Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,193 members, 7,998,134 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 08:12 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) (41842 Views)
Teenager Arrested For Selling Her 2-months Old Baby For N120,000 (pic) / Adamawa Teenage Mother Sold Her Baby For N10,000 (pic) / ATM Camera Exposes Guy Who Stole ATM Card And Withdrew Money At Fidelity Bank (2) (3) (4)
How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Islie: 8:48pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
Operatives of Rapid Response Squad of the Lagos State Police Command on Friday arrested a lady, her boyfriend, and two others for stealing an Automated Teller Machine (ATM) card which belonged to one Musa Alli. http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/211807-lady-i-met-club-stole-atm-withdrew-n300000-victim.html 2 Likes
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by HungerBAD: 8:51pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
I am confused here. Somebody very intelligent should help break this story down. Is she a lady of the night?she said she stole the card,while he was asleep in the club. I have never seen anybody sleep in a club before. Does it mean he was transferring money inside the club?and she was very smart to memorize the pin?in a crowded club? She lives in Ogun State,but goes clubbing in Surulere Lagos ? I know a ONE CHANCE Vehicle when I see one,and this man entered an Air Conditioned One Chance Car. 132 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by duduade: 8:54pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
Stupiddd fooool... When you carry olosshhooo... Expect anything.....nonsense 14 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Dejiih001(m): 8:57pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
Haaaaaa, these oloshooooos and recession no be friend at all ooooo. 22 Likes 1 Share
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by dollyjoy(f): 8:58pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
duduade:See this one calling a fellow man a foool because he happens to be a victim. Oga,you never carry olosho before? 60 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by femolacqua(m): 9:01pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
What do you expect? 1 Like |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by kinibigdeal(m): 9:04pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
The money will definitely be spent frivorously because they never worked for it 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by qualityovenbake(m): 9:07pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
Mistake No1, He engages the services of an Olosho without being alert of his surrounding and safe guarding his valuables. Mistake No.2, He had the guts to conduct a financial transaction in her presence probably to show off, Mistake No.3, Dossing off in the middle of a conversation with an Olosho; that is suicide. The guy is surely a Learner 118 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by INTROVERT(f): 9:13pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
OK |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Davash222(m): 9:15pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
. 1 Like |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Davash222(m): 9:21pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
JBoss25:You need brain upgrade, the one you are using is outdated or better still, you can download the new version 6.1. 79 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Dejiih001(m): 9:48pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
This what he deserves femolacqua: 5 Likes 1 Share
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by amunkita(m): 11:50pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
JBoss25: Ordinary free sense, u don't have.. To show how backward the family u came from, u never learnt to read before commenting.. with the embolden, ur illiteracy is genetic.. 88 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by amunkita(m): 11:53pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
Some people re foolish oooo, u stole an ATM card nd recharged ur phone with it, I have never seen such dull thieves before.. For the lady to ve seen nd memorized his pin, he was definitely flirting with the gal nd also drunk.. 36 Likes |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by petux(m): 12:34am On Oct 03, 2016 |
imagine... see how they spent the money recklessly. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by sarrki(m): 4:48am On Oct 03, 2016 |
In baba fela voice OROPESI JE ORODI HMMM NA SWEGBE 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Pavore9: 5:46am On Oct 03, 2016 |
I pity not the card owner nor the four thieves! 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by olumaxi(m): 6:34am On Oct 03, 2016 |
D guy sef no deh feal dis reccession.......he is loaded.......and those thieves sef stil deh put-on designers,except d lady 3 Likes |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Nobody: 7:39am On Oct 03, 2016 |
dollyjoy:You think say na all men dey carry ashawo upandan?. Don't pity him nor the olosho thief. 5 Likes |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by veekid(m): 10:34am On Oct 03, 2016 |
Ishe aiye nio |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by omoikea(m): 10:35am On Oct 03, 2016 |
some people just don't know how to steal and its painful.... 4 Likes |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by AntiWailer: 10:36am On Oct 03, 2016 |
They should just jail her. Thief |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by emeijeh(m): 10:36am On Oct 03, 2016 |
Next time you hear club, flee 8 Likes
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by omanifrank(m): 10:38am On Oct 03, 2016 |
AntiWailer:i tire for the super story sef 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Sasuwa(f): 10:38am On Oct 03, 2016 |
IS HE AN IGBO MAN? |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Poorboy: 10:39am On Oct 03, 2016 |
Maga |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by tellwisdom: 10:39am On Oct 03, 2016 |
Wetin she take the money do...Buy recharge card?...All these yoruba people with recharge card are like----ZUMA PICS ABEG? 4 Likes |
Re: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by krissconnect(m): 10:40am On Oct 03, 2016 |
You wia only a cheerful giver. |
Indian Police Parade Nigerian Woman For Allegedly Killing Her Lover.Photos/Video / Brave Victim Kills Bank Robber Who Tried To Rob Him Of N900,000 In Oyo / The Cloth Thief Caught In Iba Estate, My Area Today
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |