Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,169 members, 7,994,973 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 05:59 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo (37178 Views)
Kanu Nwankwo And Wife, Amara Celebrate 14th Wedding Anniversary With Cute Photos / Kanu Nwankwo And His Wife, Amara Unfollow Each Other On Instagram / Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by fullclub: 3:21pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Kanu Nwankwo's wife, Amara Kanu shared this lovely selfie before they stepped out for a charity match at Emirates Stadium, London. Cute couple! See another photo of them backstage here http://www.expograde.com/2016/09/kanu-nwankwo-and-wife-in-adorable-new.html?m=1 11 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by MrOlihilistic: 3:24pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
cute family 1 Like |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by cruzita(f): 3:24pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
this girl gap teeth na killer o still Sexy and glowing 7 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by MrOlihilistic: 3:25pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
cruzita:cruzi hwfar na 1 Like |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by cruzita(f): 3:28pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
MrOlihilistic:I'm kul sir |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by opeyemiieblog(m): 4:10pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
cool |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by kendrick9(m): 4:13pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Kanu,nigeria's greatest football player ever.
Well done...such a lovely and pretty wife he's got 12 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Nobody: 4:20pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
nice one |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Nature8(m): 4:50pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Sweet.. |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by MidasTouche01(m): 5:01pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Nice pictures... But I dislike gehs with gap teeth... Modified To all those quoting me and criticising what I chose to like or dislike, biko is I by force Some people will lose their front teeth an claim it's gap teeth.. 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Ozavize88(f): 8:04pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Cute couple |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by nikkypearl(f): 8:07pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by nikkypearl(f): 8:08pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
MidasTouche01:make we go hug transformer abi 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by MidasTouche01(m): 8:26pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
nikkypearl: Who is holding you back, I can't care less than I already do... 5 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Nobody: 9:20pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Okay 1 Like |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by flokii: 9:22pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
MidasTouche01: It's actually sexy, d gap teeth. Some guys can kill for it 2 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by dapiluv: 9:23pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
I hail you bros 1 Like |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Psalmuel92(m): 9:23pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Lovely couple |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by ifanajs: 9:25pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
The same girl we said was child abuse to Kanu back in the days 2 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by jessiecah(f): 9:25pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Woman crush Slays even without trying (unintentional slay) 5 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by beautiful232(f): 9:26pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
wow where is my future hubby @oooo 2 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by CR77(f): 9:26pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Who cares MidasTouche01: 2 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by SweetPoison22: 9:27pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
And what is that "kolo" doing with kanu? The lady is so beautiful. 2 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by OLUWASOGOABIOLA: 9:34pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Cool |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by lacoach: 9:36pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
The gap tooth reminds me of Willie willie. |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Kelvinadimora(m): 9:41pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
MidasTouche01:Shove cutlass down ur throat then...mtchew 3 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Laido: 9:42pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
beautiful232:. This is me baby. *smiless* Whatsapp or bbm 0810902613, 2BE294D1 |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Kenneth10110(m): 9:43pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
MidasTouche01:Share your girlfriend pics let see 1 Like |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by KiinGs(m): 9:45pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by Nobody: 9:46pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
Wao cool pix, Kanu grabbed a hat trick in the game. Kanu has been Dida's nightmare, 20 years ago he scored 2 superb goals to stop Dida and his argentine team from reaching the finals and today he grabbed a hat trick once again against Dida. At 40,Kanu's finishing is top notch. Moses, Ighalo and Co, I hope you see how it is done. A goal poacher indeed, Now I see why he is amongst Arsenal best 5 Strikers. 5 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by nototribalist: 9:49pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
I can see Biafrans doing well . What's up iheanacho 2 Likes |
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo by 1felix(f): 9:51pm On Sep 03, 2016 |
d gal talll |
Why Super Eagles Lost To England - Rohr / Princess Shyngle Shades Michael Essien’s Wife For Moving Out Of His Home / "Baby First Flight" - Kenneth Omeruo Shares Cute Photo Of His Wife And Baby Girl
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14 |