Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,820 members, 7,996,906 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 05:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. (3914 Views)
Who Is Your Nairaland Crush......., / Help! Seems Like My Crush Is Insane / Berlyn Is An Impersonator, christinnah is fake (2) (3) (4)
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by calliope(f): 8:19pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray:Nah I won't get banned, even if it happens, it would be worth it |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by calliope(f): 8:21pm On May 23, 2016 |
slyIsaac:Thanks hun.... |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by assfreaky(m): 8:32pm On May 23, 2016 |
Laveda:calling fellow girl honey and sharing kiss |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 8:41pm On May 23, 2016 |
calliope:Aw.Thanks sweetie. XOXO ...Still...don't ever get urself banned. |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by assfreaky(m): 9:13pm On May 23, 2016 |
calliope:gay alert!! Too many gay here. Okada, oya, take me away from here. 2 Likes |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by calliope(f): 9:27pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray:Alright... The word * Ever* tho Smiles |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by rosalieene(f): 9:32pm On May 23, 2016 |
calliope:you are mouthed!! |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by rosalieene(f): 9:33pm On May 23, 2016 |
calliope:you are mouthed!! |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by GSKing: 10:46pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray: Unfortunately, it's not mine Just an internet picture. BTW, I love your diary, keep updating as I'm an ardent fan |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 10:54pm On May 23, 2016 |
GSKing:Whaaaaat?! I was about to ask for it's name,age,gender and birth weight! . Ardent fan? Really? . Nice to meet ya. 1 Like |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by GSKing: 10:59pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray: Sorry dear, I'm not a babies-person Yikes! Those scary little rascals Nice to meet you too, Amiga |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:17pm On May 23, 2016 |
LOL.Babies aren't scary, it's their crying that is .TODDLERS are the worse though. BTW,Why does a Not-babies-person have an incredibly cute baby's pic as her dp? . |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by enshi(m): 11:26pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray: Really want to use this time out to say i am sorry for missinterpreting and miss quoting you.... You remain ma crush no matter what has happened |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by enshi(m): 11:28pm On May 23, 2016 |
enshi: Truth be told.... I have a soft spot for the girl on that profile |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Nobody: 11:32pm On May 23, 2016 |
enshi:simple question :is she the girl on her profile?Finish |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by KINGinVAHALA: 11:32pm On May 23, 2016 |
slimthugchimee:Were you asslicking them before? |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:36pm On May 23, 2016 |
enshi:Excuse me,What? . Can't u see that I'm gay and certainly the f-ing harbinger of the apocalypse? .Run away! #Endtimegaygirl |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Nobody: 11:38pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray:Really audray,is that you on your profile? |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Nobody: 11:40pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray:i thought homosexuality is a crime in naija.....#jstsaying |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by enshi(m): 11:42pm On May 23, 2016 |
Audray:Like i said i was too haste in my judgement.... You and i have created lots Of traffic here today and as such many people have been at logger head with them selves..... Cos of you i added a contact info on my profile.... Audy pls y not try it.... Just a beep and all these issues would be of the past |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:51pm On May 23, 2016 |
enshi:Look,I can't contact you.Don't want to.Sorry.Everything is of d past.Nobody forced anyone to be at loggerheads.And like I said earlier:I'd rather remain Semi anonymous. Everything that happens on NL STAYS on NL. .ciao |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:53pm On May 23, 2016 |
tonymax19:Who knows...That could be my doppelganger from another universe. |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by macaranta(m): 11:59pm On May 23, 2016 |
Moral lesson:it is better to shoot your cranium than open a thread for a NL crush. 1 Like |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by sorextee(m): 12:00am On May 24, 2016 |
What the hell is going on here? |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by cococandy(f): 12:38am On May 24, 2016 |
Laveda:Yup. Male= gay Female = lesbian |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Laveda(f): 6:41am On May 24, 2016 |
cococandy: Where did you learn that from? Gay is just another term used in describing homosexuals. Ion know what you talking about. |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by GSKing: 6:48am On May 24, 2016 |
cococandy: The term "gay" is wildly and comfortably used by both sexes. That means, I'm gay. Still means I'm a Lesbian. |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by GSKing: 6:51am On May 24, 2016 |
Laveda: The term was originally coined for the male gender. "Homosexuals" is the general word but everyone is comfortable addressing and being addressed as "gay." So, no biggie. |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Laveda(f): 6:52am On May 24, 2016 |
GSKing: Well, it's also used for lesbians too. |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by GSKing: 6:53am On May 24, 2016 |
Laveda: No biggie. Are you gay? |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Laveda(f): 6:54am On May 24, 2016 |
Re: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by GSKing: 7:33am On May 24, 2016 |
Laveda: Okay, I am. That's why I asked. 1 Like |
About Mr Nl, Pls Come In.... / Can You Lick Her Bombom? / I Like Guys But Girls Turn Me On
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |