Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,850 members, 8,000,585 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 12:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward (1825 Views)
10 Questions To Ask Your Partner In Order To Build Trust / Ladies: What Do You Do When Your Crush Doesn't Start A Chat(dm) Properly? / When You Ask Your Sugar Daddy For Sexy Pic ....(pix) (2) (3) (4)
How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 3:31pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
how to tell your crush you like Her on social media without Looking awkward Hey this has been a real tough stuff to part with especially for those that have spoken to thir crush in real life and didn't say abnthing about their feelings.. although some others people are able to tell their crush on sociql media but its childish tho** so heres how it should go firstly you'll start by displaying signs for her, either by •always texting her first (**ill use her kuz most girls dont even think about it ,although they may be attracted**) always commenting on her her post •regular tagging [\b] [b]•send caring messages like **good morning bla bla bla when all these is done she's suppose to get the point ,well if she still aint gotten the point you just go ahead and strike a simple coversation like
Give it a trial today Who knows your crush may be crushing on you too **stay safe** culled from http://expocreek.com/forum2_theme_112751201.xhtml?tema=3 |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
I have to look for this kind of guy tat his conversation runs like this, then maybe.....juz maybe he's crushing on me. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Airforce1(m): 3:34pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Dont bring yourself too low because you needs her attention That's a no no for me. Most girls out their needs a "hard tough guy" for a boyfriend/husband and not one who acts like a sissy. 1 Like |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by princeakins(m): 3:34pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Old fashioned... i hv ma tricks tho n it wrks 99.9% |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
princeakins:tell me about urs |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Kakamorufu(m): 3:39pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
If ya planning on using this line, abort! I repeat, abort mission!! |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 3:40pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Trapqueen77 Cutehector: Hey watsup |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 3:42pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
In 2016? Like seriously? Make I just waka pass |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 3:46pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:hahahahahhahhhahahaha lol u really need to do smth abt dat. So wats down? |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 3:57pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Cutehector: My underwear don't get me wrong...it's time for me to take a shower... |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 3:59pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:alryt. Clean dat place well ok. Coming ta inspect. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by princeakins(m): 3:59pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
expocreek:I corrupt d innocent |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by princeakins(m): 4:04pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Cutehector:guy..drs somtin abt u dt is uncommon |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 4:06pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:more like The Inspector General I"ll inspect with my hands... |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 4:07pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
princeakins: Cant u see we're practicing? Go away. Do not disturb the learners. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 4:08pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 4:12pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:lwkmd, hw many fingers do u normally put insyd? |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by princeakins(m): 4:12pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:i wanna b Trap in ur closet hahahaha u wil nid expert support tho.. in othernews i nid ya to support me for d Mr NL happenin soon... wil did b grateful.. Check out ma profile.. www.nairaland.com/princeakins Lemme shift small yl i await ur response |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Cutehector: Don't joke with my pot, it's big enaf joor. maybe Ur whole arm can fit in ooo.. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 4:18pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:so dat means ur thing is wider wider I want to open it and put my head insyd and look for my prick dah lost insyd. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Cutehector: Cutehector.... why u so NASTY? |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 4:26pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:because u trapqueen, is a very very bad girl. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Nobody: 4:28pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Cutehector: I'm not a bad gayl ooo...but Ur the one bringing out all sort of these crazy topics. |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Cutehector(m): 4:30pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:cuz I know what u like |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by Sunkyphil(m): 4:41pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
All those ones no shake dem body ooo if u like do it from tday till next make u no make ur intention known na Oyo u dey so |
Re: How To Ask Your Crush Out On Social Media Without It Looking Awkward by princeakins(m): 7:07pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Lip sealed |
What Is The Best Revenge For A Cheating Boyfriend? / Wat To Do With 500thousand / End Time Cucumber
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |