Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,457 members, 7,992,529 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 09:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS (118236 Views)
Woman Reveals How She Dashed Her Husband N500k And What He Did With It / My Grandmom Was Disowned For Marrying This Nigerian Man;English Man Reveals.PICS / Recently Married Woman Missing In Ogun (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Nobody: 11:13am On Jul 09, 2016 |
dollyjoy: why should u say DAT?...r u a virginia? maybe probably, d man drank d first palm wine and decided to make this bold step |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by dapizy02(m): 11:14am On Jul 09, 2016 |
dollyjoy: So u still a Virgin or Wat? |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by bobnatlo(m): 11:15am On Jul 09, 2016 |
yeah. But pls remember to com back here n tell us what other things he wil do on first dates with other babes after this wedding ok!! |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Mistadora01(m): 11:16am On Jul 09, 2016 |
lol. she tag in d tweet #judgeYaMama cuz she knew Nigerians can talkkkkk |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by 18SNVL: 11:16am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by KINGinVAHALA: 11:16am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Beremx: Good morning beremx, please check your email and reply my pm. I guess you still remember my moniker? |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Nobody: 11:16am On Jul 09, 2016 |
And what's the moral lesson behind this? Meteeeeew |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by kiltoko1(m): 11:16am On Jul 09, 2016 |
2ru
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by 18SNVL: 11:16am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by ojuu4u(m): 11:17am On Jul 09, 2016 |
AlienStar: a lady thats nt a virgin bragin that no sex on 1st date. hypocrite! |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by goodforsomthing: 11:17am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Sex on first date is common among the big guys and big chick, not for all the small pikin on nairaland.Naijabet man say so |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by M4gunners: 11:17am On Jul 09, 2016 |
dollyjoy:Then get ready to marry yourself. No insult intended, with the society we are living in right now, especially naija,see is beliving. |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by STILESGANG: 11:17am On Jul 09, 2016 |
She isn't a Nigerian and this didn't happen in Nigeria.So am not suprised |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by HaneefahRN(f): 11:18am On Jul 09, 2016 |
So you think he married you just cos you had sex with him on the first date? |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Kpokom: 11:18am On Jul 09, 2016 |
We are too quick to condemn people. Yes it worked for her. Why haven't you no sex worked for you. Haters IS NOT A BIG DEAL TO Bleep YOUR SMELLY PUSSY. Who cares about your PUSSY. |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by teamobanabo(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2016 |
We don hear...... |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by xxgig(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Can some pls pull this thread down? Pkease! |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by ojuu4u(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Angelo45: Those one that gv u tof tyme b4 u sex,how many ve u marid |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by olatex25(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2016 |
dollyjoy:virgin Mary spotted... Hypo of d highest oda 1 Like |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Beremx(f): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2016 |
KINGinVAHALA:Who are you campaigning for this time around biko? If it's about Mr. Nairaland, i am not interested! Sorry! |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Kpokom: 11:20am On Jul 09, 2016 |
HaneefahRN: Did your own marry you because you didn't give him sex? |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by vicstar(m): 11:20am On Jul 09, 2016 |
• • • • • If e work for ada e no mean say e go work for nkechi na |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Omaticaya225(m): 11:20am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Good for you lady !!!!!!!!! |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by IVORY2009(m): 11:21am On Jul 09, 2016 |
dollyjoy: Den how do I test wat I am buying, if its in good condition? |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Abduljohn(m): 11:21am On Jul 09, 2016 |
Should that be what she is proud of? I wish her pastor they follow her see the kind of girl she joined in holy matrimony so the guy don dey do d tin tey tey? U guys suppose nor marry now u just continue from wia u stopped d last time u met Oshisko |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Pyno30: 11:21am On Jul 09, 2016 |
pweeryambre:do you know how many first date sex she have had? Or because this one worked and she's now telling it so others will follow same step. |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by cooljude(m): 11:22am On Jul 09, 2016 |
PinkBarbie:why won't it work, because she had a view contrary to yours. what would be would be. |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by cooljude(m): 11:22am On Jul 09, 2016 |
PinkBarbie:why won't it work, because she had a view contrary to yours. what would be would be and I am certain their relationship would work. |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by Nobody: 11:23am On Jul 09, 2016 |
AlienStar: You nailed it |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by freeage7(m): 11:24am On Jul 09, 2016 |
dollyjoy:Hope your seal is still intact? |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by jkarmstrong(m): 11:24am On Jul 09, 2016 |
PinkBarbie: Well many marriages don't last, sex on the first date or not. |
Re: "Sex On The First Date Led To This For Me" -Recently Married Woman Reveals. PICS by erico2k2(m): 11:26am On Jul 09, 2016 |
I can see plenty Enemy of progress here |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)
Newborn Brazilian Baby Frowns At Doctor Seconds After Delivery, Turns Meme / I Can’t Believe My Husband Is Asking Me For This!! / Woman Battered By Her Husband For Refusing Sex (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |