Stats: 3,175,970 members, 7,896,120 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 06:29 AM

Who Do Men Run After Sex? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Do Men Run After Sex? (1041 Views)

6 Reasons Nigerian Men Run From Marriage / Port Harcourt Girl Shares After Sex Photo With Boyfriend On Facebook / Man Shares After Sex Photo With Girlfriend On Facebook.see Reactions(pics (2) (3) (4)

Who Do Men Run After Sex? by Hardeysolution(m): 7:59am On May 15, 2016
I just imagine why men run after sex. Just 3 minutes pleasure pushes some people to raping females.
Imagine
-The females enjoy the sex at least, @ 3 minutes interval, she releases and enjoys. Men, just once and if at all, you can go many rounds, that's just at your own expense. But in one round the female can release at least 6 times.
-Men lose blood. You lose your blood and yet you turn it to food.

To me, i have not seen anything special in this sex so i can wait for my future wife. Like i have asked myself, why go extra miles?

If you are in the mood, hit the wall. Lol.
Anything worth enjoying? Maybe you educate me.

#No Offense tho'
Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by Tapout(m): 8:04am On May 15, 2016
Hardeysolution:
. But in one round the female can release at least 6 times.

for where?? undecided

Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by Hardeysolution(m): 8:06am On May 15, 2016
Tapout:

for where?? undecided
that's the truth
Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by Nobody: 8:23am On May 15, 2016
Dis nigga is gay!

Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by Hardeysolution(m): 8:24am On May 15, 2016
JESUSBOIY:
Dis nigga is gay!
M nt a nigga neither m i a gay. Just the truth
Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by CARLOSZ: 10:53am On May 15, 2016
[size=18pt]oga OP, TB Joshua is still in the synagogue o[/size]
Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by hardcorevin(m): 12:25pm On May 15, 2016
Hardeysolution:
I just imagine why men run after sex. Just 3 minutes pleasure pushes some people to raping females.
Imagine
-The females enjoy the sex at least, @ 3 minutes interval, she releases and enjoys. Men, just once and if at all, you can go many rounds, that's just at your own expense. But in one round the female can release at least 6 times.
-Men lose blood. You lose your blood and yet you turn it to food.

To me, i have not seen anything special in this sex so i can wait for my future wife. Like i have asked myself, why go extra miles?

If you are in the mood, hit the wall. Lol.
Anything worth enjoying? Maybe you educate me.

#No Offense tho'

story of a Proff in Masturbation!!!!
Re: Who Do Men Run After Sex? by Hardeysolution(m): 1:23pm On May 15, 2016
hardcorevin:

story of a Proff in Masturbation!!!!
i am jux imagining that nothing appears to be in this sex since we are the one even working.. So why run after it?

World’s First ‘pregnant Man’ Marries His Kids’ School Teacher / Screen Shot Of The Chats Btw Me And The Girl I Just Met / I Want To Apologize To Everyone I Have Insulted On Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11