Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,973 members, 7,997,463 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 11:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thinking About My Past. (4738 Views)
I'm Always Thinking About Banging When I Sight A Guys D**k, Is it normal / How To Keep Conversation Going With A Girl Without Thinking About What To Say / What's This Woman Thinking About The Skimpy Dress On Rihanna? (2) (3) (4)
Re: Thinking About My Past. by onstelly(f): 9:16am On Jul 17, 2016 |
EmperorLee:Mind yor business
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:16am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Nova15:me sef hope too oo |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Sexytemi(f): 9:17am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Marlvin(m): 9:18am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Cutehector:. . . . Chill dude, it's Sunday for pete's sake. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Nobody: 9:21am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:omote na. wats wrong? |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by FlawlesRebirth02(f): 9:21am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:.excuse me?you base Benin? Or? I have my reasons tho |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by EmperorLee(m): 9:22am On Jul 17, 2016 |
onstelly: Lool my flen go to yaa church |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:22am On Jul 17, 2016 |
FlawlesRebirth02:naaah never been there!!! |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by onstelly(f): 9:23am On Jul 17, 2016 |
EmperorLee: |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by EmperorLee(m): 9:24am On Jul 17, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII: You be Isoko man? |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:24am On Jul 17, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII:the thing has been on my mind since.... |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by onstelly(f): 9:24am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Marlvin:You are here already Lemme call a good friend of mine to bring pop corn n pepsi. Sandoski coke oh |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:25am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Sexytemi:I want to gather hiiigh standard moral my sista |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Nobody: 9:25am On Jul 17, 2016 |
EmperorLee:hehe i be complete urhobo guy. as in typical urhobo guy. hehehe. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by ucnwafor(m): 9:27am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:u don't anything to say, then keep it up to yoursef Kwantinew the oloshi until it pays Smh |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by FlawlesRebirth02(f): 9:28am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:.ur name tho,,buh u are definitely an Edo gurl |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Sexytemi(f): 9:29am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:29am On Jul 17, 2016 |
ucnwafor:bia ......make i no follow u talk abeg. did I manipulate your hand to open thread. ... who then is the reaaaal oloshi? |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by EmperorLee(m): 9:29am On Jul 17, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII: You be my person oo . I for digue for you buh i fit go senior you like dat and you know say if elder digue for you, you go kill goat for me |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:31am On Jul 17, 2016 |
FlawlesRebirth02:no dear.....not Edo |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Nobody: 9:34am On Jul 17, 2016 |
EmperorLee:LOL na true o. hehe i beg o, for this buari orue administration money nor dey to kill buy goat o. hehehe anyhow sha, make i just hail you. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Nobody: 9:35am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:hmmm oniorvo, is there any way i can help? |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Marlvin(m): 9:35am On Jul 17, 2016 |
onstelly: Oh sure do. though I doubt if she has something serious to disclose.. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by FlawlesRebirth02(f): 9:36am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:.ok Sorry |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by EmperorLee(m): 9:37am On Jul 17, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII: I hail you pass my brother. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:45am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Marlvin:u will know dear.... |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by omonighoblessing(f): 9:51am On Jul 17, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII:ur support will do dear.... |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Nobody: 9:55am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:Allright my dear, i am fully in support, i got your back. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by sorextee(m): 9:55am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Hurry up and confess naw... haba. My battery will die soon... |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by Marlvin(m): 9:57am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing: With the rigmarole ? you're sure losing your audience, kid. some have already lost interest in whatever it is you've got to disclose. |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by ucnwafor(m): 10:01am On Jul 17, 2016 |
omonighoblessing:Awon werey, yeye dey smell blessing ibekwe See the cat eye though |
Re: Thinking About My Past. by LordScent(m): 10:12am On Jul 17, 2016 |
EmperorLee: Na you be my mentor na......emperor anini a.K.A mufu oloosaoko |
Man Wears His Girlfriend’s High Heels In Public To Let Her Rest Her Feet (PHOTOS / Why? Why?? Why??? Ladies...Why? / My Young Friend Got Me Speechless, He's Only 16
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |