Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,873 members, 7,994,016 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 03:23 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing (1138382 Views)
How To Root Infinix Hot Note X551 Android 5.1 Lollipop / This Infinix Hot Note Is Only N23,500. Will You Buy? - Jim's BIG Thing / Infinix Hot Note X551 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (491) (492) (493) (494) (495) (496) (497) ... (508) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Edygrin(m): 6:19pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
pls will upgrading to lollipop 5.1 crash my rooted infinix? |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by maxwelloweezy(m): 6:43pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Yes it will crash your phone |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Youngext: 7:27pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Edygrin: No it won't, if u use the sp dash tool, this is because it goes to the root of the phone and wipes everything off then installs new integration, but if u are using the stock recovery mode to flash, it will brick it unless u unroot first |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Youngext: 7:28pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
tolasa: Yeah it's sold in the market, but I would advice you get it fixed at any Carl care service center near u |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Edygrin(m): 7:38pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Youngext:Aii.. thanks bro.. I really needed that explanation |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Skyken99(m): 9:03pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Pls I need solutions" Last night my Infinix hot note was 26% and I woke up this morning..and I realised that the phone is OFF...I tried to on it bt it did nt show anything...I pluged it with my power bank from 8:am to 11:am no show..it didn't even show charging..now 8: pm am charging it with light ,it's still not showing anything.. NB:IT'S NT ROOTED pls ! What could be the problem and solution. |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by bastien: 11:22pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Who wan sell |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by enoch273: 5:41am On Aug 14, 2016 |
Fully unlocked FIFA14 download link apk+obb now available, click link below to download http://www.enochtekng.com/2016/08/fully-unlocked-fifa14-v129-apk-obb.html |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by swisscarter(m): 7:18am On Aug 14, 2016 |
Resurrection remix v5.7.3 for infinix x551 Resurrection Remix V5.7.3 What's Working : Camera GPS Video recording in stock/snap camera is working with 1080P ! Audio in calls Bluetooth USSD Audio Mic RIL SMS (Receive and Send both working) WiFi Data RIL is now more stable Dual SIM Gapps Hotspot Screen Recording Both storages (SD and Internal) mounting in both Phone and PC Gapps 720P working in youtube New Blur Feature Halo Mode Bugs : VPN Switch Link: http://www.techubng.com/2016/08/resurrection-remix-for-mt6592-infinix-x551.html
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by tziz(m): 5:53pm On Aug 14, 2016 |
I don't understand my X551 anymore, my battery doesn't last as much as it used to, but that's okay for a phone that's 1yr and 2months old, the ish here is that whenever i go to check battery usage, wifi is always 2nd on the list and i dont even switch on my wifi at all. What's the cause guys? How can something i don't use be taking upto 27% of my batt.. ?
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Phyde: 6:18pm On Aug 14, 2016 |
Infinix hot note pro for sale!!! 2gb Ram & 32gb inbuilt with charger and carton. N30,000 Contact me on Whatsapp let's talk if you are in Lagos. 08138526790. Regards... |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Reediano(m): 10:23am On Aug 15, 2016 |
MrsAnyanwu: I will advice you to take the phone to the Carl care since it's still within the warranty period... Just make sure you don't loose it |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Reediano(m): 10:27am On Aug 15, 2016 |
tziz:maybe you have an app that probably makes use of wifi |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by darsmarth(m): 1:55pm On Aug 15, 2016 |
swisscarter: Wat abt 1gb ram.. 16gb rom... Abeg |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by swisscarter(m): 5:14pm On Aug 15, 2016 |
darsmarth:you can just edit your stock boot image and replace the one in the ROM |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by soloxxng: 5:51pm On Aug 15, 2016 |
swisscarter:the Rom is for version 4.4 abi those on latest version 5.1 can still flash |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by deasy(m): 6:11pm On Aug 15, 2016 |
Infinix hot note X551 for sale!!! 1gb Ram & 16gb inbuilt with charger. N27,000 Contact me on Whatsapp let's talk if you are in Lagos. 08180721622
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by tyhwo: 3:51am On Aug 16, 2016 |
Eleniyan15: Pls vowe much did u buy d battery |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by absodiq(m): 10:07am On Aug 16, 2016 |
July update n I hope its will be the last update since we are not getting XOS update http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=47335&extra=&page=1&mobile=2 |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Eleniyan15: 10:30am On Aug 16, 2016 |
tyhwo: 3000 and 500naira for fixing that 3500 exuculding little t.p to Alaba from my sch |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by shedo4sure: 11:47am On Aug 16, 2016 |
swisscarter:is dis rom with dis exact ui available for tecno h6? |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by realone18(m): 7:00pm On Aug 16, 2016 |
tziz: Go to your WiFi under settings Tap on the options key, Select Advance Untick "scanning always available" That should do the trick. |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by swisscarter(m): 7:07pm On Aug 16, 2016 |
soloxxng:you have to be on KitKat to flash the ROM |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by swisscarter(m): 7:08pm On Aug 16, 2016 |
shedo4sure:there is resurrection remix for h6 users |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by tyhwo: 7:35pm On Aug 16, 2016 |
Eleniyan15: Alright, thanks for the info |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by tziz(m): 8:03pm On Aug 16, 2016 |
realone18:Alright. Done that. Tnx. |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by GdexFolami(m): 6:15am On Aug 17, 2016 |
tkatechy:why do u wanna do that? |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by swisscarter(m): 7:37am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Temasek v10.8 CM13 ROM features WORKING: WiFi Data connection on both sim Hotspot Bluetooth Camera Audio Flashlight GPS fully working Ril now more stable CM themes fully working Rest is same as CM13. Link: http://www.techubng.com/2016/08/temasek-cm13-infinix-x551-mt6592.html
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Carlcaresophia: 10:58am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Skyken99:Hello Skyken99, you can try to take your phone, together with receipt or warranty card, to our Carlcare Service Center, our colleagues there will try to help you with the problem. Thank you! |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Carlcaresophia: 10:59am On Aug 18, 2016 |
tolasa:Hello Tolasa, as for the problem you mentioned,you can take your phone to our Carlcare Service Center, our technicians there will try to help you with it. If you need us send your address and hotline of our service center, please let us know the city and state you are living in now. Thank you! |
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Carlcaresophia: 11:05am On Aug 18, 2016 |
MrsAnyanwu:Hello MrsAnyanwu, for the problem you can take your phone, together with your receipt or warranty card, to our Carlcare Service Center, our colleagues there will try to help you with your phone problem. If you need us send you address and hotline of our service center, please let us know the state and city you are living in now. Thank you! |
(1) (2) (3) ... (491) (492) (493) (494) (495) (496) (497) ... (508) (Reply)
Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc / Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |