Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,047 members, 7,994,551 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 03:33 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death (5719 Views)
Nigerian Cultists Arrested In Malaysia After Ripping Out Rival’s Intestines / Cultists Stab Man Who Tried To Save Lady From Molestation. Graphic Photos / Vikings And Eiye Fight In Italy: 3 Nigerian Cultists Arrested (Video) (2) (3) (4)
Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by DaudaAbu(m): 9:26am On Oct 13, 2016 |
EXCLUSIVE: Nigerian Eiye Confraternity Boys Stab Sickly Dubai Policeman to Death…Retaliates for Murder of a Nigerian Cult Member in Deira *UAE Govt Places Visa Ban on Citizens of Nigeria, Morocco, Cameroon, Iran and Bangladesh *Mass Arrest, Deportation, Stop and Frisk in Full Swing |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by DaudaAbu(m): 9:29am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by Nobody: 9:45am On Oct 13, 2016 |
6 Nigerians from South East again? They are just bent on tarnishing the image of our dear country. They have inflicted pains on Nigerians and the citizens of other countries that were banned hoping to travel to Dubai for business or in search of greener pastures with their callous and criminal attitudes. Posterity will surely judge you 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by Authoreety: 5:44pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
Me eh,,I'm not in support of killing anybody o.... But d policeman deserve am sha |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by dotman4real007(m): 5:58pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
I dont know why some people dont use their head, your visa had expired yet you went to a club where anything can happen and police will be invited. na devil push am. I dont support what the cultist did. and the storyline is one sided. |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by DaudaAbu(m): 6:15pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
Authoreety: You said he deserve it? In his own country? Wey nigerians too no go stay one place |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by dnawah(m): 8:14pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
derespect:i blame the west 4 all these.but y?y did u creat cults?Eiye y? |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by safetyInspector(m): 5:36am On Oct 14, 2016 |
Did you even read the passage before commenting? How are they 6 Nigerians from South East? derespect: |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by Zalam5: 6:07am On Oct 14, 2016 |
Kill them all. Weldone. Have you forget the time when crazy Dubai citizen are killing Nigerian in missive number?igba ti esinsin he elegbo. Nobody see it Oooo. Now. Elegbo wan je esinsin ewansoro |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by francisbarrack(m): 7:17am On Oct 14, 2016 |
Zalam5: U will now ve to fidimoole |
Re: Nigerian Cultists Stab Dubai Police To Death by Zalam5: 11:15am On Jun 24, 2017 |
francisbarrack:Iyen naa da my boss |
OMG : PopularNollywood Actress Show Her Vagina Pictures / River Lekki" - You Will Never Want To Live In Lekki After Seeing These Pictures / VIDEO: Two Edo Women Strip Each Other Unclad In Public Fight In The Italy
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |