Stats: 3,172,371 members, 7,884,821 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 04:15 PM

Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend (34943 Views)

BBNaija's Angel Weds His Canadian Model Girlfriend, Felicia / 70-Year-Old Billionaire Poses With His 20-Year-Old Model Girlfriend (Photo) / SEE Neymar And His Beautiful Model Girlfriend, Bruna Marquezine Romantic PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by vikkeee(m): 10:01am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
You know what, I will not flaw my principle because of you,

I don't engage in brawl with ladies. You aint even worth it.

.Your comment shows you are a kid, so holla me when you see your first stain smiley

Keep kissing frogs around, when you reach 50 you will be transferred to a zoo.

Ps : The mountain talk was a joke. Something your over anxious hormone missed .

Shalow.
Mehn imagine me sitting in my room imagining why I have no lectures on a Monday, bored and shit, run to nairaland to find solace and I find this thread......most importantly I decided to read through and I see your post! Mehn you cracked me up."First stain"
Thanks for the entertainment.

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by humilitypays(m): 10:01am On Oct 17, 2016
motherfucker:

Let me point something out. It's a guy behind my handle and therefore, I speak from that angle or perspectives.

This "I don't care" attitude isnt healthy. I understand you are trying to play safe so as not to be the loser.

The person you are referring to on this "fasting and praying" ish is SPEAKING on the basis of SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP! And if you know a guy is committed to you, he takes you serious, there is absolutely NOTHING wrong if she chose to fast and pray for her man.

You are speaking from the angle of "Just Dating", no commitment, it's all about a game, and none-defined relationship and that is where you are conflicting and escalating issues.

You feel he owes you nothing and you owe him nothing? Then what are you guys doing together?

I can see you are hurt and you are reacting based on that. Whoever broke your heart might be at peace somewhere. You need to let go.

That lady you call desperate knows what she is talking about. Sometimes you see men get married to women who aren't so pretty and you wonder why they left the pretty ones. Truth is a lot of GIRLS know NOTHING about keeping a man, absolutely nothing!

I dont know your age and to me, age is nothing. But what matter is your mental capacity to project and solve problems within your grasp.

I am on facebook with a girl who wants money from a guy she hardly calls. In fact since this year, no calls. I have another who wants to reap where she never sowed because several years ago, she stopped picking my calls the day she saw me. Then I was looking wretched, still in school. Some how this year, she saw me, looking fresher, fatter and in an environment like Lekki and she start forming, seeking "seriousness". Some girls still think men are stupid.

I have another one whom I dated for 4 months and she left. Since then I tried working things out with her but she wouldn't yield. She made it seem like it was because of sex she left but one thing led to another and I discovered it was based on my status in the past. How did I find out? She laughed while chatting and I told her someone sent me money from the US for a job I did. The laugh was that I do not have the capacity to command such authority that will make anyone send me money from US. I felt so angry that day and I was forced to show her "little" things I have done for myself.

I had to switch tactics when I noticed her attitude after seeing what I showed her. I really love this girl but I cant go on with her because last thing I want is someone to love me because of money she gets from me.

On the flip side, I have saved her azz 3 times when she needed help before they paid them allowee. This is someone she never saw any good in and my plan is she is going to see the promise land but will never enter it. I will show her things I do for myself so that she would know I have an ambition.

What's my point here? This is how men sieve through most times but they do not tell you. The last person I describe above really hurt me when I found out that what she is aiming at. Nobody wants to suffer but we have to apply wisdom.

I am not yet where I want,

I have a niece I love and I pay her school fees from time to time.

My mum left a house behind and I am taking responsibility to complete it. Mind you, I am not the first or second child.

By his grace, I will acquire two plots of land next year not too far away from where am currently. Which will make it 3 to my name.

I am not afraid of the current recession and the amount of job losses.

I am a hustler, I have always been, I will always be.

And none of these girls could take time to find out "who I am" because of their "I don't care" attitude. It's your duty to know or find out. Most guys would NEVER tell you their plans. You have to be smart enough to find out yourself to know If you are with an ambitious person.

Next time you see some men settle for not so pretty ladies, you have no idea the role that lady has played in his life.

And above all, Yes I want to my woman to support me, fast and pray for me.
Life experiences like this are what most ladies need to be reading everyday to learn and improve. If all average, rich and successful men are allowed to write down their experience with women and why they chose their current wife, fiance or partner, many ladies would be shocked at the revelations!

Men are visual beings; they love beautiful, sexy women, no doubt....but when it comes to marriage and settling down, men can bend the law of nature and dump that super-pretty saucy, arrogant, ill-mannered lady with no other value to offer aside sex and beauty for the not-so-beautiful lady with other greater things to offer to them.

Men are wise and cunning....they will love and wife the not-so-pretty ladies with awesome qualities and character, and keep the super-hot girls as girlfriends and concubines, bad practice, but shows how wise and cunning men are
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 10:05am On Oct 17, 2016
vikkeee:

Mehn imagine me sitting in my room imagining why I have no lectures on a Monday, bored and shit, run to nairaland to find solace and I find this thread......most importantly I decided to read through and I see your post! Mehn you cracked me up."First stain"
Thanks for the entertainment.
Go away joor tongue tongue

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by vikkeee(m): 10:12am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Go away joor tongue tongue

To me sha, you both have a point just that the two of you are looking at it from different angles.
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Codyt(m): 10:16am On Oct 17, 2016
teejaypee:
[i]
OP, You're so right about number 1. I lost interest in my Ex because she was like that.

IMO, When you love someone, and you show it too much, the person would definitely get bored, though most of us won't admit.

Point 4 and 5 so on point...cool
So true.... Learning the hard way now undecided
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 10:16am On Oct 17, 2016
vikkeee:

To me sha, you both have a point just that the two of you are looking at it from different angles.
Yeah!!!

Seeing things from a more matured perspective smiley, Was once like her tho.

But as you grow some things become clearer and you understand life better.

Its just a matter of Time smiley

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by selfmadeOLX(m): 10:26am On Oct 17, 2016
herbie27:
cheesy He can be annoying when he wants to...but he made lot of sense.

You my dear are the definition of someone who has values, knows what she wants and won't settle for anything less cool

My kind of woman smiley

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by motherfucker: 10:32am On Oct 17, 2016
herbie27:
I get your point.

Talking of heart break...who haven't been heart broken will always do stupid things in the name of loving a guy and they will still end up dumping you...no guy owes me anything cos once you're caught cheating, i kindly and quietly end the relationship.

As to the reasons why any guy will want to wife me is beyond "fasting and prayers", that's my point.

The church i attend is "house on the rock", we usually have a relationship programme tagged "JAS, Jesus Alternative section", and i learn a lot when i'm there...And i know that my pastor will say what i said to her in the first place.

Not feeling the world revolve around me, if my bf wants me fasting and praying for him...then he should put a ring on the finger.

hahahahahahah.... grin grin grin grin Anyway, it is your opinion. You are not in a serious relationship IMO and you are clearly playing safe cos of fear and therefore holding back things you should naturally do because you do not trust your relationship
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by teejaypee: 10:33am On Oct 17, 2016
Codyt:

So true.... Learning the hard way now undecided
sorry bout that.

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by motherfucker: 10:36am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Yeah!!!

She is still hurt. She is heart broken.
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by SalomonKane: 10:38am On Oct 17, 2016
Winnelyn:
so many ladies here are yet to have a taste of a good relationships,yet they come here to spew trash feeling like they know it all!

Nice point op !
I believe you've had had good taste of a relationship, right?
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by kinglekan: 10:40am On Oct 17, 2016
mhisbliss:
what made you come to the cockeyed conclusion that I'm attempting to troll your post smh i wouldn't do that

I know what the thread talked about and your bit is somehow one sided, its not about being itchy about anything as your opinion doesn't affect me personally and it's nairaland

If asking a question means am trying to be smart ill do that often to smart people not you, have a nice day

Are frigging kidding me? Are you really this unintelligent to understand a simple post? undecided undecided

So for a thread talking about being a Model Girlfriend, I should have added how to be a Model Boyfriend in my post just so it can appear "not one sided" like you alluded? Did you even read the part where I blamed guys for brainwashing ladies?

Why didn't you quote the OP and other posters who didn't add the guy bit in their post Mrs Smarty pants? undecided undecided

You think you come off as intelligent by replying me and throwing petty shades?? grin grin.. If I start with you, you wouldn't last a second. The last paragraph of your post is just hilarious, so the only way to ask a question was to sound petty and sarcastic?

I am already having a pleasant day MhisWhatever you call yourself, its high time you take my initial advice and go for a hike or perhaps whatever your pap brain can come up with. Totally done with your juvenile delinquent acts.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Winnelyn(f): 10:47am On Oct 17, 2016
SalomonKane:
I believe you've had had good taste of a relationship, right?

oh well that's not the issue on ground now
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 10:50am On Oct 17, 2016
motherfucker:
She is still hurt. She is heart broken.
Maybe, or probably just a young delinquent, Or one who thinks the world revolves around her finger.

Break up isn't one persons fault, you may think you are alright and perfect when the other partner yearns for more.

Break ups shouldn't be seen as a disaster but also a pointer to show we aren't there yet.

If she is heart broken like you said then she needs This thread more. To avoid further heart ache and to make herself a better woman.

And i still repeat if she does these points made on this thread and still loose bfs, She should Pray!!!

Pray for herself
Pray for her boyfriend
Pray for their future together!!!

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 10:54am On Oct 17, 2016
Kinglekan iyaff vex grin cheesy

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by vikkeee(m): 10:59am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Yeah!!!

Yeah ma'am but funny enough both of you think the other is not thinking in a "matured manner
She thinks she's the matured one, you thinking the opposite.
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 11:02am On Oct 17, 2016
vikkeee:

Yeah ma'am but funny enough both of you think the other is not thinking in a "matured manner
She thinks she's the matured one, you thinking the opposite.
Really,

Gist me smiley

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by kinglekan: 11:05am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Kin.glekan iyaff vex grin cheesy

Awon omokekere wonyi wa ko rope won le ma soro si agbalagba anyhow. grin grin

Ofe fi mi pa star, olodo ara e tio ti mo bo shen lo.

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 11:09am On Oct 17, 2016
kinglekan:

Awon omokekere wonyi wa ko rope won le ma soro si agbalagba anyhow. grin grin

Ofe fi mi pa star, olodo ara e tio ti mo bo shen lo.

Hehehehehe.
Oro naa su eyan ooo. Sugbon ki lama ti wa se si?. Leyin ka fowo leran ka ma woo. sad

Agba ti o binu ni omo re n posi grin . You binu less you get more omo (babe) wink grin

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by misspicy(f): 11:11am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Maybe, or probably just a young delinquent, Or one who thinks the world revolves around her finger.

Break up isn't one persons fault, you may think you are alright and perfect when the other partner yearns for more.

Break ups shouldn't be seen as a disaster but also a pointer to show we aren't there yet.

If she is heart broken like you said then she needs This thread more. To avoid further heart ache and to make herself a better woman.

And i still repeat if she does these points made on this thread and still loose bfs, She should Pray!!!

Pray for herself
Pray for her boyfriend

Make she go wash her head for river be that.... Aiye ti fowo soro re gringrin

Buhahahahahahaha

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by misspicy(f): 11:13am On Oct 17, 2016
Flashh:

#Yimu.

Modify your first post. The last paragraph makes your post void.
The last paragraph is the most important sef cheesy

.I slept off,saw your call this morning Docky wink
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by DemonMonkey7(m): 11:13am On Oct 17, 2016
its funny how people think they know it all wen it comes to relationships! just because they had a few flings here and there., the world doesn't revolve around your petty I'll trimmed fingers either, if this works for you "praise God"! these posts are supposed to be suggestive and really arent mearnt to cow anyone! I am of the opinion that people stick to what works for them! besides u should be at #theOtherRoom! watcha doing typing poo?!!
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by kinglekan: 11:14am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Hehehehehe.
Oro naa su eyan ooo. Sugbon ki lama ti wa se si?. Leyin ka fowo leran ka ma woo. sad

Agba ti o binu ni omo re n posi grin . You binu less you get more omo (babe) wink grin

Emi ofe omo rada rada tio lopolo kobo grin grin

Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by misspicy(f): 11:14am On Oct 17, 2016
ifeomaekol:
you must be one of the 3 wise men in a woman form---u make sense, nothing come remain.#thumbsup
Lolz

Thanks smiley
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by misspicy(f): 11:16am On Oct 17, 2016
Apelex:

These words really caught me..dis is intelligence at its peak........well done. Love reading such matured minded comments.not that of kids drooling all over this site
This site cannot be balanced with out their likes.....

Don't you think?
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 11:16am On Oct 17, 2016
misspicy:

Make she go wash her head for river be that.... Aiye ti fowo soro re gringrin

Buhahahahahahaha
Girl don't be soooo blunt grin grin

I intentionally removed the mountain part self , Maybe her house dey on top hill. sad sad

Abi if she no pray wetin she wan do

O wa su mi bayii oooo cheesy grin
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 11:19am On Oct 17, 2016
kinglekan:

Emi ofe omo rada rada tio lopolo kobo grin grin

Omo ye le ba wa se dada ooooo

Boya o kan n wa wahala yii ni grin . Omo daadaa ni ooo smiley
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by mhisbliss(f): 11:24am On Oct 17, 2016
kinglekan:

Are frigging kidding me? Are you really this unintelligent to understand a simple post? undecided undecided

So for a thread talking about being a Model Girlfriend, I should have added how to be a Model Boyfriend in my post just so it can appear "not one sided" like you alluded? Did you even read the part where I blamed guys for brainwashing ladies?

Why didn't you quote the OP and other posters who didn't add the guy bit in their post Mrs Smarty pants? undecided undecided

You think you come off as intelligent by replying me and throwing petty shades?? grin grin.. If I start with you, you wouldn't last a second. The last line of your post is just hilarious, so the only way to ask a question was to sound petty and sarcastic?

I am already having a pleasant day MhisWhatever you call yourself, its high time you take my initial advice and go for a hike or perhaps whatever you pap brain can come up with. Totally done with your juvenile delinquent acts.

[size=45pt] k mr ancestor i dont have time for this, [/size]
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by misspicy(f): 11:25am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Girl so be soooo blunt grin grin

I intentionally removed the mountain part self , Maybe her house dey on top hill. sad sad

Abi if she no pray wetin she wan do

O wa su mi bayii oooo cheesy grin
Why you see type mountain before grin
mountain kor,when I no be cele member grin

As long as you pray for the sick,poor and even Nigeria,there is nothing stopping a lady from praying for her boyfriend.
And if I fast for myself, I can equally include my boify too.... lobatan,oro ti o to ja ni,but the babe seem like the rude type,that's why I just free her,mi le je ki omo ti o gbadun kan fimi koroso grin
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by Nobody: 11:28am On Oct 17, 2016
DemonMonkey7:
its funny how people think they know it all wen it comes to relationships! just because they had a few flings here and there., the world doesn't revolve around your petty I'll trimmed fingers either, if this works for you "praise God"! these posts are supposed to be suggestive and really arent mearnt to cow anyone! I am of the opinion that people stick to what works for them! besides u should be at #theOtherRoom! watcha doing typing poo?!!
The thread is suggestive, so are the comments. Some myopic fellow just took it upon her head to rule out another person's opinion. Not only was her action rude, Her points weren't too meaningful and were based on sentiments.

I believe everyone has the right to his or her own opinion, either right or wrong . Its a matter of choice to change or opinion or not when you are corrected.

This should be an eye opener for the ladies.

Sir Hope Aisha no dey that other room wink grin
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by kinglekan: 11:30am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Omo ye le ba wa se dada ooooo

Boya o kan n wa wahala yii ni grin . Omo daadaa ni ooo smiley

Eba mi kilo fun sha.....To ba loun le te oju mi mole, emi gan ma so fun pe mio gbadun grin grin

Mo ti gbo sha, boya okan wa wahala mi ni sha but ko try sha. smiley
Re: Guidelines To Be That Model Girlfriend by motherfucker: 11:33am On Oct 17, 2016
Diddyydiva:

Pray for herself
Pray for her boyfriend

You are missing the point. Here is what I can deduce from her responses

1. She is not in a serious relationship, one that is likely to lead to the alter

2. She has not met a guy who is committed to her

3. She does not trust her relationship with the guy she is with, nothing is certain is certain and she feel it might lead to nowhere

4. She has a good heart but just playing safe, not giving much effort so that when it happens ( she subconsciously expect a break up) she would not feel much hurts.

I expect her not to admit to the points raised here by me but she knows I speaking what might not be obvious to people.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (18) (Reply)

Why Infidelity Is On The Rise In Marriages / Real Reason Women Cheat In Marriage – Blessing CEO / 5 Ways To Become More Irresistibly Attractive

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80