Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,392 members, 7,998,856 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 09:49 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture (2648 Views)
This Couple's Doggy Style Pre-wedding Photo Got People Talking / Couple Recreate Simi And Falz' Photos For Pre-Wedding Shoot / What Is Wrong With This Pre-Wedding Picture? (2) (3) (4)
See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 1:54pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Nigerians are taking pre wedding picture to another level o...lol
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by benedictnsi(m): 1:55pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 1:56pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
omari5:This one simple nah, I still did it yesterday 1 Like |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Georgemurphy(m): 2:00pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Crazzy stunt... me like it |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by mizzbouqui(f): 2:03pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
We have seen the picture this morning and it made FP |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 2:05pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
proof that it's a pre-wedding photo and not just some extremely talented, crazy ass yoga folks? 'coz every photo that has a male and female doing stuffs, y'all term it as ''pre-wedding" hogwash. I ain't falling for nothing till i find some proof! 6 Likes |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by danbrowndmf(m): 2:11pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Photoshoot ke? Are u sure the are nt praticing for maltina family dance. |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 2:15pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Estharfabian:are you not seeing the mouth to mouth activity |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by benedictnsi(m): 2:16pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Estharfabian: how we wan take prove am to you Na shuu just tell me the formula I go take solve this pix to get the proof make dem have sex for public |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 2:16pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:maltina keh..where have you seen in the history of maltina dance were just two people performed |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 2:19pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
omari5: iffa throw you knock! so, if I take a PIC of me& my(nonexistent) booboo kissing...it means it's errr...a pre-wedding picture? nawa o! 1 Like |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 2:21pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
benedictnsi: lol. those porn artiste never do you, abi? that's still not good enough proof abeg |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by FreshBoiy(m): 2:23pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Estharfabian: Tell them ooo |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 2:24pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
He can't even afford money to buy cloths, poor asses |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by FreshBoiy(m): 2:26pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
No link, No SAUCE! Nada! Op just found a random pix and because they are dark skinned, they have got to be Nigerians. |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by benedictnsi(m): 2:26pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Estharfabian: Lol..... I don't know any porn artist ooo biko..... By the way, you never talk d kind proof weh you want ooo |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 2:26pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
FreshBoiy: |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by danbrowndmf(m): 2:29pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
omari5:is not that deep ma. Was only joking |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by Nobody: 3:05pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
This is now trending all these gymnastic stunt, it will be better if it was in the.... |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by OfficialAwol(m): 3:13pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
But on more serious note, as of December 2015, pre-wedding pictures was not this rampant. Why do people choose to get busy and invest energy in the wrong places? I bet that if the ingenuity displayed in taking pre-wedding pictures is employed on our nose diving economy, we would've been better off than what we have now. People should stop all this nonsense and go straight to wedding joor. After pre-wedding pictures, they will sue for divorce after two weeks. Nonsense |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 7:29pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:lol...wasn't taking personal either ...Hw your side? |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by danbrowndmf(m): 7:36pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
omari5:lol i see. My side dy jare. But this economy no dy smile. Hw u dy manage na? |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by bitchcrafts: 8:06pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Nigerians ke abi Black Americans? |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 9:24pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:Me sef dey try but am sure things will be better later on |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 9:24pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:Me sef dey try but am sure things will be better later on by God's grace |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 9:27pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
Estharfabian:lol...dn't worry your bobo is near...you sef your own pre wedding photo go pass this one |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by danbrowndmf(m): 9:29pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
omari5:You serve at ibadan? Upload ur picture ma,if it is nt against ur wish. |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 9:37pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:I don't serve there, but will wish to serve there. Still in my final year |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by danbrowndmf(m): 9:50pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
omari5:huh. Cool. Wishing you success dear. |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 10:20pm On Aug 22, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:tanx luv |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by danbrowndmf(m): 12:21am On Aug 23, 2016 |
omari5:i ask to see ur picture ma. |
Re: See The Dangerous stunt This Couple Pulled Just For Pre Wedding Picture by omari5(f): 8:52am On Aug 23, 2016 |
danbrowndmf:ve put it |
Do You Believe In Sex Before Marriage And Why? / Video: Confessions Of A Nigerian Sex Slave In Russia / Women Faking Orgasm
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |