Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,362 members, 7,998,706 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 02:49 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl (3122 Views)
₦40,000 Per Hour, Inside Germany's First Sex Doll-Only Brothel(Photos) / My NYSC Sex Experience. / My First Sex Experience With My Boyfriend (2) (3) (4)
My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by yemmzzyy85: 7:33pm On May 19, 2016 |
MY FIRST SEX EXPERIENCE WITH AN ONLINE
GIRL
I have tried to convince this girl on
facebook,Whatsapp,BBM e.t.c to visit me
but she always tell me that she is busy,
her profile pictures was always tempting
her curves,her boobs name it
everything make sense,i decided to take it to
another level at my own expense. . .
Hope you know what i mean?,
So at last i was able to decode her to give me her
number,i called her immediately to confirm if it was
really her number.
We talked for a while and i discovered that she just
lives a stone throw from my place,i said within me;
"Kai see food oo"
As an award winning Womanizer
convincing her was just like counting A,B,C.
She promised me that she will visit me next week
Thursday,
Thursday seemed too far but that was just the price
to enter her h*ney p*t.
Thursday finally came,i called her with my itel 1507 around 7:30 just
to confirm if she was still coming.
She said in Affirmative,i arranged my room
immediately bought 8 condoms(Guess it was too
much) and my #itelmobile itel1507 is on ground to capture the moment
around 10.am she knocked on my door,she dressed
seductively and was charming . . .
I chucked" Today na Today"
I laughed within me. . . .
See as you dey serious dey read this story. . .
My dear
i wish you can learn how to read your bible like dis.
. .
I bet you God will like it and be happy.
Good evening 5 Likes |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by obiorathesubtle: 7:50pm On May 19, 2016 |
come.. This boy.. You want make I arrest you abi?? 4 Likes
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by donbenedict(m): 7:53pm On May 19, 2016 |
100 frogjumps fast... where is my belt.. 2 Likes |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by firstolalekan(m): 7:55pm On May 19, 2016 |
Ode Na porn go kill you. |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by Flexherbal(m): 8:41pm On May 19, 2016 |
You gat us, here. |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by Nobody: 8:42pm On May 19, 2016 |
this op don craze 1 Like |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by yemmzzyy85: 8:42pm On May 19, 2016 |
aahhhh seriousnessful fellow |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by yemmzzyy85: 8:43pm On May 19, 2016 |
Flexherbal:big time |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by jimmyolasun: 10:20pm On May 19, 2016 |
juhan:ummm!! |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by Nobody: 6:25am On May 20, 2016 |
jimmyolasun:meaning? |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by tonynwasokwu: 9:39am On May 21, 2016 |
hahaha, girls and fake of life on social media, they can really push one to that lenght, I can imagine, my girl most time borrow my it1507 for picture taking. |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by Esseson1(m): 12:20pm On May 21, 2016 |
Lol OP is high on something... wetin come happen to d phone? |
Re: My First Sex Experience With An Online Girl by BossIce: 11:21pm On May 22, 2016 |
Lol... wickedness |
You Guys Won't Kill Me With "Mentions" / What Would Be Your Reaction If....? / pre-intimacy : How To Get Her Wet
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11 |