Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,716 members, 7,993,539 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 01:57 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA (27175 Views)
Blood Moon! Total Lunar Eclipse To Appear Tomorrow And Will Be Longest Blood Moo / Solar Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On Sunday, 26th Of February / Annular Eclipse To Hit Nigeria Tomorrow (2) (3) (4)
Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Oloniyan(m): 6:21am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Annular eclipse to occur all over Nigeria Sept 1 http://tribuneonlineng.com/annular-eclipse-occur-nigeria-sept-1/ 4 Shares
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Kasich(m): 6:35am On Aug 17, 2016 |
I have my reservations still... You know this present Government is full of propaganda and lies, What if i now buy the eyeglass and then the eclipse doesn't happen, who shall i hold responsible Or what if our Senators collude and use that opportunity to embezzle more money while everywhere is dark so EFCC wouldn't find out (window period)... Or Who knows if the presidency is planning to increase fuel pump price nationwide and they just decide to use the eclipse as an excuse, cos trust me if they do that day go really dark.... just kidding though, what to do I should go and start my preparation to buy my basin so i can watch. Cos it seems as if this is the only good thing one can anticipate for in this year. 31 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by kbams241: 6:40am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Dumb wailers go b Lyk *see wat buhari have caused again* 29 Likes |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Mrbigman1(m): 6:43am On Aug 17, 2016 |
How possible the whole of Nigeria? Unless it's different time for different regions |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by kbams241: 6:44am On Aug 17, 2016 |
But it was dsame NASRDA dat predicted d end of d world nah 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Flexherbal(m): 6:50am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Warning: nobody should observe eclipse with unclad eyes. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by NameChecker: 10:22am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Na who Annular eclipse epp? 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Integrityfarms(m): 10:23am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Na every three three years we go dey see eclipse for this nation?
Na only Nigeria dey world map abi we cross the path of the moon and sun?? I Don vex 26 Likes |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by MadCow1: 10:23am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Nice... |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by blessedvisky(m): 10:23am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Patiently waiting for someone to say it's Buhari s fault Keneking: One spotted already. I knew it. I just knew it . cutiedave:Another one again. . Chai. 25 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by FearGodAndLive: 10:23am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Flexherbal:True. You may see God. 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by veekid(m): 10:24am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Confused set of pple |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by FearGodAndLive: 10:24am On Aug 17, 2016 |
MadCow1:You don block eye already? 20 Likes |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Mikehell(m): 10:24am On Aug 17, 2016 |
2 Likes |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Nobody: 10:25am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Buhari sef 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by RJayson(m): 10:25am On Aug 17, 2016 |
There's is no year that goes by without this thing not happening. Nigeria The Eclipsed Nation. Why always Naija. 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Nectarbaba(m): 10:26am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Will the eclipse rain rice? If not its irrelevant 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by iamtewwy(m): 10:26am On Aug 17, 2016 |
. Shey na only naija dey this world Everytime eclipse.. nawa oo, Naija and eclipse are like 18 Likes
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by modupe2: 10:26am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by saintfaculty(m): 10:26am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by CaptEColeJnr: 10:27am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Cool.. Though some religious bigots will say the world will end. |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by RJayson(m): 10:27am On Aug 17, 2016 |
I sha hope NEPA brings light that day.. 3 Likes |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Iscoalarcon: 10:27am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Will it reduce the price of Rice in the Market 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Fataiwo(m): 10:27am On Aug 17, 2016 |
I was here b4 d annular eclipse.... Some d*mbee go stil blame buhari... 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by MadCow1: 10:27am On Aug 17, 2016 |
FearGodAndLive: I don't thInk the world is ready for a Blind MadCow yet.. 3 Likes |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by donmarvex1(m): 10:28am On Aug 17, 2016 |
It should be noted that eclipse is not a spiritual issue, but a natural occurrence that can be accurately predicted by science Tell them ooo 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by afo86: 10:28am On Aug 17, 2016 |
I don start to dey observe down..... |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by 9jatatafo(m): 10:28am On Aug 17, 2016 |
This Eclipse is becoming too much in Nigeria. Haba! Will it make $1=N1? 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by DONSMITH123(m): 10:28am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Which one be Annular eclipse again 7 Likes 1 Share
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by dridowu: 10:29am On Aug 17, 2016 |
I remember when it occurred then in 2006 Ogbomoso, Oyo State, the then Gov Adebayo Akala (during Ladoja short impeachment) was jubilatiing as if he was the that make it to occur. He even said he was happy because eclipse of the moon occur during his tenure as Gov 1 Like |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by cutiedave(m): 10:29am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Bt wait o, i thought one occurred two years ago na... Abi eclipse don turn something wey go dey happn every 3yrs for naija...dis buhari sef |
Re: Annular Eclipse To Occur In Nigeria On September 1st - NASRDA by Nobody: 10:29am On Aug 17, 2016 |
Geography students understand, some will be abusing Nigeria anyhow. 1 Like |
Doctors Grow Nose On Man’s Forehead / Some Scientists You Probably Don't Know But Probably Should. / Nigerian Teens Shine At The Global Robot Olympics (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |