Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,883 members, 7,997,120 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 11:36 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? (28758 Views)
Member Of PDP New Media Team Attacked On Sick Bed In Benue (Photos) / Amina Mohammed And Bukar Ibrahim Visit Nguru Wetlands (Photos) / Lai Mohammed And Wike Hug At AMAA 2016 In Port Harcourt (2) (3) (4)
Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by missNGLatest: 5:38pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Honorable minister of the Federal Minister of Environment Amina Mohammed shared this photo on Twitter which she tagged:Source: http://www.nglatest.com/2016/07/whats-wrong-with-this-photo-of.html 1 Share
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by SeverusSnape(m): 5:39pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Propaganda team you mean... Just look at the number of "social media team" this minister has. Will you blame the woman??... Her boss the president has about seven media aide, employed for the sole purpose of laundering the image of the incompetent administration and dishing out lies to Nigerians (zombie ones), because the wise ones can see through their lies. 95 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by adegunwa4real(m): 5:39pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Nothing o |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by temitemi1(m): 5:40pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
2 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by jieta: 6:08pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
jst imagine how many are on nairaland dishing out wrong information 54 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by vedaxcool(m): 6:19pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
[s] SeverusSnape:[/s] I don't know how you plan to live with yourself till 2019.... make sure you are on some serious meds though wailing endlessly for so long can only end in stroke or heart attack. In don jazzy voice egbo severedanusgape if nah 40 laptop crew you wan join come collect laptop. Meanwhile Jonathan is somewhere rocking. ... Wailing zombies wailing on nairaland 49 Likes 4 Shares
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by SeverusSnape(m): 6:22pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
vedaxcool:^^^ see one of the propaganda believers. e pain am www.nairaland.com/attachments/3918012_img20160426201455_jpegf9b35cc1d9981657f44b16f77e0c1ce6 See brainwashed change chanting Charlatans already regretting, this one is here saying trash. 76 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by eyeview: 6:26pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Political office holders will not work again,neither will they build a team that will help them perform their duties effeciently,instead they will spend the resources on building a media team,a propaganda machinery that will be busy laundering their image and duplicating their propaganda at the expense of working. Very sad development 6 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by 01Mysticdon(m): 6:31pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Seun why is it that anytime I post news from my tech site in my signature, I usually get banned by the anti spam bot? |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by idupaul: 6:50pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Si this woman I respect also doesn't have sense like the president I voted for ..more work less propaganda 7 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by januzaj(m): 6:58pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
idupaul:you ain't alone bro ......90% of people hold same opinion as you except those "suffering and smiling" crew 8 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by missNGLatest: 4:59pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
lalasticlala won't see this thread |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by hucienda: 5:02pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
They tell the masses to manage that the country is going through austere times, yet they do the opposite... Anyway, they have to settle the boys (n girls). 4 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
vedaxcool:how are you sure he's Jonathan's fan? most every comment against Apc be attributed to being pdp, ipob e. t. c? 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by Reminez(m): 5:19pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
asuustrike2009:Has the guy denied being an iPod / ipoo ?? |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Reminez:He didn't say it so don't assume 2 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by darocha1: 8:48pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Orishirishi |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by YoungLete(m): 8:53pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Too much mehn |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
[size=14pt]#TeamWailer# will always wail. They will wail for the next 32years. Warning: Wailers are liable to die young![/size] 3 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by greatgod2012(f): 8:55pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Only God knows how many are on Nairaland. 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by wheesin(m): 8:55pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
all these for social media when one man can handle twitter,instagyam,fazebuk and eskimi. 1 Like |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by Toluwani113: 8:57pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
. . Please check my Signature! |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by dadebayo1(m): 8:58pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Faces of the zombies... Guess all ministers also have their own social media team of zombies. If truly the minister is working sincerely she does not need to waste resources on all the zombies because the achievements will be seen by all.. Anyway kudos to the minister cause she has created job for the boys.... God save us all. .. 3 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by OLUJOSHINS(m): 8:59pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
mttsscchheeww so this is the new trend in my motherland. SMH Land a huge public office job, Do little or nothing to develop the country, Employ a band of demagogues to mislead the people through the social media SMH 5 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by notoriousbabe: 8:59pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Crap and bullsh1t 1 Like |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by phaulzoe(m): 9:04pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Rubbish 1 Like |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by experimentist: 9:06pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:[size=15pt]Chief wailer, how market? From Tanoid to Wailing Wailer. E nuh easy oh. I dey feel your hustle bro. Tek heart[/size] 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Ma, If your social media team plenty like this; how many people will be your security details and domestic staff? 1 Like |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by SeverusSnape(m): 9:13pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
experimentist:Assistant chief zombie, I dey feel your suffering o take heart o 19 Likes |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by weirdarkhitekt(m): 9:13pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
People can't read again ONLY TWO OF THEM ARE PART OF HER SOCIAL MEDIA TEAM. THE OTHERS ARE THE STAFF OF THE AGENCY THEY HAVE GONE TO SPREAD THE VIRUS 1 Like |
Re: Amina Mohammed And Her "Social Media Team". What's Wrong With It? by solid3(m): 9:16pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
My God. See social media team alone! Are they volunteers or are they being paid with Nigerian tax payers money. |
Community Submerged In Flood Along Abuja-Kaduna Expressway / Governor Ikpeazu Visits Umuatako At Night After Commissioning Street In The Day / ‘Nigerians Now Report Less Use Of Generators’ - President Buhari
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |