Stats: 3,172,308 members, 7,884,633 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 01:19 PM

Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel - Jobs/Vacancies (133) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel (783069 Views)

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (256) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 8:15am On Sep 05, 2016
Anzabur:

You should be the bigger fool,which school you go U are a disgrace to simple arithmetics! 0.7 means not all LGAs will have representatives. Okay divide 13 ASPs that are gonna be recruited in ur state,divide them by the number of LGAs in ur state. Or don't you know division again? Remember BODMAS in ur elementary school little boy! D is the division,Idiot go and buy Macmilian quantitative reasoning book 2 which is for Primary 2,b4 u even think of growing and becoming a police officer!

I should be the bigger fool implies there is a fool already.

I love ur acknowledgement

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by kabirYD(m): 8:23am On Sep 05, 2016
enshi:

Kabiru.. . Am just an educated young man coming straight from the streets who gets irrritated with juvenile bullshit especially when it has to do with a forum where serious afairs like jobs are topics.

If one does not have a contributive post to share one should just read through and relax

If you are serious minded and you have Done well in the previous screening series then and only then do we have possiblity to meet...
LOL wink cheesy grin

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by akosh005: 8:45am On Sep 05, 2016
godwinizu:
bigger fool! he said divide 500 by 37 which means 500/37=13.5, if the no of lga's in ur state is more, it means not every LGA ll ve a representative. if u can't read and understand go back to primary school and stop showing ur stupidity.
So Abuja now is a State.

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Deenite(m): 11:30am On Sep 05, 2016
Boiz dey vex, see watin unemployment dey cause, if to say we all get work now, all dis one for no happen ooo.

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Freeheart(m): 11:35am On Sep 05, 2016
we need info not all dis that u guys are saying here. we all know they are recruiting 500 Asp and is either 13 or 14 from each state. so I don't y u guys are arguing unnecessary......... i can't wait anymore like seriously let the next stage begin so that we van all knw our fate on it..........wish us all best of God

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Anzabur(m): 12:03pm On Sep 05, 2016
akosh005:

So Abuja now is a State.
If you were in Abuja u wouldn't be recruited... Are there no applicants in Abuja?

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by amuokuko: 12:12pm On Sep 05, 2016
The mails re flying in
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by solamide222: 12:29pm On Sep 05, 2016
amuokuko:
The mails re flying in
the mails are not only flyn in, dey r jumpin in.lol
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by amuokuko: 12:30pm On Sep 05, 2016
solamide222:
the mails are not only flyn in, dey r jumpin in.lol

Dont worry, urs will swim in soon...
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by solamide222: 12:38pm On Sep 05, 2016
amuokuko:

Dont worry, urs will swim in soon...
. so, afta flyn in, d mails will also swim in
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by marvdon200(m): 1:12pm On Sep 05, 2016
Make una dey serious na,u kw say nigas blood dey hot
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by marvdon200(m): 1:15pm On Sep 05, 2016
Wo even give una dis today info
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Babyluv101: 1:22pm On Sep 05, 2016
Abeg o, which mail. Dem Don dey send anoda new invite?
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Anzabur(m): 1:22pm On Sep 05, 2016
solamide222:
. so, afta flyn in, d mails will also swim in
After swimming in,they will also creep in and after creeping in,they will start walking in and the final stage is they will start running in. Hahahah! Potential police officers goodluck!
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 1:22pm On Sep 05, 2016
amuokuko:
The mails re flying in

Just as in like father like son same goes for

Like monicker like behaviour
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 1:23pm On Sep 05, 2016
G
marvdon200:
Wo even give una dis today info
No be u give the info with the radio station way ur group people yan
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by marvdon200(m): 1:37pm On Sep 05, 2016
skydude:
G
No be u give the info with the radio station way ur group people yan
I sed Dats Wat dey sed I now asked weda anybody had such too
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by amuokuko: 2:08pm On Sep 05, 2016
enshi:

Just as in like father like son same goes for

Like monicker like behaviour

Enshi come i aint those kids that worship you, if ur body building dey move you and u feel like a god, i have being there 2003..
i dont believe on online ranting but a physical test of strength..
we can get to indulge ourselves afterall we dont live far, that same satellite u reside is my home too....

Dawg, i aint wares to be Priced...

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 2:21pm On Sep 05, 2016
amuokuko:

Enshi come i aint those kids that worship you, if ur body building dey move you and u feel like a god, i have being there 2003..
i dont believe on online ranting but a physical test of strength..
we can get to indulge ourselves afterall we dont live far, that same satellite u reside is my home too....

Dawg, i aint wares to be Priced...

Lools..... Omg.... Nigga i swear you got my expensive attention this time...

I dey red gate... But wait ooh how you take know.

Just for the knows, I build my body to look good and feel fit not for any neusance or physical fight challenges

But if you want to bring it, you bring it on...
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2016
amuokuko:
The mails re flying in

Satellite man way wan fight abeg make u and Enshi go block make ena sort out ena self but why should you say the mails are jumping abi creeping in when nothing as such is on ground but you can prove us wrong with a proof if not a beg respect your old age
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Poorboy: 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2016
enshi:

Just for the knows, I build my body to look good and feel fit not for any neusance or physical fight challenges

u people can't be recruited into the police force to avert serious problem, so i am gonna work on you people. Una wan fight abi?

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Sharpson25(m): 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2016
Any news
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Lowkeygod: 2:28pm On Sep 05, 2016
enshi:

lmaoooooo.....prospective cadets.....smh
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 2:31pm On Sep 05, 2016
skydude:

Satellite man way wan fight abeg make u and Enshi go block make ena sort out ena self but why should you say the mails are jumping abi creeping in when nothing as such is on ground but you can prove us wrong with a proof if not a beg respect your old age

Skydude... . My Guy

Ask am ooh

But you know say if them leave me and that Guy i go beat am like madt
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 2:33pm On Sep 05, 2016
Poorboy:
u people can't be recruited into the police force to avert serious problem, so i am gonna work on you people. Una wan fight abi?

Oga if you must wear that uniform be ready to fight on a daily basis...

Especially when the person wan bring the fight come ur area... Like away match

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 2:36pm On Sep 05, 2016
[quote author=Lowkeygod post=49094793]lmaoooooo.....prospective cadets.....smh[/quote

Prospective screening list awaiting applicant
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by ikdiaro(m): 2:50pm On Sep 05, 2016
police job don curse trouble lolzzzzz. guys plz trade with caution.
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by solamide222: 2:56pm On Sep 05, 2016
police job don turn boxing......
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by aham316: 3:20pm On Sep 05, 2016
You guys are a disgrace, (they know themselves). This is why the likes of buhari and other old men will continue to rule and loot the country till they die and then hand it over to the next fool on their sychophant list. because young men who claim to be educated are busy engaging in petty squables,like size of muscles and who can solve arithmetic better while people have gone to the moon, got tired of going and are now sending empty shuttles..

I know lots of you will want to troll...so let me help you:

.I know i have not invented any yet, but at least i dont disgrace myself.

"BLOODY KENGEs" tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by amuokuko: 3:37pm On Sep 05, 2016
enshi:

Skydude... . My Guy

Ask am ooh

But you know say if them leave me and that Guy i go beat am like madt

Sure u would nd God will cross our paths soon..
Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by enshi(m): 3:38pm On Sep 05, 2016
aham316:
You guys are a disgrace, (they know themselves). This is why the likes of buhari and other old men will continue to rule and loot the country till they die and then hand it over to the next fool on their sychophant list. because young men who claim to be educated are busy engaging in petty squables,like size of muscles and who can solve arithmetic better while people have gone to the moon, got tired of going and are now sending empty shuttles..

I know lots of you will want to troll...so let me help

.I know i have not invented any yet, but at least i dont disgrace myself.

"BLOODY KENGEs" tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

Yet another fool

If your so knowlegeable pls leave the police job for us.. .

Inventor!!!

Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by kabirYD(m): 4:15pm On Sep 05, 2016
enshi:

Yet another fool

If your so knowlegeable pls leave the police job for us.. .

Inventor!!!
Enshi no go kill me ooooo...(hahaha[size=8pt][/size] grin cheesy wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (256) (Reply)

2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme / Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 / Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39