Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,346 members, 7,995,470 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 12:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? (4157 Views)
Nigerian Ladies On Twitter Come For A Lady Who Says “All Men Are Useless” / "I Have Slept With 88.8% Of The Girls I Met Online. Girls Are Just Useless”- Guy / 2017 Miami Spring Break: Weed, Booze, Twerking, Sex On The Beach(Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 8:29pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Abeg help ooh. I went to dis guy's shop go buy SK 2h (pics below) e dey full when i bought but now look (pics below) My challenge is whenever i roll d weed for rizla come burn am, e gives me dis burnt paper smell and if i smoke am, e no high me atall.. I buy am since monday ooh. I don try mix am with Oris cigarette, d weed no still high. Help |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by CIGARETTE: 8:39pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
universityfailu:put some respek wen u mention my name 5 Likes |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by soberdrunk(m): 8:42pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Dear loyal weed customer, we apologize for the inconvenience and would like to assure you that we will investigate this case and make sure you get value for your money, please forward us your details and complaints to complaints24/7@ndlea.gov.ng 3 Likes |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 8:52pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Na dry grass wey you buy. How won't you flunk school when you spend all your time smoking kush 1 Like |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:06pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
universityfailu:you are probably smoking it wrong when you drag keep inhaling for 10 secs, you will cough die. Lmao The best way to feel the high of your smoke is when you inhale the drag and hold it for 20 sec before you release 1 Like |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:08pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
You guys, I'm getting tolerant for regular weed I need strong weed, how far SK? Can someone explain please |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:10pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn:have you tried eating it raw? The high last longer. |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:19pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Hagm0nd:eating it is worse, you don't feel the high one bit, when you smoke it you feel the high faster :p it goes straight to the bloodstream |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:22pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
This geh na correct weed pro you be oh CrazyQuinn: 1 Like |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:24pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
OdikwaRisky: 1 Like |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:26pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
I can tell you're pretty CrazyQuinn: |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:27pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn:you feel the high,only slower but it can last for hours,and you get a funny sensation called body stone,because it goes through your digestive system. Like your whole body feeling very light and drifting away. I'm against smoking in any form though |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by NevetsIbot(m): 9:28pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
soberdrunk:.... Baddest |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:28pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Hagm0nd:okay, I will put it to the test |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:35pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn:don't chew much oh,because its slower some people are tempted to eat more,and when the high kicks in in an hour or so,the effect will be nightmarish. |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Lastking147(m): 9:37pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Lool u don buy Ewe.. U fit try Arizona na U go cum thank me later haha |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Nobody: 9:39pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
So pple do weed for real |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by stiflerdrug: 9:39pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn: 20secs Chill I ain't surprised.. Tats just too small.. Drag about 45 secs REAL STONERS |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 10:50pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Lastking147:na SK d man giv me ooh. Which one con be ewe again ? |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 10:52pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn: i tried it, didn't work! still inhaling burnt paper |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Lastking147(m): 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
universityfailu:Sk's sef get breeds na E fit b pawpaw, Ariz As a stoner u suppose sabi beta ganja 1 Like |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 10:59pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Lastking147:baba i swear i no be stoner ooh.. Na JJC i be for ganja oh |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by RichieDaVinci01(m): 10:59pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Step 1 Take some strong gin or whisky Mix it some tramadol (3 tabs or more) Shake well Step 2 Sprinkle on your Sk and dry on the sun Make sure you get the solution into every part of the green Step 3 Take the dried SK/Gin/Tramadol and mix with Jedi Step 4 Roll with original rizzla and you are ready to go Note: blunt is to be blown with chilled bullet for maximum sensation NOTE again:This might cause extreme highness,nausea,Amnesia,split-second madness Or in extreme cases death #Anyways_its_Kid44_pharmacy Say thank you! |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Muvacci(m): 11:05pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
As a christian, I must stay away from things like this. |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Lastking147(m): 11:10pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
universityfailu:Lool if dem dey study am i suppose don graduate |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 11:15pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Lastking147:oga mi. I hail ooh abeg hw i go take identify good Arizona? And how do i light my weed properly after rolling it to get to d most high quickly |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 11:16pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Muvacci:we are all christians |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Lastking147(m): 11:19pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
universityfailu:Lool its nuh dat easy na Mesef stl deh purchase bad good at times But I sabi craaay dealers haha Here's a pix from today's session
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 11:25pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
Lastking147:nice one |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by Lastking147(m): 11:29pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
universityfailu:Ota na Home of Stoners Original Ghetto creeks |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by universityfailu(m): 1:25am On Sep 02, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn:No buy SK oooh. na rubbish. fr 1 week now i neva meet d most high bcuz i go buy rubbish |
Re: Which Kan Useless Weed I Buy So? by honeygirl17: 2:52am On Sep 02, 2016 |
universityfailu:Warris dis? |
Snobbish Attitude Of some Ladies / Please Answer Right / How I Was Scammed By Fraudsters (photo)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |