Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,587 members, 7,996,165 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 02:54 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / ... (10727 Views)
Roman Goddess Sends The Net Into Frenzy With New Hot Photos / Roman Goddess Message To Married Women / Roman Goddess: "I Am A Luxury, Only Few Can Afford Me" - Lagos Socialite (2) (3) (4)
... by Britboy(m): 10:34pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
... |
Re: ... by Topestbilly(m): 10:39pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
U get mind ooo! 3 Likes |
Re: ... by Nobody: 10:45pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
Run for your life, Kogi people and jasz are like my school boys and tramadol.. Before you know, she's taking you on excurtion to her marine kingdom beneath the river benue, your case go worse pass Chibok girls.. 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: ... by tinkdoll(f): 10:55pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
Uhm when you here igala!o boy run oh even their unborn pikin don get juju inside womb.they don't hide it they all have shrines |
Re: ... by bladeAnders(m): 11:21pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
tinkdoll:for ur black mind, get some sense..... 5 Likes |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 11:26pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
This is serious! To make matters worse, she's beautiful and light-skinned. In fact, the first time I saw her, I immediately knew there was something about her. The way her teeth dey even shine for night, and how her complexion glows. Wish I could upload her pics, but I won't. The thing is, she kinda helps people to solve their problems. If you want to be rich, she fit help you do one or two. I've not had sex with her yet, but I just keep am as a very good friend. She promised me one thing though...that she'll never hurt me, and that she hasn't killed anyone before. She's falling in love nonetheless! |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 11:31pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
OBTSubtle: We've talked at length, she said she won't initiate me, that I really have norhing to be afraid of. I heard they bring luck to whoever they really like though. She said so, and coincidentally, I met a guy from Kwara who confirmed that there are goddesses, and that he's married to one. Lol By the way, I don't intend marrying her. |
Re: ... by Nobody: 12:53am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Iamnawty, coman see something ooo |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 6:55am On Oct 08, 2016 |
OBTSubtle:
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 6:57am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Iamhatey:lol my dear dis is my first time hearing such gist too ooo ehen? Awon goodess of laif. Op is her name inikpi? |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 6:59am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy:Abeg I want to be rich oooo can u introduction us #injenifasvoice Iamhatey abi u don't want to be introduction to her too |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 7:00am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Topestbilly:tope tope kaaro, oji ire bi? 1 Like |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 7:35am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty: Lol, there's nothing like a free lunch. How do you intend to pay...in cash or kind? Paying in cash, could be on the high side...just so you know. 1 Like |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 7:42am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy:haa haa what r friends for nowwww don't worry me and my friend iamhatey will compensation u. Just intro us first |
Re: ... by Nobody: 7:54am On Oct 08, 2016 |
there is virtually no state in Nigeria without goddess especially surrounded by water so I see no reason why kogi should be exempted, just telling you as an Igala guy 2 Likes |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 7:56am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty:If you dey serious, lemme know. It's not even a guarantee she will entertain the idea of bringing someone to her. She helps other people though, so I believe she might buy the idea, would have to ask her gently first. If you dey ready, lemme know! Other details will be sent via email. On a second though, If she gree, I fit collect only money, wetin i wan use 'kind' do? |
Re: ... by Nobody: 7:57am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy:Thats like having a lion for pet, one day when there's no goat, you definitely would be meat.. 6 Likes |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 7:58am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Oma307:Bros, but have you seen one in your side? I need confirmation! Shed more light on this if you can. Cheers! |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 7:59am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy:lol just kiddin oooo So will u date her? Or ure scared of her? If it's me aw be scared o |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 8:01am On Oct 08, 2016 |
OBTSubtle:Seriously though, wouldn't know about that. She confirmed to me that she doesn't do bad to people. The question is...would the forces behind the scenes be as compassionate? Na that part make me never dey in a haste to chop. Still enjoying the adventure for now. |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 8:04am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty:Was a bit scared of her, but she reassured me. The other thing is...I think I have a strong spirit, not easily scared of such, but I have my limits! About dating: I have feelings for her, which both of us knows, but she remains my very good buddy for now. It's complicated, won't go into details. Hehe |
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:06am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy: And you believe?? Brother, she'll try 10 times out of none to initiate you. If you don't comply. She'll torment you to frustration. If you try to leave her, and you say you won't marry her..she'll either kill you or hold something so dear to you.. Evil will remain evil.. 2 Likes |
Re: ... by Jay542(m): 8:06am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy: The guy sef dey her kingdom. Don't dull yourself. Luck is from God. If you bang her ehn, na the beginning and end oo... |
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:07am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty: |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 8:09am On Oct 08, 2016 |
OBTSubtle:Like i previously said sonehwere, it's a complicated relationship, she knows I can't marry her, and truly...I can't marry her, even at gunpoint! She knows the deal. Maybe, we could be lovers, and that's the best we can be. |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 8:10am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy:there r no goodess in kogi just get that into ur head now OBTsubtle shey kogi pple and jazz r like guys nd Tm bah ? Kontunu . I wie soon jaz u den |
Re: ... by IamNawty(f): 8:11am On Oct 08, 2016 |
OBTSubtle: What God is about to join togeda lets nothing try to put asunder bad belle |
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:12am On Oct 08, 2016 |
Britboy: And you think she'll accept this sort of deal with open arms?? Look for another person to be lovers with Oga.. For your own good.. The devil will always want more.. And how do you know she isn't even on nairaland?? I cover myself with the blood of Jesus Christ.. 2 Likes |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 8:14am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty:So you're from Kogi? If you are, how sure are you such things don't exist? You can't be too sure dear...trust me! This life is mysterious |
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:15am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty: No goddesses in kogi?? Na baby you dy talk to? my skin is made of Kevlar and diamond crusts.. Everything go just bounce right off.. Odeshiii 1 Like |
Re: ... by Britboy(m): 8:15am On Oct 08, 2016 |
OBTSubtle: I didn't mention names. I haven't given out sensitive details. Why you dey fear like this? Na wa ooo |
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:16am On Oct 08, 2016 |
IamNawty:God can't join his child with an abomination.. |
Cogent Reasons Why You Should Have S*x With A Fat Woman At Least For Once / Man Caught His Wife Sending Nudity Pictures To Her Boss (see Photos) / Wet BBNAIJA Mercy Shares Bikini Pictures, See Her Backside. PHOTOS
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |