Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,525 members, 8,002,895 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 08:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Check My Swag (5510 Views)
White Boy Feeling My Swag And Nigga Getting Paid.. Wow / Check My Swag / The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool (2) (3) (4)
Re: Check My Swag by MUVAH(m): 6:31pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: Are you on your period again? |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:31pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
So that Chimpanzee way escape for his reserve don create account for Nairaland?.. Nawa oo see evolution.. |
Re: Check My Swag by dave2meek(m): 6:33pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Omo see swag
Re: Check My Swag by jonaifame22(m): 6:34pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Kingcheezypuff I like you so mch cos you always see the good in people keep it up! 1 Like |
Re: Check My Swag by vicstar(m): 6:35pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: how? pls check ma 1st post o b4 u accuse me of shiiit |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:37pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
jboy73:.. really though ..i hope you know that when the insult "black monkey " was coined they meant the entire african race °•You really wanna sling that around? |
Re: Check My Swag by vicstar(m): 6:38pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Re: Check My Swag by slimthugchimee(m): 6:40pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
prettythicksme:as i said i see you everywere....anyway this will be the last time i will quote you before they say am am stalking......just wanted to show you the evidence you wanted |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
vicstar:
Re: Check My Swag by agbonkamen(f): 6:42pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
MrCork:i guess u have problem with ur sight |
Re: Check My Swag by vicstar(m): 6:43pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
vicstar:
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
vicstar:.°i just asked you that! But you just said you where blunt. Anyway.... °•my mistake. |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
makydebbie:oh yeah... E go make more sense if my head is on your laps... |
Re: Check My Swag by vicstar(m): 6:49pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 6:51pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
vicstar:use yer words |
Re: Check My Swag by rosieluv(f): 6:57pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
czarr:omg ur comment got me laffin,u dey fear dem? 1 Like |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 7:00pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
slimthugchimee:Stalker i was not online since morning ,just came here not quiet long. |
Re: Check My Swag by vicstar(m): 7:02pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Re: Check My Swag by makydebbie(f): 7:05pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
slyIsaac:lol...oya put ur head.. |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
MUVAH:°you callin' me emotional? *Whats with all these monikers? A crushing soambot sending you love bans? |
Re: Check My Swag by slimthugchimee(m): 7:12pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
prettythicksme:and already you are everywere |
Re: Check My Swag by MrCork: 7:13pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
agbonkamen: ....sweery. Were u drunk when u take that foto...cozz u look drunk. Even orrrdnary Onstelly or worst of all..ordnary Ellacute45 fine pass u..i lie?(no oofense) |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
slimthugchimee:Where exactly? |
Re: Check My Swag by MUVAH(m): 7:20pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: The mods won't let a nigga be an outlaw in peace |
Re: Check My Swag by slimthugchimee(m): 7:20pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
prettythicksme:here there.....any thread i enter |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
MUVAH:*rolls eyes* whatever. .....*You prolly need it |
Re: Check My Swag by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
slimthugchimee:Contunu seeing me here and there,na only u waka. |
Re: Check My Swag by Smellymouth: 7:33pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
agbonkamen: Choi!! Cutehector, bia, bia, bia oo Warris this na? Sinaj bubu, I just saw ur mention on this thread and I be like :: |
Re: Check My Swag by slimthugchimee(m): 7:35pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
prettythicksme:am even tired of seeing |
Re: Check My Swag by Cutehector(m): 7:37pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Smellymouth:kini? |
Re: Check My Swag by tayo60(f): 7:38pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
I no see any swag o , na woowoo I see o. |
The Real Reasons Why Women Wear Waist Beads (Naija Version) / No Sex Or Masturbation 23rd Day, I Feel Like Exploding / Help, My Husband Keeps Insisting I Stop Talking To Strangers
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25 |