Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,143 members, 7,994,887 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:57 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed (83109 Views)
Family Of 5 Die In Their New House In Ogun On The First Night / Zimbabwean Man Murders Wife's Lover (photos) / Woman Catches Husband With Lover On Their Matrimonial Bed, Slashes Rival's Face (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by greatness22(m): 12:16pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
LuvU2:I can't believe you're the one saying this, such a beautiful hypocrite. Where you not the potential beautiful adulterous person that said you will cheat on your man if he fails to keep fit and handsome? Just keep quiet and learn. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by rhymaholic: 12:16pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Chai see the cute girl and what she landed herself into. What would happen to the kids now? I'm sad for her... |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by newnigerian: 12:16pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Proverbs 6:23 For the commandment is a lamp; and the law is light; and reproofs of instruction are the way of life: 6:24 To keep thee from the evil woman, from the flattery of the tongue of a strange woman. 6:25 Lust not after her beauty in thine heart; neither let her take thee with her eyelids. 6:26 For by means of a whorish woman a man is brought to a piece of bread: and the adulteress will hunt for the precious life. 6:27 Can a man take fire in his bosom, and his clothes not be burned? 6:28 Can one go upon hot coals, and his feet not be burned? 6:31 But if he be found, he shall restore sevenfold; he shall give all the substance of his house. 6:32 But whoso committeth adultery with a woman lacketh understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by ladychioma: 12:17pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Wayward and useless woman. |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Nobody: 12:17pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
good...but the man should've kill the woman too. 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Nobody: 12:19pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
- |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Apelex(m): 12:20pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by 8BitGee(m): 12:20pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
He used a charm on me, liar! Adulterous liar. |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by dljbd1(m): 12:21pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Hmmm Proverbs 6:34 For jealousy arouses a husband's fury, and he will show no mercy when he takes revenge. 2 Likes |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by johnaruson(m): 12:23pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Change the statements to self defense in your own house. |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by apcisevil: 12:24pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Let not blame the woman so much, because the man fit use juju, especially if he is a muslim. Yorubas have juju for everything |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by bigdady9ja1(m): 12:25pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Juliet, who sobbed intermittently, said her alleged lover had been pressurising her for a relationship for some time. She explained that she had always told him she was married, but the victim never gave up until he ended up at their matrimonial home on that night. lolzzzz lolzzzz lolzzzz lolzzzz lolzzzz lolzzzz lolzzzz story story... story!!! once upon a time, time, time!!! lolzzzz lolzzzz lolzzzz 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by olaniyi0(m): 12:25pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
mercichoco:grow up kid and come back with sumtin more better than this shit. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Tkayhandsome(m): 12:25pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Why not Bleep outside and respect your marriage bed. The bed is defied. Needs cleansing |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by AlPeter: 12:26pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
jackpiperr:jesu oga now now u don twist d ting upside down! Ano believe it |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Antarch: 12:27pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
I don't see why he should be paraded in such a humiliating manner as if he is a common criminal. The prima facie facts of the case indicate that he had valid grounds and also provide some extenuation for his action. A very good lawyer can get him off the hook with a very light sentence for manslaughter. The provocation is evident and beyond doubt. No man would pretend to be a gentleman if he witnesses a strange person making love to his own wife and desecrating his matrimonial bed in his own home. 5 Likes |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by olaniyi0(m): 12:29pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
jackpiperr:u're so so daft |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by redcliff: 12:29pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
blazetitov: Lmao!!! |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Tkayhandsome(m): 12:29pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
I rather remain single than marry a woman who bleeps outside. I just can't imagine it. I just can't stand it. That marriage ends immediately. I am not a cheat, so no woman should cheat on me... 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Kgdavid(m): 12:29pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Bants: That is just what i have been wondering all morning. Why was she arrested is being paraded barefoot? hmmm. 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Niyinficient(m): 12:29pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
rummeh: See well tailored statement for the Nigerian Police |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Nobody: 12:30pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
nedu2000:in a sane society with a good lawyer, .that guy will walk free. In this country, unless he is vary poor, he will still walk free 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Mhoxune(f): 12:30pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
That's how far anger can go . Always try to control ur temper as much as possible, anger itself is a demon! I can see regret in the man's expression but, the deed has been done already. As for the wife, I can't but smh for her, she just use her own to "kobalise" her husband. As for other promiscuous wives out there, the day of reckoning is at hand! Change your ways!!! NB: I'm not saying I'm a saint o before u come for my head in mentions. 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Pangea: 12:30pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Mr. Igbokwe should be released asap! He has a right to self defence! If this happened in a sane society? It's an open and shut case That man committed suicide 4 Likes |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Heineken(m): 12:31pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Nawao.. Women and lies . How person go come York you inside your husband house? Thangs dey happen sha. Just two days wey the husband travel she no fit cope.... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Nobody: 12:31pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
It's a lie!,the trauma wount let the woman try that bullshit again,psychologically she must have receive enough sense that will last for the remaining years of her life on earth,this type can't even remarry soberdrunk: |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by successismine(f): 12:32pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
South south zonal HQ
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Nobody: 12:32pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
LuvU2:and women are turning them into something else... Duh! |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by pippimp(m): 12:32pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
mercichoco: So what of her? This might sound strange to you, but adultery is not a crime. If a man is s.tupid enough to commit murder because of infidelity, then he deserves whatever punishment comes after. 1 Like |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by Frontbright: 12:33pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
hmmmmmm. may God deliver us all from evil |
Re: Man Murders Wife’s Lover In Ogun On Their Matrimonial Bed by bigtt76(f): 12:33pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
See fine guy and babe faaaa! |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Woman Arrested For Having Sex With Dog For 8years And Filming It In U.S(Pics) / Christopher Ogboji, The Accused Rapist Boss: Ukan Kurugh Ukan Shares Photos / Son Stabs His Mother In Imo, Set Himself On Fire (Disturbing Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |