Stats: 3,198,934 members, 7,969,844 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 03:16 PM

Help!!! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!! (8950 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 6:07pm On Aug 07, 2016
firstking01:
Really shocked
mtchewwwww

Goan sleep biko undecided
Re: Help!!! by firstking01(m): 6:09pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
mtchewwwww

Goan sleep biko undecided
You know i dnt wanna do thisundecided
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 6:16pm On Aug 07, 2016
firstking01:
You know i dnt wanna do thisundecided
Mention me when you are ready undecided
Re: Help!!! by firstking01(m): 6:21pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
Mention me when you are ready undecided
Hmmm, nope, i'm not a bad person, and as such i'd let you be cool
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 6:23pm On Aug 07, 2016
firstking01:
Hmmm, nope, i'm not a bad person, and as such i'd let you be cool
Sad news for me thou undecided

I really need that kind of thread this boring sunday evening undecided
Re: Help!!! by firstking01(m): 6:48pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
Sad news for me thou undecided
I really need that kind of thread this boring sunday evening undecided
Have a good eveningundecided
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 7:20pm On Aug 07, 2016
firstking01:
Have a good eveningundecided
Whatever undecided

Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 7:29pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
Yes. I'm fvcking Viz cheesy. Since I did not see you online cry.

...u fvkin Vizkiz & u want me to vote for u?...DONT MAKE ME SWAAAAAAAR FOR U!!! (goat) angry
Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 7:36pm On Aug 07, 2016
...anyways bak to the serrrious topic....i saw the cat this morning given me bad looiiklike I owe it moiney...the owner is divorce and I suspet she tryin to toast me thou...WOMEN AN THERE TRICKS!!. undecided
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 7:38pm On Aug 07, 2016
MrCork:
...anyways bak to the serrrious topic....i saw the cat this morning given me bad looiiklike I owe it moiney...the owner is divorce and I suspet she tryin to toast me thou...WOMEN AN THERE TRICKS!!. undecided

That's how cats are undecided undecided

Staring at people!!!
Re: Help!!! by Joygalore(f): 7:38pm On Aug 07, 2016
You really need to see a Doctor.
MrCork:
Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 7:46pm On Aug 07, 2016
ellacute45:

That's how cats are undecided undecided

Staring at people!!!

...ermm maybe u r confusin cat wit tigers there in Nigeria...cats don't steeer...they look. Anyways u goono hook up wit me when I cummm over to Germany..my friend is comin down to buy 8 German shepherd puppies smiley
Re: Help!!! by firstking01(m): 7:46pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
Whatever undecided
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 7:47pm On Aug 07, 2016
MrCork:

...u fvkin Vizkiz & u want me to vote for u?...DONT MAKE ME SWAAAAAAAR FOR U!!! (goat) angry
Cork, is it your fvck
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 7:48pm On Aug 07, 2016
MrCork:

...ermm maybe u r confusin cat wit tigers there in Nigeria...cats don't steeer...they look. Anyways u goono hook up wit me when I cummm over to Germany..my friend is comin down to buy 8 German shepherd puppies smiley
Egal
Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 7:51pm On Aug 07, 2016
Joygalore:
You really need to see a Doctor.

...sweeeery..r u a dentist or a witch doctor?....i bet u cant wait to rip of my shirt of..,push me on the bed,turn me around like sweet wine & giv me injection....i lie?....IF U LIKE ME..JUSS SAY SO MENNNNNNN!! undecided

Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2016
firstking01:
Wo alaye, fimile undecided
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 7:54pm On Aug 07, 2016
ellacute45:

Egal
just marry cork already nah cheesy
Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 7:56pm On Aug 07, 2016
ellacute45:

Egal

..wot is Egal?...darlin put up yor picture for juss 20 second...
I want to see if u lightskin & preeetier than Hisduchess & Audray..not sure which of u 3beauties I would love to mate with thou
smiley
Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 8:02pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
Cork, is it your fvck

..but y on planet earth will u fvuk that young boy vizkiz when my *kondo* (17inches looong) clearly bigger than his kondo?...r u ok? undecided
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:05pm On Aug 07, 2016
MrCork:

..but y on planet earth will u fvuk that young boy vizki z when my *kondo* (17inches looong) clearly bigger than his kondo?...r u ok? undecided
it's not by size cork, it's all about how you handle it tongue

Re: Help!!! by mhisbliss(f): 8:07pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
why are you like this
Re: Help!!! by RoyalBlak007: 8:07pm On Aug 07, 2016
its about how you handle it?! shocked

I am covered with DA blurd grin cheesy

°°••°°••°°••
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:09pm On Aug 07, 2016
mhisbliss:
why are you like this
like how?
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:09pm On Aug 07, 2016
RoyalBlak007:
its about how you handle it?! shocked

I am covered with DA blurd grin cheesy

°°••°°••°°••
cheesy undecided
Re: Help!!! by RoyalBlak007: 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
cheesy undecided

*sigh* angry
Re: Help!!! by MrCork: 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:

Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2016
HateU2:
just marry cork already nah cheesy

MissHatey

How dy kiss
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2016
MrCork:

..wot is Egal?...darlin put up yor picture for juss 20 second...
I want to see if u lightskin & preeetier than Hisduchess & Audray..not sure which of u 3beauties I would love to mate with thou
smiley

Mate is for animals you cork head
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2016
RoyalBlak007:

*sigh* angry
kiss tongue tongue
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:18pm On Aug 07, 2016
ellacute45:

MissHatey

How dy kiss
Ella, i'm fine.

Consider cork naaah. He loves you cheesy
Re: Help!!! by Nobody: 8:19pm On Aug 07, 2016

When A Lady Begs A Man To Have Sex With Her (photos) / The Wild And Worrisome Ways Of Women / Sex Sex Sex... You Have To Read This If You Are Single.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23