Stats: 3,188,766 members, 7,935,277 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 05:43 AM

Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? (3417 Views)

Captain America "Civil War" Parts Shot In Lagos / Captain America Civil War Features Lagos State..pix / Reactions To The Portrayal Of Lagos In Captain America: Civil War (2) (3) (4)

Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 11:40am On May 05, 2016
The most anticipated movie ever premiers tomorrow (tonight if you play your cards right).

In Captain America: Civil War, one year after the events of Avengers: Age of Ultron, an act regulating superhuman activity fractures the Avengers into opposing factions, one led by Steve Rogers(Captain America) and another by Tony Stark(Team Ironman). Which team do you support?

I'm #TeamIronMan grin grin grin

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 11:43am On May 05, 2016
Team Ironman

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 11:44am On May 05, 2016
Team Captain America

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Pranxta(m): 11:45am On May 05, 2016
Team Captain America all the way

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by DrLee(m): 11:53am On May 05, 2016
TeamCap Best team ever!
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by acenazt: 12:05pm On May 05, 2016
Team watching pirated all the way. Me sef go premier

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 12:11pm On May 05, 2016
DrLee:
TeamCap
Best team ever!
Pranxta:
Team Captain America all the way
Hehehe. See as una gang up.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Pranxta(m): 12:14pm On May 05, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
Hehehe. See as una gang up.

lol...
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 12:20pm On May 05, 2016
Pranxta:

lol...
Team Cap ain't bad sha. My favorite there is Winter Bloody Soldier.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Pranxta(m): 12:22pm On May 05, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
Team Cap ain't bad sha. My favorite there is Winter Bloody Soldier.

Now you are talking. grin
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Collinz2(m): 12:41pm On May 05, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
Team Ironman
wetin spider man dey find 4 there
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by skeendyke: 12:52pm On May 05, 2016
Team Iron Man all the way. Besides, the collabo of Web head (Spiderman) and Shell head (Iron Man) should unarguably put the Winter Soldier (Captain America) in permanent retirement.

Hey, Op, why did you leave out my man, the Black Panther?

Team Cap sucks big time. I feel green just looking at their grotesque assembly. Makes me wanna puke.

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by spacyzuma(m): 3:18pm On May 05, 2016
Before seeing the movie, I was TeamCap.

During the movie, I started to reconsider my choice.

The movie makes you realize that both sides are right and wrong. No need to focus on one side. You'll see the merits of either side. Adn you will be very entertained.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Nobody: 5:58pm On May 05, 2016
Pls guys where can i download this movie? Tnx
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 9:30pm On May 05, 2016
spacyzuma:
Before seeing the movie, I was TeamCap.

During the movie, I started to reconsider my choice.

The movie makes you realize that both sides are right and wrong. No need to focus on one side. You'll see the merits of either side. Adn you will be very entertained.
You wicked morafaka! So you've seen the movie??!!!! Why did u see it before me? Lol. Please no spoilers...but the movie is worth all the hype right?

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 9:32pm On May 05, 2016
skeendyke:
Team Iron Man all the way. Besides, the collabo of Web head (Spiderman) and Shell head (Iron Man) should unarguably put the Winter Soldier (Captain America) in permanent retirement.

Hey, Op, why did you leave out my man, the Black Panther?

Team Cap sucks big time. I feel green just looking at their grotesque assembly. Makes me wanna puke.
Hahahaha. Wicked. Black Panther is the most exciting for me
I just wanna the Prince of Wakanda

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 9:34pm On May 05, 2016
Collinz2:
wetin spider man dey find 4 there
Baba no talk oh! He's very integral to the whole movie. Corw Team Ironman member. If the intel I'm getting is correct...Spidey is going to Bleep Capt America up.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Hueyreckless0007: 12:17am On May 06, 2016
My G's

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Halsalas: 1:46am On May 06, 2016
Captain America is my one of favorite documentary smiley
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by tpiah01: 7:03am On May 06, 2016
Halsalas:

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 8:14am On May 06, 2016
tpiah01:

I know right? That kain documentary no be here oh.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by ElCount: 10:10am On May 06, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
The most anticipated movie ever premiers tomorrow (tonight if you play your cards right).

In Captain America: Civil War, one year after the events of Avengers: Age of Ultron, an act regulating superhuman activity fractures the Avengers into opposing factions, one led by Steve Rogers(Captain America) and another by Tony Stark(Team Ironman). Which team do you support?

I'm #TeamIronMan grin grin grin
Team Ironman, looks more I don't know Fly
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by ElCount: 10:15am On May 06, 2016
Halsalas:
Indeed

Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by spacyzuma(m): 11:31am On May 06, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
You wicked morafaka! So you've seen the movie??!!!! Why did u see it before me? Lol. Please no spoilers...but the movie is worth all the hype right?

Lol. I saw it the day it was released. A week ago.

Yes, the movie is worth all the hype. It's gonna be the first to pass $1.3 billion, I'm sure of it.

No spoilers of course I'm not that wicked cheesy
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by ElCount: 7:33am On May 07, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
Team Captain America
Four of your team members ended up in jail while Barnes lost his arm and was almost killed by Ironman
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Collinz2(m): 7:55am On May 07, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
Baba no talk oh! He's very integral to the whole movie. Corw Team Ironman member. If the intel I'm getting is correct...Spidey is going to Bleep Capt America up.
really?
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 10:25am On May 07, 2016
ElCount:

Four of your team members ended up in jail while Barnes lost his arm and was almost killed by Ironman
I'm team Ironman actually and you didn't have to ruin the movie for me with that massive spoiler. Damn you bro.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by ElCount: 10:35am On May 07, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
I'm team Ironman actually and you didn't have to ruin the movie for me with that massive spoiler. Damn you bro.
Ouch! Sorry. The movie is interesting a lot happened and in the end that spoiler won't matter ish trust me. Nice choice on team Ironman though
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 10:48am On May 07, 2016
ElCount:

Ouch! Sorry. The movie is interesting a lot happened and in the end that spoiler won't matter ish trust me. Nice choice on team Ironman though
No shakes. So is it ur favorite Marvel movie?
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by ElCount: 10:51am On May 07, 2016
PiccoloBrunelli:
No shakes. So is it ur favorite Marvel movie?
So far yeah, the way everything played out I'm anxious to know how avengers 3 will turn out
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by PiccoloBrunelli(m): 11:02am On May 07, 2016
ElCount:

So far yeah, the way everything played out I'm anxious to know how avengers 3 will turn out
Correct!!! Will see it after the weekend...if I can wait that long.
Re: Captain America: Civil War - Whose Side Are You On? by Nobody: 6:16pm On May 10, 2016
I wished I never watched the movie. Making those guys go against each other ruined it for me. Super heroes everywhere its becoming a handful. I won't be surprised if they start making room for Superman,Batman,Flash and Deadpool. After so much anticipation,I thought it would be the Avengers against an almost unbeatable villain. If only I could get my hands on the writer, I would slap him from today till sunday.

Wapsite To Download A Village In Africa / Where Can I Download Da Vinci Code?! / District 9 Is An Insult To Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25