Stats: 3,199,761 members, 7,972,736 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 05:20 PM

Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference (1365 Views)

Is Masturbation And Porngraphy A Relief From Fornicating? / See The Difference Between Dating A Boy And Dating A Man / Whats The Worst And The Most Embarrassing Punishment You Were Given In School? (2) (3) (4)

Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 10:44am On May 01, 2016
Whats the difference between sex education and porngraphy? Some parents will disgrace their children if they catch them watching porngraphy buh i don't see anything wrong with it, porngraphy is part of sex education
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by klassykute(m): 10:48am On May 01, 2016
porngraphy? is watchin .... d porn stars only tels u hw to sex well ... sex education tells u d benefit nd dangers of sex ... in porn vides there are unprotected sex scene .. but dey will never tell u how dey get rid of d sperm dat was released into dem ..... porn stars wont even pass d message of HIV nd aids in other to sell ..

sex education cuts accross all..
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Marlvin(m): 10:48am On May 01, 2016
There's a whole lot of difference between the two; a thousand n one of 'em . seriously can't believe you'd place the two under comparison.
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 10:51am On May 01, 2016
Marlvin:
There's a whole lot of difference between the two; a thousand n one of 'em . seriously can't believe you'd place the two under comparison.
with i read and heard, the are the same
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Marlvin(m): 10:53am On May 01, 2016
lilzcee:
with i read and heard, the are the same

You swallow n digest whatever you read; on and offline without any form of scrutiny ?
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 10:53am On May 01, 2016
klassykute:
porngraphy? is watchin .... d porn stars only tels u hw to sex well ... sex education tells u d benefit nd dangers of sex ... in porn vides there are unprotected sex scene .. but dey will never tell u how dey get rid of d sperm dat was released into dem ..... porn stars wont even pass d message of HIV nd aids in other to sell ..

buh they do pull off grin
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Marlvin(m): 10:55am On May 01, 2016
klassykute:

Word ! Nice one son, nice one !
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by DesChyko: 10:56am On May 01, 2016
Pornography is for self-gratification purposes. Sex-education is for educational purposes.
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 10:59am On May 01, 2016
DesChyko:
Pornography is for self-gratification purposes. Sex-education is for educational purposes.
porn is for educational purpose also, u learn how to pull off if u don't want to use condom
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by klassykute(m): 10:59am On May 01, 2016
Marlvin:

Word ! Nice one son, nice one !
who b son?mi.. if i bite ur ear
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by klassykute(m): 11:01am On May 01, 2016
lilzcee:
buh they do pull off grin
dem no go pull off b4 how e go take sweet if na onli obj dem dey do no theory or practical
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 11:03am On May 01, 2016
klassykute:
dem no go pull off b4 how e go take sweet if na onli obj dem dey do no theory or practical
practical with ur sister go make sense cheesy
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by DesChyko: 11:10am On May 01, 2016
lilzcee:
porn is for educational purpose also, u learn how to pull off if u don't want to use condom

It is modifying the purpose in this case. It's just like eating from a pot, but that's not what a pot is meant for.
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by klassykute(m): 11:14am On May 01, 2016
lilzcee:
practical with ur sister go make sense cheesy
sorry na onli wan sist i get nd she b lecturer for covenant uni plus she dn born two boys of ur age wey dn achive more pass u and pass ur next 10 years hustle .. so just leave her doh .. she dey 53 now .. go find ur mate
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 11:37am On May 01, 2016
cheesy they might juz sex if u put it together but they are very distinctive to each other...
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Chidonc(m): 11:55am On May 01, 2016
One teaches you while the other turns you to a dog
Re: Sex Education And Porngraphy Whats The Difference by Nobody: 11:59am On May 01, 2016
klassykute:
sorry na onli wan sist i get nd she b lecturer for covenant uni plus she dn born two boys of ur age wey dn achive more pass u and pass ur next 10 years hustle .. so just leave her doh .. she dey 53 now .. go find ur mate
53 yrs?

A Nairalander Needs Your Vote. (Pictures) / Advice Needed: Should I Confront Them Or I Should Report Them To Porter ? / Ever Had Such Experience?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4