Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,858 members, 8,004,066 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 08:10 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## (65426 Views)
All New Tecno CamonCX Rumored Specs & Images Coming This Month / Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread / Tecno Camon C7 Official Specs, Photos And Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by BluePearls(m): 1:42pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
ollah1: dem born me well? I lost my Q5 just last month. Looking to get the Z30 soon. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Olalekanbanky1(m): 2:10pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Unlimited22: Yes! Gionee M5 and d rest. Chinko will always be Chinko bros. Plus injoo sef |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Timileyin1234(m): 2:26pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
I'm tired of this Tecno, can't they make use of snapdragon cpu. I'm so sure of that camera 13mp can't better my classic 8mp. The phone isn't with corning gorilla protection. crap |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
tech2477: You using Zero3? In you opinion, is it actually better than c9? If yes, on what basis? Thanks. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
You call this one "flagship"? You see wetin "substandardness" has done to my people? Jiayu s3 Advance of last year beats this one... Hands down! |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by gen2briz(m): 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
kennybenjminz:I thought as much buy it sound as wishes. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Unlimited22: 4:41pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Olalekanbanky1: U haven't used a gionee e series. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by mtndata(m): 5:03pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
A lot of gossips and leaks images of the Tecno Camon C9 have been spreading all over the internet and lots of people are nervously waiting for the arrival of this wonderful device.....Read Full Story >> http://www.mtndata.com.ng/2016/06/tecno-camon-c9-review-spec-and-price-in-nigeria.html bongolistik:
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by drewxx88(m): 6:11pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Oliviaarims:pay him no mind ,he is overly fond of infinix juss last me there are Tecno loyalist i personally live the c9 so I don't see why comparing it with the zero 3 should make the customers hate it ... |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by sajolor(m): 6:47pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
This pure rubbish.... My infinix phone hot note pro is far better than this phone... Come to think of the price... Is not worth it.... I'd rather buy a Samsung than this inferior phone |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by abogjohn(m): 6:58pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
kennybenjminz:how much is it jaree MR problem detector |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Hansbireo(m): 7:51pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
0955eb027: Yeah! look it up, its sleek &.. i think it has got a lot of rom u can pair with the phone. .. It is between the price of camon c9 |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Empejo(m): 7:57pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
How much does it cost? |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by dauntless15(m): 7:58pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Whatever you do in this world someone will criticize you, even if you died for your mum, i dont criticize those products because i dont produce one, only thing i do is keep my money and keep my mouth shut and simply move on, this device is dope, wether yall haters consent or not tecno is going places and am gonna buy it even if its next month i have money to spare, currently using an infinix so dont call me a fanboy. 1 Like |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by shedo4sure: 9:12pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
BluePearls:it is actually mt6753 which is clocked at 1.5ghz max |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Lero15(m): 10:11pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
LordZero: Nah. Sammy better. Thanks for the tips. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Lero15(m): 10:13pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
killzone: Bro, I use a 1gb Samsung phone. That's what I'm saying. So upgrading from 1gb to 1.5gb should not cost me a fortune. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Lero15(m): 10:14pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
driand: Yeah. Noted. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Olalekanbanky1(m): 11:33pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Unlimited22: Those fones can and will never be compared to the ones I mentioned earlier. Chinko na Chinko bros |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by killzone(m): 12:14am On Jun 20, 2016 |
Lero15:But the J7 2016 is a total no from me |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by tukurjoda2(m): 4:52am On Jun 20, 2016 |
majorclems:bro are you serious with me right now cause I won't mind getting one for my C8 |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Lero15(m): 7:00am On Jun 20, 2016 |
killzone: Why bro. Thought it should be good. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by killzone(m): 9:19am On Jun 20, 2016 |
Lero15:check the specs, very minimal difference between it and the first J7 |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Nobody: 9:58am On Jun 20, 2016 |
If this phone is really 49k, then I suggest you add extra 1k and get yourself xaomi redmi 3. Really you should check the spec of the phone. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by nelsonB: 10:22am On Jun 20, 2016 |
Any idea of GIONEE S6 PRO price and were to get it[color=#990000][/color] |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by TohKunBoh: 12:02pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
engrrichie92:wow that's expensive though,really expensive, the value will worth more than this nah,see the price mehn |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Boldstar(m): 1:02pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
The price is 38k at ntel office Abuja. I know because I was there this morning |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by TohKunBoh: 1:54pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
Boldstar:this is impossible,I heard 49900 from a reliable source |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by Lero15(m): 2:43pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
killzone: Oh true. Saw new J5 2016 too. You know the prices for both? |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by JanethEze(f): 9:35am On Jun 21, 2016 |
So the C9 is better than the Phantom 5? |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by JanethEze(f): 9:35am On Jun 21, 2016 |
Interesting. |
Re: ##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## by yasolan(m): 9:49am On Jun 21, 2016 |
driand:C'mon that's ridiculous |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)
Four HUGE WhatsApp Changes Coming Soon That All Users Need To Know / Download 2go Version 4.5.1 By 2go Team With Screenshots.jar / Samsung-Galaxy Tab2 VS Tecno-Phantom Pad N9
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |