Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,076 members, 7,994,648 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 05:26 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty (23624 Views)
My Experiences With Nairaland Let All Be Careful / Why Do Most Nairaland Ladies Avoid Physical Dates With Nairaland Guys? / My Beef With Bowman000 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)
I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iamdurent(m): 9:58pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Where are those two twinkletwinkle little bitches? Get ur flat asses here, slūts. When the both of you was filling with mentions with trash, calling me "fagggot, gay to Jo fafa and all sorta rubbish" You forgot karma is a bítch! I'd wake up in d morning by 6:30am to login my nairaland acct and see close to 15 mentions (or more) from these two slots! It continued like DAT for a whole week! Am back for u hoes, believ me am back for u both, cheap skanks. 10 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by youngest85(m): 10:02pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
SANDOSKI:how was work 2day? |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by missmary(f): 10:02pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Oho... . Click like if you're loving this.. .Click share to tell jesus loves them. I.pitch my tent. 9 Likes 12 Shares
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by kossyablaze(m): 10:10pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Both of dem are guys behind a female moniker 10 Likes |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Cutehector(m): 10:10pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Naughtynaughty urm pls could u ignore him and let's continue our lesson? Pleease... |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iamdurent(m): 10:13pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
kossyablaze: I suspected as much |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iamdurent(m): 10:14pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Cutehector: Asslicker Busted! Naughtynaughty hateu2 u beta come here, slūts. 29 Likes |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
missmary:lol amebo. Shift for me. Shey na only you dey here, make i join you. 6 Likes |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by jamalnation(m): 10:58pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Bros take am easy |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by peter(m): 11:02pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
juhan: Come join me for here na 2 Likes
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by buoye1(m): 11:12pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by buoye1(m): 11:13pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
The lez 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 11:24pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
peter:lol im not in the mood just wanna observe |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by missbronzy(f): 11:29pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 11:30pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
juhan:abeg make I sleep wit u d weather is for 2.....lol |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by GoldenJAT(m): 11:31pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
we are all sitted..... let d beef continue. |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 11:32pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
I love HateU2's abs. 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by peter(m): 11:39pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
juhan: |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by NevetsIbot(m): 11:40pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
juhan:shut up there mbok. I see you everywhere... You're banned from the romace/sexuality section. It's not for kids 1 Like |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iykekelvins(m): 11:43pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Seun, please now look into all this Dumb threads everywhere 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 11:45pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:warris this one saying. Ayam eleven. Im old enough to do anything i want. You cant ban me |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by NevetsIbot(m): 12:04am On Jun 03, 2016 |
juhan:you've goten spoilt abi? remind me to flog you tomorrow |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 12:06am On Jun 03, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:go and sleep |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Kiish(m): 12:13am On Jun 03, 2016 |
oh hell no. this gon be good.... iamdurent and fight 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Nobody: 12:23am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Is this the troll convention? I'm out. |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iamdurent(m): 12:40am On Jun 03, 2016 |
buoye1: Yea, d stuppid les 1 Like |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iamdurent(m): 12:41am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Kiish: Imma deal with those bitçhes 1 Like |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by Kiish(m): 12:47am On Jun 03, 2016 |
im watching..may the force be with you and may the odds be ever in your favor! iamdurent: |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by halfricanadian(f): 1:10am On Jun 03, 2016 |
U messing with my dolls im their third doll Are u high or why is it dat u always refuse to use ur brain like this Your brain is brandnew with no record of usage 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Beef With Nairaland Cheapest Slüts Hateu2 And Naughtynaughty by iamdurent(m): 1:27am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Kiish:
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)
Why Are Some Nigerian Guys So Misogynistic? / Benefits Of Having A Big Pennis / Guys Only: Post Ur Picture, Let Me C How Handsome U R.
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |