Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,346 members, 7,998,661 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 10:34 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate (24636 Views)
Igbinedion University Releases Bambam's Result, She Was Asked To Withdraw / Regina Daniels Invites Fans To Her Matriculation At Igbinedion University / Kwam1's Son's Canadian Citizenship & Degree Certificate (2) (3) (4)
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by kceewhyte(m): 12:00pm On May 11, 2016 |
herbie27:u mean do the shame? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by BABANGBALI: 12:00pm On May 11, 2016 |
saaedlee:wetin he wan talk wey go pass the usual? "Yes ooooo,one love men,one love" |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by dare2differ: 12:00pm On May 11, 2016 |
I am happy for him LANICKY FOR MISS NAIRALAND 2016 1 Like |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by drunkpunk(m): 12:00pm On May 11, 2016 |
may01:Hbd2U |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Bigblogman(m): 12:00pm On May 11, 2016 |
H |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by 2HASUM(m): 12:02pm On May 11, 2016 |
Get a life, you are a fu.. free2ryhme: |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Nobody: 12:03pm On May 11, 2016 |
Rose2014:Is a shame, even a person who knws nothing in a particular field will be given a honorary degree and is an epidemic in this country. I guess universities in U.S.A would have honoured the likes of mark zuckerberg, the Bill Gates, Late Micheal Jackson, Obama e.t.c. |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Nobody: 12:06pm On May 11, 2016 |
kceewhyte:Speak english |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by charleff512(m): 12:07pm On May 11, 2016 |
Congratulations to our own Innocent 'Tubaba' Idibia This is one legend that has made all aspiring youths in Nigeria to have hope in themselves.Keep dreaming.Keep believing in your dreams.Keep achieving.Keep celebrating.Inflation will never kill our dreams.There is a rainbow at the end of the flood. OP,please it is Igbinedion University and not University of Igbinedion.Abi the school dey for West Germany? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by LoneRanger2: 12:10pm On May 11, 2016 |
BABANGBALI:our problem for naija be say we wan speak oyinbo pass even the white man.Oyinbo no be him mother tongue. Upon all the professor of this and professor of that we full naija,where e don carry us reach? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by charleff512(m): 12:10pm On May 11, 2016 |
herbie27:Tuface is a living legend.He knows music too well.He deserves it.One love |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Nobody: 12:10pm On May 11, 2016 |
so like dis tuface get masters |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by may01(f): 12:15pm On May 11, 2016 |
drunkpunk:Thanks |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by may01(f): 12:15pm On May 11, 2016 |
drunkpunk:Thanks |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Nobody: 12:16pm On May 11, 2016 |
charleff512:Tuface can't be compared with the likes of John Legend and many more, we don't even have a music industry in dis country, they were all motivated by their stomach(poverty) and nt because they had unique vocals. |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by BABANGBALI: 12:22pm On May 11, 2016 |
LoneRanger2:Sidon make i Google am |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by 9jatatafo(m): 12:30pm On May 11, 2016 |
Maski87: Ur head dey there! All hail Dr 2Baba |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by splendidmessi: 12:31pm On May 11, 2016 |
Since it's master's in music ish...he can defend..If not..lmao |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Giwaxy(m): 12:36pm On May 11, 2016 |
Has 2baba undergone d master prgrm?i guess no!false certicate. |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by mjbaba: 12:36pm On May 11, 2016 |
My own question is, if he wishes to pursue a regular but higher degree, say Phd, can he use this one to apply? Will it be accepted |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Giwaxy(m): 12:44pm On May 11, 2016 |
mjbaba:if he could defend it,may be? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by charleff512(m): 12:46pm On May 11, 2016 |
herbie27:From plantation boys to date.Tuface and the likes of Rugged man and Iris Abdulkareem made Music in Nigeria a lucrative venture. Abeg Who John legend Help for naija? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by maestroz: 12:47pm On May 11, 2016 |
who tuface epp? abeg go find jungle park jor? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by charleff512(m): 12:48pm On May 11, 2016 |
mjbaba:No.It is just like a chieftaincy title.It is purely honorary. |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by drunkpunk(m): 1:08pm On May 11, 2016 |
may01:Where the get2geda at? Lagos based? |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by lwanibeauty(f): 1:53pm On May 11, 2016 |
saaedlee: Are u saying he can't express himself? Just asking oo |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by eleshin(m): 1:54pm On May 11, 2016 |
herbie27:Then your ignorance must be legendary cos Kanye West was conferred with Doctorate Degree by SAIC, unless you want to tell me that Kanye has more influence in American music compared to 2face's influence in 9ja music. |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Nobody: 1:55pm On May 11, 2016 |
Tuface is a musician with morals.He sings and we sing along,both old and young enjoys his music because his lyrics have lots of message in them plus girls don't dance naked /semi unclad in his videos.When other artist learn this,the world would be a better place.until then,I'm still counting the ceiling |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Bishops10(m): 1:56pm On May 11, 2016 |
ibetoibb:He had his OND in IMT Enugu. |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by OmoBoluwaji: 2:09pm On May 11, 2016 |
University!!! 2baba sha |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by Gwan2(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2016 |
Atleast Necto C go allow us hear word now with him "d only MC with an Msc " slogan.... |
Re: 2face University Of Igbinedion Degree Certificate by jaymdee(m): 2:24pm On May 11, 2016 |
@Op, please what is "University of Igbinedion"? |
Picture Of Ikechukwu's Chiseled Body! / Senator Dino Melaye Meets With Olamide (Photo) / Ali Nuhu And Wife Maimuna Garba, Celebrate 15th Wedding Anniversary (Photos)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |