direction parallel to her movement. 2 Likes |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by tsdarkside(m): 3:05pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
and this is not plastic uooooooooooooooooooooooooo............ |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Spicylate(f): 3:05pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Skibofire:heck No. Wow in the sense, that she can carry the load. |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by clintino700(m): 3:09pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Lool...for u oh EgunMogaji: |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Nobody: 3:15pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
clintino700: You don't throw an apple away because one side is rotten |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by clintino700(m): 3:16pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
U can dash it out then instead of throwing it EgunMogaji: |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by pwettiejay(f): 3:18pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Not looking good jhur, na load o |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by Strawman: 3:19pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
rita25: *slow clapping* 1 Like |
Re: Lepacious Slim Girl With Huge Breasts That Got The Internet Buzzing by SHOCK7(m): 3:19pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
kenonze:what do these men 've 2 do with this thread? kenonze:what do these men 've 2 do with this thread? |
Naija Sex Story: My Sex Marathon With Dami's Mum / Lady Sleeps With A Friend’s Father For Sleeping With Her Boyfriend, Shares Video / My Girlfriend Only Calls Anytime She Wants Sex.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |