Stats: 3,208,008 members, 8,001,092 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 10:45 PM

Truth Or Dare Challenge.. - Forum Games (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Truth Or Dare Challenge.. (54262 Views)

What's The Most Awkward Thing You've Been Dare To Do In The Game Truth Or Dare? / Truth And Dare! COME IN FAST.. / The Truth About BBM Channels (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (48) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Laveda(f): 9:48pm On Jul 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
lol. Evils

I love you; naughty naughty prettythick sme hateu 2 be rlyn suza n404 mzpez lanicky la veda twa ci ju han kwenc ypresh

kiss

Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by stiflerdrug: 9:48pm On Jul 16, 2016
shoyemiayodeji:

Good
My turn
Dare.
I dare you to tell smellymouth u love him
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by MUVA(m): 9:48pm On Jul 16, 2016
Laveda:

You try ehn but I'll pass grin
Pass what?
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jul 16, 2016
iamkingzlee:
Fabulocity, I have found someone else! You can pack your load and leave my house with immediate effect, Thank You! Keep the keys to my house under the mat grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
you know I'll always come home to sleep. I'll sure be home Hun
I will soon lock the door tongue Now ur turn T or D? grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Smellymouth: 9:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
DiAmOnDrUbY:

Truth or Dare

Dare lipsrsealed
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
ahn ahn... whats going on here
*hands akimbo* ??
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by stiflerdrug: 9:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
Ladycloud:
T
is my dp cute? wink
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jul 16, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
OMG GURL!!
I no fit wait to tell u about that maga wey i catch.idîot bought me brazilian hair & iphone6s as my birthday present. You can't fit belivit my sister.
abeg,You have black nail polish?
girlfriend.. I also can't wait to tell about the mugulicous maga that bought me a car! The old man dosent know I have a younger man cheesy
I go send the black nail polish through obiorathesubtle she is coming to ur side 2 lekki tomorrow smiley

Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Ladycloud(f): 9:52pm On Jul 16, 2016
stiflerdrug:
is my dp cute? wink
I can't see ur face hun
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by KingRex1(m): 9:53pm On Jul 16, 2016
Nikita1:
Kingrex1
embarassed

T or D?
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by kwencypresh(f): 9:53pm On Jul 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
lol. Evils

I love you; naughtynaughty prettythicksme hateu2 berlyn suzan404 mzpez lanicky laveda twaci juhan kwencypresh

Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by MUVA(m): 9:53pm On Jul 16, 2016
DiAmOnDrUbY:

Worris gbenshing
I don't know too oo
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jul 16, 2016
Smellymouth:

Dare lipsrsealed

I dare you to woo any lady of your choice out of the viewers. In five minutes , very short
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by stiflerdrug: 9:54pm On Jul 16, 2016
Ladycloud:
I can't see ur face hun
lol cool my turn.. T
mhisbliss:
thanks for understanding
no P dear smiley
MUVA:

I don't know too oo

Bros you can lie oo
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by iykekelvins(m): 9:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
oya make we begin dey plan stuff.

we'll have our first sleepover at obiorathesubtle 's,we'll be up all night painting each other's nails.
next weekend will be at maxi112 's,where we'll also have our first pillow fight.

then the weekend after, I'm thinking jarizod 's?
Awww, that's so sweet

Ok, I'm looking forward to it

Let's invite STFUareG0d
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by IamLEGEND1: 9:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
Ladycloud:
truth hun
favourite category of pornogràphy.
If you've seen one before,that is. grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Ladycloud(f): 9:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
stiflerdrug:
lol cool my turn.. T
how many girlfriend's do u have!??
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by photoshoot(m): 9:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
Photoshoot truth or dare:

Photoshoot: truth

What are you about to do?

Photoshoot: sleep!!

Odaaro ooo, church tomorrow

Onstelly, reciprocate... Pulease
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
stiflerdrug:
I dare you to tell smellymouth u love him

Smellymouth, I love you with the love of Christ. tongue

Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:56pm On Jul 16, 2016
Jarizod:
girlfriend.. I also can't wait to tell about the mugulicous maga that bought me a car! The old man dosent know I have a younger man cheesy
I go send the black nail polish through obiorathesubtle she is coming to ur side 2 lekki tomorrow smiley

See these shudren grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:56pm On Jul 16, 2016
That was the first thing I took
iamkingzlee:
Please!!! Don't carry that flat screen you bought ooo embarassed
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by MUVA(m): 9:57pm On Jul 16, 2016
slyIsaac:
ahn ahn... whats going on here
*hands akimbo* ??
Truth of dare..
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Ladycloud(f): 9:57pm On Jul 16, 2016
IamLEGEND1:

favourite category of pornogràphy.

If you've seen one before,that is. grin
lol.. No hun.. OK haven't
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by KingRex1(m): 9:57pm On Jul 16, 2016
Nikita1:
*scratching head*
I dare you to create a thread that will hit FP next week sad
*In Barney stinson's voice* challenge accepted

Seun lalasticlala.. No fall my hand o
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by Nobody: 9:58pm On Jul 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
I'm sorry for whatever wrong I must have done to you tongue
lol.
Big head but wait why did all guys change to 'F'. Kilo n sele nah?
IamLEGEND1:
fck up grin !!!
Oya! woo iamkingzlee sharp sharp
Serenade the nígga.
Iamkingzlee from the first moment I saw your pic, I lost my defence to the sight of your pink and seducing lips. I must confess, I wished I was you. You instantly swept me off my feet. My ex saw your pic and realised how ugly I am. She wished I was you and you was me.

I've never admired a dude, but I must confess, when I saw you, I quickly wished we were gaays

If I could wish for one thing, I'll wish for me to turn female and be wooed by you

Ever wondered why my profile has suddenly changed to a female? It's all cuz of you. I've decided to give it a shot with you

Disclaimer: Everything I typed here is nothing but fiction and fun.

4 Likes 3 Shares

obiorathesubtle:
cry abeg.. I keep my tampons ontop table.. Between you and jarizod.. Who collect am?? I'm ON ooo.. cry
pls don't be upset darling.. I needed it urgently at the time cry
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by stiflerdrug: 9:59pm On Jul 16, 2016
Ladycloud:
how many girlfriend's do u have!??
lol many are called but very few are chosen.. So I don't know Shaa angry lemi say none
Re: Truth Or Dare Challenge.. by SWITANN(f): 9:59pm On Jul 16, 2016
photoshoot:

Lool, watta you feeling like tongue

lol..

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (48) (Reply)

Guess That Nl Members Age / Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded / When Last Did You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28