Stats: 3,184,224 members, 7,923,147 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 07:20 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (660) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2620339 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (657) (658) (659) (660) (661) (662) (663) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:58pm On Jun 21, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:

Abaaaa dat wasn't intentional. He was asking for by force medal n it was jus mzshyshy dat I av at d moment so I decided to .....abi lolx. Gud nite dear slip well.
Gudnite frds.. missbeebee,mzshyshy, yorme,coy et al. mak nna get blissful nite rest ...

Gudnyt bae kiss
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jun 21, 2016
Sheboss, free kissing still dey available for u too oh!
Promo runs while stock lasts! wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jun 21, 2016
sheboss:

Okkay oo...greet my brother in-law Kapable75 for me oo.

He go hear.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 12:00am On Jun 22, 2016
missbeebee:

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Meddalic traffic!
no, traffical medal ni
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:01am On Jun 22, 2016
coyy:
no, traffical medal ni

Lolz..Gudnyt.
coyy:
sheboss dear. I go soon reach house.. na small.traffic dey delay me.
Biko come back already b4 this cold finish me.
Anuoluwaposimi:

Abaaaa dat wasn't intentional. He was asking for by force medal n it was jus mzshyshy dat I av at d moment so I decided to .....abi lolx. Gud nite dear slip well.
Gudnite frds.. missbeebee,mzshyshy, yorme,coy et al. mak nna get blissful nite rest ...

Oya, chop free goodnyt kiss kiss ! Expect me in ya dreams too! wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:02am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:
Extra warm body dey available here oh!
At a discount rate fa!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 12:04am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:
I don dey street sef..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:05am On Jun 22, 2016
yorme:

Oya, chop free goodnyt kiss kiss ! Expect me in ya dreams too! wink
pueeeer I throway it. I no dey chop free tins na expensive tins I dey chop tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:09am On Jun 22, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:

pueeeer I throway it. I no dey chop free tins na expensive tins I dey chop tongue

Choi! See as kiss make u fly back fa!

Oya stop pretending jawe! Abi we shu goan play 'daddy n mummy' ne wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ojaydedon(m): 4:31am On Jun 22, 2016
Please can any one give me a brief overview of the NYSC process..i.e, How is the mobilization done?, how is the registration done?, what part does your school play in the process, and what part do you play in the process..

Tnx...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:28am On Jun 22, 2016
ojaydedon:
Please can any one give me a brief overview of the NYSC process..i.e, How is the mobilization done?, how is the registration done?, what part does your school play in the process, and what part do you play in the process..

Tnx...
Good morning ojaydedon,from the little I know, the first few stages of mobilization transpires bw your school and NYSC. You'll either be required to obtain a mobilization form from your school to fill in your personal details and submit with your Statement of Result,JAMB Notification of Result,Birth Certificate and a passport photograph. Or your school can go ahead and mobilize students with the personal details they already had (most private unis do this).
After this comes the verification of senate/academic board approved list; this and subsequent processes basically transpire bw the CPIs (schools) and NYSC.
Where the PCMs come in is when it's time for online reg;by this time, the mobilization timetable must have been released by NYSC on their website. The remaining processes from here will involve the PCMs and would basically be online.
Hope i've tried grin

GOOD MORNING GLers!!!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:39am On Jun 22, 2016
yorme:

Extra warm body dey available here oh!

At a discount rate fa!
Extra warm cold body fa! Shey u dey work for mortuary ni? Biko keep am for urself...I no need, my Coyy's warmth is sufficient unto me grin wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by franceswasky: 7:45am On Jun 22, 2016
gud morning sugars, hop u all slept well, Dottune my love, sheboss my sister, titanium dearie, and all gracelanders do ve a nyc day.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by kingchukwudi(m): 7:50am On Jun 22, 2016
missbeebee:
Na Gud evenin abi na goodnight I go tell una?
Cc; Sheboss love
Anuoluwaposimi dear
coyy broda inlaw
Mzshyshy sweetie
Yorme dorlin
12dave(I no know u fa)
kingchukwudi(I no know u too)
VibeTrixie(are u from makurdi?)
university of jos alumni
science laboratory technology
2014/2015
sokoto, plateau, Taraba, and Delta state
But wait oh @ missbeebee me don't knw u too hope u don't mind do d same. Tanx
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Igwe007(m): 8:01am On Jun 22, 2016
Emroyy:

Anytime before November, sir.

Ok. But please do u have any idea when registration might begin?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:02am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:

Good morning ojaydedon,from the little I know, the first few stages of mobilization transpires bw your school and NYSC. You'll either be required to obtain a mobilization form from your school to fill in your personal details and submit with your Statement of Result,JAMB Notification of Result,Birth Certificate and a passport photograph. Or your school can go ahead and mobilize students with the personal details they already had (most private unis do this).
After this comes the verification of senate/academic board approved list; this and subsequent processes basically transpire bw the CPIs (schools) and NYSC.
Where the PCMs come in is when it's time for online reg;by this time, the mobilization timetable must have been released by NYSC on their website. The remaining processes from here will involve the PCMs and would basically be online.
Hope i've tried grin
GOOD MORNING GLers!!!
Y
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:05am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:

Hope i've tried grin
GOOD MORNING GLers!!!
sheboss:

After this comes the verification of senate/academic board approved list; this and subsequent processes basically traynspire bw the CPIs (schools) and NYSC.
Where the PCMs come in is when it's time for online reg;by this time, the mobilization timetable must have been released by NYSC yn their website. The remaining processes from here will involve the PCMs and would basically be online.
Hope i've tried grin
GOOD MORNING GLers!!!
Yes you've tried. Good morning
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:13am On Jun 22, 2016
franceswasky:
gud morning sugars, hop u all slept well, Dottune my love, sheboss my sister, titanium dearie, and all gracelanders do ve a nyc day.
Good morning nwannem,I slept well...hope u did too?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:15am On Jun 22, 2016
patty2014:
Yes you've tried. Good morning
Good morning dear...how was your night?

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:22am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:

sheboss:
My night was fine. Yours?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Dottune(m): 8:29am On Jun 22, 2016
franceswasky:
gud morning sugars, hop u all slept well, Dottune my love, do ve a nyc day.
Good morning sweety, I did, how about you? Have a lovely day also
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by MzShyShy: 9:18am On Jun 22, 2016
kingchukwudi:

university of jos alumni
2014/2015
welcome dear..taraba,sokoto, plateau?? Coyy shay u see, u wey dey run frm north
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Kylekent59: 9:20am On Jun 22, 2016
ojaydedon:

Tnx...
Let me just explain it in a short way.
Firstly u have to fill in ur bio'data which include your name,jamb reg no,ur date of birth,matric no,emails.. and so on. Then submit it to ur school or ur course adviser.

Secondly, ur course adviser /ur DSA will go through ur profile and submite it to the senate.
Then when is time for senate list mobalization on the nysc portal.ur school send ur details to nysc and that is where d whole process starts.
Thirdly, then u wait for online registration for pcm which u will see on their website. U log in with ur email and fill d necessary details required. Then the rest will be in camp.
U will also receive ur call up letter.
Also while going to camp u will need ur school id,passport,call up letter,statements of result and other tins lyk cash.
Hope I tried
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Dotman2210(m): 9:25am On Jun 22, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:

Beef ke? I don't beef I fish.lolz
smileyokay is like you said u prefer fish to beef
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:34am On Jun 22, 2016
yorme:

Why d running na? sad

Lolz.. was so tired ehn. How are you. Goodmorning
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:57am On Jun 22, 2016
kingchukwudi:

university of jos alumni
2014/2015

Three northern states kwa! u 4 jez remove d Delta state put Borno...
Missbeebee
Fed poly kebbi
estate mgt
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:04am On Jun 22, 2016
Dotman2210:
smileyokay is like you said u prefer fish to beef
lolz anyhow. Gud morning.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Kellyharris: 10:17am On Jun 22, 2016
Okeke Kelson-Joseph, Anambra State University, 2014 nd Enugu, Abuja nd PH.....
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:12am On Jun 22, 2016
Kellyharris:
Okeke Kelson-Joseph, Anambra State University, 2014 nd Enugu, Abuja nd PH.....
Welcome Joe.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by engees02: 11:18am On Jun 22, 2016
Yusuf Lawal, kogi state university, 2015, Kaduna, Bauchi and Kano

(1) (2) (3) ... (657) (658) (659) (660) (661) (662) (663) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39