Stats: 3,170,176 members, 7,877,370 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 05:18 PM

Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) - TV/Movies (190) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) (1109500 Views)

[SPOILERS ALERT] MARVELS Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D - Fan Thread / Game Of Thrones : Red Wedding Scene / Game Of Thrones Vs Spartacus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (187) (188) (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) ... (859) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by dljbd1(m): 10:51pm On May 22, 2016
reverendfather:
baba abeg na the sure deal? because i nor two get mb again
Lolz
Yeah. Clear enough. Just watched it now.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by gj22(m): 11:12pm On May 22, 2016
Akanniade:

So sad how history misrepresent Ned.

It's a comedy show. It's just for fun. Accuracy was not the first thing on their mind.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Endy10(m): 11:29pm On May 22, 2016
When the fate of the world rests on you to hold a door, it is only right you spend your entire life repeating the command. #Hodor #GoT
Now I'm never gonna ask anyone to hold the door for me...never!

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Endy10(m): 11:36pm On May 22, 2016
If you watched game of thrones season 6 episode 5 and not cry, or at least tear up, then I don't trust you as a person.
Should have guessed when winter is coming, summer has to end.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Dottune(m): 12:03am On May 23, 2016
F*ck Odor... so that's how he got the name... So so painful

I'll miss Odor - Hold the door sad
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by encryptjay(m): 1:03am On May 23, 2016
Oh Lawd embarassed
This episode (keeps quiet)
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by HAkorehdeh(m): 1:13am On May 23, 2016
Endy10:
If you watched game of thrones season 6 episode 5 and not cry, or at least tear up, then I don't trust you as a person.
Should have guessed when winter is coming, summer has to end.
Huh, really very emotional! I just hope neither Brandon nor the girl dies in the next episode.

I got this picture!

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by trigar12(m): 1:18am On May 23, 2016
Hold the door.... HODOR!!!!!! cry cry cry cry
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by emmanuella123: 1:18am On May 23, 2016
thanks for the download link
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Nobody: 2:06am On May 23, 2016
I can't believe Sansa is playing coy with Jon Snow.....

Such is life.
This episode really changed what we all believed in. So the children of the forest were the one who actually created the white walkers not some crazy old tale.

Overall this is some very sad episode, bound to leave you sober.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by newguy1(m): 4:03am On May 23, 2016
Am i d only one dat see 53mins of g.o.t as 20mins

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by qloreal: 4:06am On May 23, 2016
Story of Brans life.
Climbs where he ain't supposed to. Wargs where he ain't supposed to. There better be a shit good story line from this, seeing as he managed to get all of his closest allies, bar Meera, killed.

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by newguy1(m): 4:16am On May 23, 2016
Wow n so hold the door is gone too. I just hope darny dragon is around for the war against the walkers cus no man should b sent out to face dis undead
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by rose54321: 4:32am On May 23, 2016
NO, HOLD THE DOOR
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by rose54321: 4:33am On May 23, 2016
Vorpal:
I can't believe Sansa is playing coy with Jon Snow.....

Such is life.
This episode really changed what we all believed in. So the children of the forest were the one who actually created the white walkers not some crazy old tale.

Overall this is some very sad episode, bound to leave you sober.

The saddest, mehn. I love hodor, so humble

But the author George Martin is dope, such a great and unpredictable storyline.

For those that haven't seen the clip:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdvPgAQkW0c

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by adexsimply(m): 7:28am On May 23, 2016
Right after the death of Ned, I detached all emotions from GOT(or so I thought), but episode 5 just made me realize I didn't. Like a poster said, if this episode didn't make you tear up, then...

*goes to re-watch episode 5*

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Akanniade(m): 7:35am On May 23, 2016
gj22:

It's a comedy show. It's just for fun. Accuracy was not the first thing on their mind.
Yeah I know its comedy, but the perception about Ned's intent was too cruel. Every other character was spot on hence Arya's distress.
The starks always had it worse off, even in comedy.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by petrov10: 7:40am On May 23, 2016
Akanniade:

Yeah I know its comedy, but the perception about Ned's intent was too cruel. Every other character was spot on hence Arya's distress.
The starks always had it worse off, even in comedy.
pls could u upload the file to my personal mail? anybody?
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Akanniade(m): 7:44am On May 23, 2016
newguy1:
Am i d only one dat see 53mins of g.o.t as 20mins
Yes it the 'time warp' thing grin.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Akanniade(m): 7:46am On May 23, 2016
petrov10:
pls could u upload the file to my personal mail? anybody?
327mb?
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by petrov10: 7:59am On May 23, 2016
Akanniade:
327mb?
honestly iono ooo ok how do I get it
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by newguy1(m): 8:18am On May 23, 2016
Akanniade:

Yes it the 'time warp' thing grin.
to me when i check d time it will b like 5mins remain, come on when did i start now
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Endy10(m): 8:40am On May 23, 2016
From now on, anybody that holds the door for me is getting a big teary hug, accompanied with a kiss. Yes u heard me

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by siempere(m): 8:59am On May 23, 2016
Endy10:
From now on, anybody that holds the door for me is getting a big teary hug, accompanied with a kiss. Yes u heard me
hehehe....for the sake of ur smooth face....I just hope girls continu holding doors for u oh.....cos eh get as u go tk hug a nigga.....punch go follow am oh...
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Endy10(m): 9:02am On May 23, 2016
siempere:
hehehe....for the sake of ur smooth face....I just hope girls continu holding doors for u oh.....cos eh get as u go tk hug a nigga.....punch go follow am oh...
Lol grin
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by ITbomb(m): 9:15am On May 23, 2016
I dont even understand the fuss about this episode. I thought Ramsey is dead.

How come no one is talking about the Greyjoys, funny folks. You kill a king, instead of being executed, you become king.
Was it that no one liked the late king or they hate the fact of having a Queen (I doubt cos I thought the shout for Yara was louder than the usurper and seeing the large fleet still still loyal to the "Queen Commander"

Off to conclude on The Blacklist, The 100 and Agents of SHIELD

Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by SirLewis(m): 9:35am On May 23, 2016
If you didn't have tears in your eyes at the end of episode 5 then you're a psychopath capable of serial murders.
Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by YoungForever: 9:39am On May 23, 2016
White Walker Hodor

(1) (2) (3) ... (187) (188) (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) ... (859) (Reply)

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread / DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24