Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,757 members, 7,996,699 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 01:59 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out (3072 Views)
Opinion (reviews) From Gionee A1 Lite Users / Stay Away From Gionee Phones / Gionee Marathon M6 - Nairaland Review (2) (3) (4)
New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by djkellyu(m): 9:55am On Jun 07, 2016 |
New from Gionee, Gionee marathon 6 ( Gionee m6 ) Check its features from the link below http://www.techyhour.com/2016/06/gionee-has-released-another-mind.html 1 Share
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by rottennaija(m): 10:16am On Jun 07, 2016 |
And come to think if it, Gionee is even stronger and durable than Samsung 6 Likes |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by djkellyu(m): 10:20am On Jun 07, 2016 |
Yes... |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Nobody: 10:23am On Jun 07, 2016 |
Big bezels and ugly design. I prefer splus |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Obiomon: 11:28am On Jun 07, 2016 |
rottennaija:..... Andd you fvcking righ bruh |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by donhils: 11:54am On Jun 07, 2016 |
What else are they gonna do apart from extra battery; maybe 7000mah - 7500mah that's all. It will still have the same specs, heavy and ugly design. 3 Likes |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by iXavier: 1:19pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
donhils: It is boring already At most, they will add a fingerprint scanner 2 Likes |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by samsam2019: 2:36pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
rottennaija:im a gionee fan and I used the elife e5 But you can't compare it to Samsung to be honest 1 Like |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by prinsam30: 2:38pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
Nigerians just get bad mouth, una never check the specs of a phone una don dey condemn am, na wa for una ooooo. oya if u want it come and collect it SEE FULL SPECIFICATIONS OF GIONEEE MARATHON M6 Operating system Android v 6.0.2 Marshmallow Memory : 6GB RAM 64 GB ROM Micro SD expandable upto 256 GB Camera: Back: 16MP primary camera with LED flash Rear: 8MP selfi camera with LED flash Geo tagging, touch focus,face/smile detection Display: Amoled capacitive touch screen 6 inches screen size 1920*1280 pixels resolution multi touch allowed Corning gorilla glass 4-Amigo 4.0 Battery Non-removable Li-po battery of 7020mAh Performance 1.8 GHz Quad Core processors providing an optimal performance 4 Likes |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by okoheemmanuel: 2:49pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
I prefer elephone p9000 edge and letv Le Max 2 to it |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by MilesLamar(m): 2:54pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
as a gionee fan boi I must use dis machine |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by HAH: 3:03pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
How much will the M6 possible be priced ? And when is it going to be available in Nigeria ? |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Marvell23(m): 3:16pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
It's ugly Gionee got the design wrong |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by oloriooko(m): 6:58pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
Nice spec except 4 too large screen |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Stancity(m): 7:21pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
HAH:You will wait for a long time. M5 plus that came out last year december isnt available for purchase in Nigeria. So much policies in their distribution.. |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by tulipsmadra: 8:02pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
lofty900: My thoughts exactly Crappy. |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
rottennaija: For ur mind lol |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
HAH: If it is coming to Nigeria expect it to be the watered down version, maybe with 3gb of ram and 720p ugly display just like the m5. Why? Because u people will not want to pay premium for the real thing. Abi u fit pay 150k plus for this phone? No lie oh |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by seunlayi(m): 8:43pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
Nice phone it is going to be 1 Like |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by HAH: 8:53pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
greenhulk: For this things you said I will order this phone wherever it is in this world and at whatever price just to prove you wrong. Just watch this space LOL |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
HAH: LOL shuo... Bros na ur money oh, no be my money, so u are free to order. As for me I'll rather buy a Samsung phone for 200k than buy a gionee for 150k. The size does not even appeal to me, 6 inch is a no no.. 5.5 inch I can manage provided it has less bezels. |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Darkseid(m): 8:56pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
Its painful that people actually believe this trash. The two photos don't even look alike, fake specs and how on earth do you make a phone with an OS that doesn't exist. I smh for Nigerians. |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
The pictures are fake. First picture is Q mobile Z7 while the second picture is gionee m4. NEXT. 1 Like
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by HAH: 9:08pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
greenhulk: The phone has not even been released anywhere in the world the spec are still rumours, am with you on your last paragraph above I also don't fancy six inch phones |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Reeberry: 11:49pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
prinsam30: Where is your source? Already creating specs by yourself. |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by prinsam30: 11:52pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
Reeberry: u can click the link to the source provided by the OP. next time you read the story before commenting, thanks |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Reeberry: 11:55pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
prinsam30:Gionee can never make M6 Ram to be 6gb Ram, rather it'll be 3gb Ram. BTW, that's not the phone the op uploaded. |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by prinsam30: 11:57pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
Reeberry: OK thanks, but pls make research and update us |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by talk2ekpa(m): 4:17pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
prinsam30:Well done sir. But that's not Gionee Marathon M6, the real Marathon M6 has just been listed on DroidAfrica http://www.droidafrica.com/gionee-marathon-m6-show-up-on-tenaa-with-snapdragon-652/ |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Faraidi(m): 7:57pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
rottennaija:but not stronger than infinix |
Re: New From Gionee. Gionee Marathon 6 Is Out by Olasco93: 8:43pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
For me, Anything above 5.5inch is a Flat screen TV. I would have love it, but It won't make sense to have TWO flat screen TV in the same house. |
See Costliest Phone In The World (specifications And Price) / Samsung Galaxy A20 May Be The Budget Device You've Been Waiting For / I Need A Phone Of 30k To 50k
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |